Chevron Left
Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms (으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
560개의 평가
165개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

최상위 리뷰

LM

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL

Oct 15, 2016

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

필터링 기준:

Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 의 161개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Renata L M

Oct 02, 2017

Curso excelente!

교육 기관: Kenya C

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent course

교육 기관: Sophia D

Nov 11, 2016

Excellent class!

교육 기관: J.Sireesha

Aug 16, 2015

very good course

교육 기관: 卓刘慧

Jul 09, 2016

It is very good

교육 기관: Richa S

Sep 17, 2015

great learning

교육 기관: Mercedes A

Nov 02, 2016

Very useful.

교육 기관: José d J C T

Jun 13, 2019

Excellent!

교육 기관: dumontjm01@infonie.fr

Mar 05, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: JeanMarc D

Feb 12, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Adriana Z

Nov 20, 2015

I love it!

교육 기관: DAMILOLA E O

May 02, 2018

great

교육 기관: lily.huang

Oct 31, 2016

Good

교육 기관: Kelli S

Oct 08, 2017

There is a technical glitch that shows that you have completed a section of peer reviews even when you haven't. If I hadn't tried to pull up my certificate on the last day, I would have had to switch sessions...for the second time. Unfortunately, there is no recourse for talking to someone directly to fix the glitch. Other than that, it is a fantastic course with easily applicable lessons shared at a great pace with classroom examples. I learned a ton and began immediately applying strategies to my classroom.

교육 기관: Theodoros F

Aug 19, 2016

Good course, interesting theory, opens up a new thinking process for planning classes. The dual purpose classes, i.e. content plus the development of some of those characters strengths discussed in the course will certainly be much more problematic than presented; also the evaluation of character strengths will certainly be problematic for some time to come, but the course is till worth taking.

교육 기관: Christian W

Jan 01, 2016

Informative and entertaining MOOC!

Only thing that keeps me from giving five stars is the omittance of pointing to the "dangers" of putting numbers on character traits, for the student and the facility/school.

The advantages are nicely presented!

교육 기관: Norhana A

May 12, 2018

I do get a bit lost at times but I learnt a lot about how characters also impact the students in a big way. So, teachers really have to be mindful of their interactions with their students at all times in both verbal & non-verbal ways.

교육 기관: Bek K

Jun 10, 2017

If my last assignment had actually submitted properly, it would have got a 5 star review. I was very disappointed to have to go back and re submit the work.

교육 기관: Riin A

Aug 24, 2015

Quite informative. However, if you are not working as a teacher while taking this course it is a bit hard to do the assignments.

교육 기관: Ashley W

Oct 22, 2015

Full of great ideas about teaching character. I see that my approach to teaching has shifted and my students are benefiting.

교육 기관: Gehad G M

Mar 04, 2019

a nice course if u want to know ur students well and also learn about how to have a positive characters in ur class :)

교육 기관: Barbara M

Dec 29, 2015

Usable information, well-presented, very accessible. Videos of teachers in class add a great deal to the content.

교육 기관: Jason B

Jun 10, 2018

good to start a journey towards understanding an approach of integration of character into lessons.

교육 기관: Anastasia M

Nov 01, 2015

Very good course, easy to attend and informative. I learned new things in a pleasant way.

교육 기관: dennis j

Nov 26, 2017

excellent course well presented, wish it were a bit longer did not want to stop!