Chevron Left
Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms (으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
811개의 평가

강좌 소개

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

최상위 리뷰

LM

2019년 1월 5일

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL

2016년 10월 14일

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

필터링 기준:

Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 의 260개 리뷰 중 251~260

교육 기관: Gwendolyn U M

2020년 6월 2일

Very easy to follow and very meaningful activities

교육 기관: Faisal B K V

2020년 6월 27일

I am a teacher. It helped me a lot.

교육 기관: Shahbaz A

2019년 8월 27일

Very interesting course it is.

교육 기관: ESTHER N S K

2016년 12월 6일

HOW TO GET MY CERTIFICATE?

교육 기관: Amir S

2015년 11월 13일

very good so far.

교육 기관: Elena T

2016년 7월 16일

Inspirational!

교육 기관: FREDA H G

2020년 5월 22일

Great Course

교육 기관: CINDY M S M

2022년 6월 23일

was great

교육 기관: Bhaskar D

2020년 12월 9일

Interesting case studies and assignments to accomplish the Classroom management. Need more techniques and students perspective on the outcome to have more wholesome experience.

교육 기관: Joseph J

2022년 7월 16일

T​his course would be very good but it seems like it was hastely put together and a little disorganized. It is nearly impossible to get the peer-reviewed work done on time for two reasons: 1.) the instructions are vague and not explained well. It is hard to determine what is needed in length and content, the rubric is also lacking in direction. 2.) when people post in the discussion forum asking for people to review their work, it gets deleted by mentors, therefore, numerous people have late assignments because there has been no peer-reviewed work done. Sometimes it can take weeks or months to get an assignment peer-reviewed for a grade to be able to move on. *EDIT* The course certificate doesn't even display the course leader's (or professor's) name to justify itself; its just a scribble with a smiley face. It doesn't even look serious. This course could be much better than it already is but for right now it seems more like a cash-grab than anything.