Chevron Left
Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms (으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
513개의 평가
150개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

최상위 리뷰

LM

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL

Oct 15, 2016

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

필터링 기준:

Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 의 146개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Caio A C d S

Aug 30, 2015

A life-changing course. Not only for teachers.

교육 기관: Andreea N S

Oct 19, 2015

I am really enjoying the course, I like the content, the instructor and the interviews!

교육 기관: Manikanta K

Aug 27, 2015

Recommended for every teacher who would like to teach character to their students

교육 기관: Paula S

Jan 30, 2017

I really enjoyed taking this course. I love implementing it in my class and my students are enjoying learning.

교육 기관: WU J

Feb 22, 2017

It is very helpful.

교육 기관: arshid B

Dec 30, 2015

The MOOC gives great insights about teaching character and transforming classrooms

교육 기관: Ernesto C M J

Oct 05, 2017

Excellent video, assisted a lot by giving input on how to handle a class room discussion

교육 기관: Shawn s

Dec 29, 2015

I believe this can be really beneficial in the long run for all classrooms and organisations. It will take lots of work though and much more support in the educational system than what is currently there. But with parents involvement (which is hard to get because so many are busy), communities and states (provinces) involvement it can be done.

교육 기관: Luisa J

Sep 22, 2015

This course changed my life for the better, and that of my children too. Child centered teaching IS posible, and this course makes it simple to reach as parent or teacher. The videos are clear and to the point, so that the essence is there to get.

Every teacher in the world should take it!

교육 기관: 罗詹妮

Dec 22, 2015

talked about a hot issue

교육 기관: Renata L M

Oct 02, 2017

Curso excelente!

교육 기관: Mohammed A B

Jan 26, 2016

In brief, The course is great! If you really care about your students academic and life learning. Enroll NOW!

교육 기관: Yudi H

Oct 07, 2015

Very useful and interesting! You will not only learn how to teach during the course but also you will learn how to develop yourself into a better person!

교육 기관: Kimberly R

Feb 18, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, and it was nice to interact with other teachers who also believe that character development should have an important place in our classrooms, and be woven into the teaching we do on a daily basis. I feel inspired.

교육 기관: JeanMarc D

Feb 12, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Andrea N

May 16, 2016

Practical and immediately applicable - language and activities to start your positive classroom. Participants are dedicated and the assignments offer insightful opportunities to explore concepts and create content for your classroom.

교육 기관: Jason M

Apr 13, 2016

These strategies appear simple and obvious, which is great. They also can transform your interpersonal relationships.

교육 기관: Aikaterini X

Dec 23, 2017

This course was a great tool to apply it in everyday life!

교육 기관: Suranjana R

Mar 23, 2016

Interesting and stimulating, hope to carry these thoughts to my students

교육 기관: FLORINA-CRISTINA A

Aug 21, 2015

Through this course I have learned a lot of things about psychopedagogy. The interviews were very interesting and I have appreciated to learn from from experts. The examples were very useful, to guide us in our future work in our classes. I did some changes in my way of thinking as a teacher, which is very important in my work. Using my course notes I have decided to share my experience with my colleagues, so I have proposed a course to a teacher training institute and now I am waiting for their answer. I appreciate the opportunity offered me through this course and special thanks to professor Dave Levin. Amazing work!

교육 기관: Dolores G A

Nov 02, 2015

This course is essential for any teacher who is willing to take the teaching/learning experience to a deeper level.

교육 기관: Olga A

Jan 24, 2016

Very helpful and inspiring course, thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Kristen J

Dec 28, 2015

Thought provoking and informative.

교육 기관: Monika B

Aug 29, 2016

This course has definitely changed my perspective on teaching.

교육 기관: Joao

Aug 13, 2017

Very good new perspective...