Chevron Left
Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms (으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
540개의 평가
161개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

최상위 리뷰

LM

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL

Oct 15, 2016

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

필터링 기준:

Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 의 157개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Kenya C

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent course

교육 기관: JeanMarc D

Feb 12, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Mohammed A B

Jan 26, 2016

In brief, The course is great! If you really care about your students academic and life learning. Enroll NOW!

교육 기관: Mushrath S

Aug 27, 2016

IT WAS JUST AMAZING.

교육 기관: FLORINA-CRISTINA A

Aug 21, 2015

Through this course I have learned a lot of things about psychopedagogy. The interviews were very interesting and I have appreciated to learn from from experts. The examples were very useful, to guide us in our future work in our classes. I did some changes in my way of thinking as a teacher, which is very important in my work. Using my course notes I have decided to share my experience with my colleagues, so I have proposed a course to a teacher training institute and now I am waiting for their answer. I appreciate the opportunity offered me through this course and special thanks to professor Dave Levin. Amazing work!

교육 기관: Joao

Aug 13, 2017

Very good new perspective...

교육 기관: Aikaterini X

Dec 23, 2017

This course was a great tool to apply it in everyday life!

교육 기관: Helen N

Dec 27, 2015

Really useful material and very accessible and engaging in delivery - recommended.

교육 기관: Aaron W

Sep 08, 2017

I feel that I learned a lot from this course. I will try to use the lessons in this course to help my future students.

교육 기관: Johannah W

Oct 05, 2016

I absolutely loved this course and have recommended it to many teachers and other humans too! Great information given in a meaningful but manageable way. Highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Michael O

Feb 06, 2016

This is a very practical and thought-provoking course. Very worthwhile, engaging, challenging and interactive. Highly recommend it to others.

교육 기관: Guillermo L

Sep 30, 2016

Great curse, adds the missing part of contemporary education.

교육 기관: 卓刘慧

Jul 09, 2016

It is very good

교육 기관: DAMILOLA E O

May 02, 2018

great

교육 기관: Carol A W

Oct 29, 2016

Personally and professionally this is a must have in your portfolio class. Embark on a journey of personal and professional reflection and get ready to change the dynamics in your classroom and homes. Teaching and modeling character is the best thing we can help our children recognize in themselves. I implore you all to take this course...You won't be disappointed!

교육 기관: Connie B

Dec 03, 2015

This is one of the best, most useful courses I have taken in a long time.

교육 기관: Sajayan

Jun 02, 2017

Nice work, Thank You

교육 기관: Zane D

Oct 22, 2016

This was a great resource that allowed me to learn from a variety of experts in the field. The video provided real-life situations and I was happy to be able to download the resources provided to tryo out with my students. Thank you for providing this resource.

교육 기관: Olga A

Jan 24, 2016

Very helpful and inspiring course, thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Kristen J

Dec 28, 2015

Thought provoking and informative.

교육 기관: Monika B

Aug 29, 2016

This course has definitely changed my perspective on teaching.

교육 기관: Samantha B

Mar 15, 2018

Really good material. Great video's of real-life practice from highly skilled teachers. Solid structured course for learning.

교육 기관: Mariel G F

Apr 05, 2018

Teaching how to manage emotions is a powerful tool for teachers and learners1!!

교육 기관: kalyani g

Apr 21, 2016

Loved learning every information provided in this course. A course must for all the educators ,trainers,teachers ,parents and all who believe in bringing change in this modern world.

교육 기관: Yudi H

Oct 07, 2015

Very useful and interesting! You will not only learn how to teach during the course but also you will learn how to develop yourself into a better person!