Chevron Left
Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms (으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
811개의 평가

강좌 소개

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

최상위 리뷰

LM

2019년 1월 5일

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL

2016년 10월 14일

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

필터링 기준:

Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 의 260개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: dev p

2020년 8월 23일

The best part is that it is beyond theory and there is enough practical activities to get you started into character.

교육 기관: Jason M

2016년 4월 13일

These strategies appear simple and obvious, which is great. They also can transform your interpersonal relationships.

교육 기관: Magdalena G

2016년 8월 31일

Great course!

I learnt a lot about teaching character! And if we reach that, we are going to have positive classroms.

교육 기관: Yeshiwork H J

2022년 7월 10일

Helpful, I recommended for all teachers and educators to take this coure in order to get achievement in your goals.

교육 기관: Dolores G A

2015년 11월 2일

This course is essential for any teacher who is willing to take the teaching/learning experience to a deeper level.

교육 기관: Poornima S

2020년 7월 5일

I loved the course. There's a lot a teacher can take away from this course. One of the best courses in coursera

교육 기관: JeaNMaRC S

2019년 2월 13일

I enjoyed the course and it allowed me to get different perceptions on how to be more positive wth my students.

교육 기관: Paula S

2017년 1월 30일

I really enjoyed taking this course. I love implementing it in my class and my students are enjoying learning.

교육 기관: Tatiana B

2020년 6월 23일

A really helpful course. I learned a lot on how to make my learning environment more friendly and supportive.

교육 기관: ELGINE E

2016년 10월 6일

Well-articulated, in-depth and well structured course. This will revolutionise the your Classroom experience.

교육 기관: Mohammed A B

2016년 1월 26일

In brief, The course is great! If you really care about your students academic and life learning. Enroll NOW!

교육 기관: Nazia M

2019년 12월 24일

It gave me great exposure. I'm still using most of the strategies in teaching learning process.

Thank you !

교육 기관: Ashleigh C

2016년 8월 15일

Such a great course! A complete mind-shift to teaching. So many great strategies I can't wait to implement.

교육 기관: sami u k

2020년 8월 25일

It was really a good experience enrolling in this course.I think it is a most needy one to every teacher.

교육 기관: Linda Q

2016년 1월 7일

The contents have been very useful for applying in the classes, especially when working wiht teenagers.

교육 기관: Gabriel C

2020년 7월 21일

It is a great course. Tasks are clear. Videos show in a direct and easy way the content of the course.

교육 기관: KARLA G P T

2020년 8월 13일

Such a great experience finding something completely useful to help students have a core formation.

교육 기관: S J

2020년 5월 13일

Very nice journey.I am looking forward to applying all these learning in my class room teaching.

교육 기관: Stella K

2020년 12월 5일

Great course, well stractured. Relating the learned knowledge and acquired skills to real life.

교육 기관: Heyzi I

2020년 2월 2일

This is the best course for learning how to teach characters and create positive classrooms ☺️

교육 기관: Luz S C L T

2019년 5월 18일

I love how this course has made me reflect and organize my thoughts about my teaching practice

교육 기관: david s

2016년 10월 10일

Very practical and included things which I could incorporate straight away into my teaching.

교육 기관: jane a

2018년 5월 23일

This is a great, short course which will make you think about your teaching in a new way.

교육 기관: Dominique d B

2019년 11월 3일

I loved this course. I really learned new things that I ám currently using in my class.