Chevron Left
Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms (으)로 돌아가기

릴레이 교육 대학원의 Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
540개의 평가
161개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

최상위 리뷰

LM

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL

Oct 15, 2016

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

필터링 기준:

Teaching Character and Creating Positive Classrooms 의 157개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Nur A S

Nov 21, 2019

Very interesting course

교육 기관: Rodelio M

Nov 27, 2019

Great course. I certainly learned a lot.

교육 기관: Poorvi A G

Dec 03, 2019

This is a beneficial course specially those who are in the field of education and psychology. It has helped me to groom myself with respect to various aspects of behaviour and teaching

교육 기관: 高格格

Sep 10, 2019

Thanks for this course. I know more about character strength and how to develop them. i believe that it would help me to be a good and qualified teacher.

교육 기관: Carlos F R

Oct 04, 2019

A great way to renew your teaching practice by incorporating positive psychology and learn new theories from experts in education. Case studies from KIPP schools and guidance from KIPP Dave Levin offer you strategies to develop character in your students and help them improve their learning.

교육 기관: Katarina M

Oct 07, 2019

great course! I recommed it!

교육 기관: NUR S N B M F

Oct 25, 2019

It's a good course to learn about.I leaned many new things that I can apply one day I become a teacher.It also helps me in many ways to improve my skills.

교육 기관: Dominique D B

Nov 03, 2019

I loved this course. I really learned new things that I ám currently using in my class.

교육 기관: Dolores G A

Nov 02, 2015

This course is essential for any teacher who is willing to take the teaching/learning experience to a deeper level.

교육 기관: Ishneet K

Jun 27, 2017

a good learning experience. ;)

교육 기관: Linda Q

Jan 07, 2016

The contents have been very useful for applying in the classes, especially when working wiht teenagers.

교육 기관: Caio A C d S

Aug 30, 2015

A life-changing course. Not only for teachers.

교육 기관: Maydi V S d S

Feb 12, 2019

I was so satisfied with this course that I wrote one of my blog posts on my experience and learnings. https://veronicasotomayor.blog/2019/02/10/teaching-character-and-creating-positive-classrooms/

교육 기관: Andreea N S

Oct 19, 2015

I am really enjoying the course, I like the content, the instructor and the interviews!

교육 기관: Angela M

Aug 30, 2015

Enjoyed this course and I can't wait to try the lessons with my class this year.

교육 기관: Zahra M

Jul 19, 2019

It gave an amazing exposure to my professional growth.

교육 기관: Sophia S

Aug 09, 2019

I taught a life skills class for middle school students, and I found this information very helpful in guiding students to demonstrate a positive attitude in their learning and towards life. it also helped me to work on my attitude as well.

교육 기관: Steph L

Feb 03, 2017

Nice course to learn about characters in a classroom.

교육 기관: wan a k

Apr 17, 2018

very good, keep it up

교육 기관: Lisa B M

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

교육 기관: Sophia D

Nov 11, 2016

Excellent class!

교육 기관: Laura H

Jul 22, 2019

I loved this course. I learned a ton and it gave me lots to think about as I go into the new school year next month. I am hoping to integrate many of the strategies into my daily routines and lessons. I highly recommend for all teachers of all ages. Character development is critical for all students to succeed.

교육 기관: Mercedes A

Nov 02, 2016

Very useful.

교육 기관: Stephanie G L

Mar 17, 2018

This is a new learning experience for me.

교육 기관: Cynthia S V

Jul 01, 2019

It is an incredibly insightful course, have learned a lot in very little time!!