Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
541개의 평가
165개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by doing practice teaching. You will build on your assignments from the previous courses to refine your lesson plans and video-tape yourself presenting the lesson. You will submit a total of ten videos. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....

최상위 리뷰

GW

Apr 28, 2020

Without a doubt the best TESOL course online. The content has been put together by the best in their field and I would recommend this course to anyone wishing to enter or re-train the TESOL community.

AC

Mar 02, 2018

It was my real pleasure to be a participant of this course and it gave me a lot of satisfaction to accomplish this course. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and my warmest regards from Poland:)

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2의 155개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Talal M

Mar 07, 2017

it was a great experience, and it make me personally aware many new things in teaching that makes me better. thank you all for all this effort and hard working to improve us.

교육 기관: Mikhail K

Mar 08, 2017

This was great!

I express my deepest gratitude to all those who made this course. Shane, Jessica, you became a part of my family! Now my life is going to change, thank to you!

교육 기관: Ovechkin V

Mar 07, 2017

Great course for teachers! The implementation of this practices makes the teaching process interesting and exciting and as the result students eager to learn English.

교육 기관: Magdalena G

Mar 10, 2018

Both specializations were well structured. I enjoyed learning about different approaches and organizing lesson plans. I am sure it will help me in teaching English.

교육 기관: Ana L G C

Dec 02, 2016

This is one of the best TESOL online courses you can find. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is thinking about becoming an English teacher.

교육 기관: Reem D

Dec 02, 2019

Thank you so much for the great opportunity that you gave us by taking this amazing course. I did helped me a lot. Thank you all for your amazing effort.

교육 기관: Emilia K

Feb 12, 2020

There are a lot of videos to produce, but it's worth it. You can show all the skills that you have learned in the previous courses. Very intensive

교육 기관: Maria G V B

Jun 24, 2020

Amazing Course. I learned a lot!! Highly recommended. The material is not only useful but very well designed, it is engaging and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Sara B

Mar 07, 2020

Thank You for everything !

I strongly recommend the course for anyone who wants to improve their teaching skills or become a teacher, too!

교육 기관: Aziza M

Sep 19, 2020

Wonderful course! I recommend everyone! It has changed my life enormously. My gratitude to all who taught us and organized this course!

교육 기관: Asuka S

Aug 25, 2017

Excellent Course with Greatest Teachers, Staffs and Colleagues! I'll recommend you this course as soon as possible!!! Thank you.

교육 기관: Partha S

Jul 11, 2017

One of the toughest and most rigorous courses I have ever done! The course has changed my trajectory in life - totally worth it.

교육 기관: Ulas A

Dec 13, 2016

I recommend this course to everyone in this field. It gives you very valuable insights while you try to accomplish the tasks.

교육 기관: Nargiza A

Sep 12, 2020

It was engaging course with new perspective. You will feel one step ahead of your present level. Thanks to organizators!

교육 기관: Elías O E

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

교육 기관: K S A

May 02, 2020

Thank you for your great valuable courses and assistance

It was a great experience and successful rewarding knowledge

교육 기관: Lucas M

Sep 15, 2017

this course covers all the angles and gives a complete picture of what you need to get started as a TESOL teacher

교육 기관: Alexis R

Dec 27, 2016

I learnt a lot in this course. I thanks Coursera and the teachers from Arizona university for this opportunity .

교육 기관: Kii's E

Oct 03, 2020

Finally, I finished the long way. I really love this course. Thanks a lot for all your help. I love peers.

교육 기관: Hester C I

Mar 17, 2020

Thanks to the great instructors of Arizona State University and the Coursera team.

This is a great course.

교육 기관: Hasan A

Sep 27, 2018

Excellent course for English Language Teachers! It was a great experience to improve teaching skills!

교육 기관: Catherine M D

Sep 01, 2018

This course was FANTASTIC and gave me the platform to demonstrate my learning!! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Ruba A R

Nov 28, 2019

A must-take course for every English teacher. Wonderful learnable skills with amazing instructors.

교육 기관: Benjamin G

Jul 11, 2017

awesome experience, really enforces true educational values and discipline. Thanks 'TEN!' Team.

교육 기관: Beatriz R N

Feb 19, 2018

The lectures were very enjoyable, the teachers were brilliant and I fully enjoyed this course.