학생용
Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
662개의 평가
206개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by doing practice teaching. You will build on your assignments from the previous courses to refine your lesson plans and video-tape yourself presenting the lesson. You will submit a total of ten videos. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....

최상위 리뷰

PM
2021년 3월 1일

I gained a memorable experience with this course and will always treasure it. Thank you so much to all those who took part in this course creation. I hope you'll inspire other people to teach as well.

GW
2020년 4월 27일

Without a doubt the best TESOL course online. The content has been put together by the best in their field and I would recommend this course to anyone wishing to enter or re-train the TESOL community.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2의 196개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Lorena G

2016년 12월 2일

This is one of the best TESOL online courses you can find. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is thinking about becoming an English teacher.

교육 기관: Reem D

2019년 12월 2일

Thank you so much for the great opportunity that you gave us by taking this amazing course. I did helped me a lot. Thank you all for your amazing effort.

교육 기관: Katherine O

2021년 2월 17일

This course is really worth taking. I learned a lot and doing this course will reinforce everything you've learned while getting this specialization.

교육 기관: Emilia K

2020년 2월 12일

There are a lot of videos to produce, but it's worth it. You can show all the skills that you have learned in the previous courses. Very intensive

교육 기관: Ahmad J A

2021년 3월 1일

It has been a marvelous and life-changing course for me. I heartedly thank the people who involved in this amazing and practical course so much.

교육 기관: Maria G V B

2020년 6월 23일

Amazing Course. I learned a lot!! Highly recommended. The material is not only useful but very well designed, it is engaging and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Sara B

2020년 3월 7일

Thank You for everything !

I strongly recommend the course for anyone who wants to improve their teaching skills or become a teacher, too!

교육 기관: Aziza M

2020년 9월 19일

Wonderful course! I recommend everyone! It has changed my life enormously. My gratitude to all who taught us and organized this course!

교육 기관: Josephine W

2021년 3월 17일

The lectures/videos were excellent. Thank you Dr. Nixon and Mrs. Cinco for making the lessons stick. You both are awesome teachers.

교육 기관: Asuka S

2017년 8월 25일

Excellent Course with Greatest Teachers, Staffs and Colleagues! I'll recommend you this course as soon as possible!!! Thank you.

교육 기관: Partha S

2017년 7월 10일

One of the toughest and most rigorous courses I have ever done! The course has changed my trajectory in life - totally worth it.

교육 기관: Ulas A

2016년 12월 13일

I recommend this course to everyone in this field. It gives you very valuable insights while you try to accomplish the tasks.

교육 기관: Nargiza A

2020년 9월 11일

It was engaging course with new perspective. You will feel one step ahead of your present level. Thanks to organizators!

교육 기관: Elías O E

2020년 6월 15일

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

교육 기관: K S A

2020년 5월 2일

Thank you for your great valuable courses and assistance

It was a great experience and successful rewarding knowledge

교육 기관: Надежда Л

2021년 2월 3일

Excellent! Everything I taught during the course was extremely useful. Thank you for great atmosphere and feedback:)

교육 기관: Rakhimova G O

2020년 11월 6일

I really enjoyed studying in this course. Thank you so much for giving such a brilliant knowledge and experiences!

교육 기관: Lucas M

2017년 9월 15일

this course covers all the angles and gives a complete picture of what you need to get started as a TESOL teacher

교육 기관: Alexis R

2016년 12월 27일

I learnt a lot in this course. I thanks Coursera and the teachers from Arizona university for this opportunity .

교육 기관: ROBERT J G M

2020년 12월 15일

A must have for any language educator around the world! Thank you Arizona State University for the opportunity!

교육 기관: Kii

2020년 10월 2일

Finally, I finished the long way. I really love this course. Thanks a lot for all your help. I love peers.

교육 기관: Hester C I

2020년 3월 17일

Thanks to the great instructors of Arizona State University and the Coursera team.

This is a great course.

교육 기관: Hasan A

2018년 9월 27일

Excellent course for English Language Teachers! It was a great experience to improve teaching skills!

교육 기관: Catherine M D

2018년 9월 1일

This course was FANTASTIC and gave me the platform to demonstrate my learning!! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Ruba A R

2019년 11월 28일

A must-take course for every English teacher. Wonderful learnable skills with amazing instructors.