Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
562개의 평가
172개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by doing practice teaching. You will build on your assignments from the previous courses to refine your lesson plans and video-tape yourself presenting the lesson. You will submit a total of ten videos. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....

최상위 리뷰

GW
2020년 4월 27일

Without a doubt the best TESOL course online. The content has been put together by the best in their field and I would recommend this course to anyone wishing to enter or re-train the TESOL community.

KI
2020년 3월 3일

I really got solid knowledge and skills from this course. My at most appreciations to all. Since your proceeded skills will always work like a catalyst towards my achieving of my goals. Thanks.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2의 161개 리뷰 중 151~161

교육 기관: Nusrat S

2016년 11월 9일

great!

교육 기관: Bokieva F A

2020년 9월 24일

super

교육 기관: Dr. N B

2020년 5월 24일

great

교육 기관: mohammed d

2019년 10월 2일

great

교육 기관: JUSTIN C N

2018년 6월 19일

nice

교육 기관: Prince S O

2016년 11월 29일

good

교육 기관: Toyia B

2019년 10월 26일

Wow! Such a challenging program. I really can't believe I am finished. I so enjoyed my time with you. I look forward to getting my exam results back and securing my 150 credit hour certification. Thank you all for your hard work, creativity, and full commitment to make an online course so interesting and fun! Much continued success to you all!

교육 기관: Laura S

2019년 12월 27일

The content was good, but my experience leads me to say that we needed more assistance with the technical issues of how to upload our files. I found I needed to learn how to use Google docs and Google Drive.

교육 기관: Patricia V

2018년 5월 16일

I would of liked a video explaining step-by-step how to organize the portfolio. Also to have been told how to title all our micro videos. This took a lot of my time to organize.

교육 기관: Maria d R B V

2017년 6월 19일

I find that the professors have a lot of creative ideas and that the course is well developed. Thanks I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Marie C D

2016년 11월 29일

Kind of Confusing but good anyway.