Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
501개의 평가
146개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by doing practice teaching. You will build on your assignments from the previous courses to refine your lesson plans and video-tape yourself presenting the lesson. You will submit a total of ten videos. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....

최상위 리뷰

GW

Apr 28, 2020

Without a doubt the best TESOL course online. The content has been put together by the best in their field and I would recommend this course to anyone wishing to enter or re-train the TESOL community.

KI

Mar 04, 2020

I really got solid knowledge and skills from this course. My at most appreciations to all. Since your proceeded skills will always work like a catalyst towards my achieving of my goals. Thanks.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2의 135개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Partha S

Jul 11, 2017

One of the toughest and most rigorous courses I have ever done! The course has changed my trajectory in life - totally worth it.

교육 기관: Ulas A

Dec 13, 2016

I recommend this course to everyone in this field. It gives you very valuable insights while you try to accomplish the tasks.

교육 기관: Elías O E

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

교육 기관: K S A

May 02, 2020

Thank you for your great valuable courses and assistance

It was a great experience and successful rewarding knowledge

교육 기관: Lucas M

Sep 15, 2017

this course covers all the angles and gives a complete picture of what you need to get started as a TESOL teacher

교육 기관: Alexis R

Dec 27, 2016

I learnt a lot in this course. I thanks Coursera and the teachers from Arizona university for this opportunity .

교육 기관: Hester C I

Mar 17, 2020

Thanks to the great instructors of Arizona State University and the Coursera team.

This is a great course.

교육 기관: Hasan A

Sep 27, 2018

Excellent course for English Language Teachers! It was a great experience to improve teaching skills!

교육 기관: Catherine M D

Sep 01, 2018

This course was FANTASTIC and gave me the platform to demonstrate my learning!! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Ruba A R

Nov 28, 2019

A must-take course for every English teacher. Wonderful learnable skills with amazing instructors.

교육 기관: Benjamin G

Jul 11, 2017

awesome experience, really enforces true educational values and discipline. Thanks 'TEN!' Team.

교육 기관: Beatriz R N

Feb 19, 2018

The lectures were very enjoyable, the teachers were brilliant and I fully enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Daniela T

Sep 28, 2019

Very helpful course, all the contents are well explained and full of resources for teachers.

교육 기관: Reesa D J

Aug 23, 2019

I don't want to spoil the surprise!! ...take these courses and be amazed-- in a great way!!

교육 기관: Charlotta S R

Sep 14, 2017

Fantastic course, great material and teachers. Even if you teach already you'll learn a lot!

교육 기관: Cristina O B

Jun 06, 2020

He aprendido un montón a través de este curso,tanto a nivel docente como a nivel personal

교육 기관: Mohammad I K

Jan 15, 2017

I really happy to pass my capstone 2 course.. Hurrah I got the specialization....

교육 기관: Evelina S

Nov 10, 2017

Thank you for this wonderful course! You are role models and perfect tutors!

교육 기관: Ayman M

Sep 15, 2018

The best course on Coursera. I have got TESOL certificate. Thank you guys!

교육 기관: Konstantin U

Dec 25, 2019

These TESOL courses are awesome! They are fun, informative and practical.

교육 기관: 利平 L 卢 L

Mar 27, 2019

love it, this may mean a good start for my career, really, thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Tetiana M

Mar 06, 2017

It has been a wonderful experience in my life! Thank you, dear teachers.

교육 기관: Luciano M

Jun 07, 2018

Excellent course for the Teaching of English as a Foreign Language.

교육 기관: yunus O

Apr 30, 2020

It is a great way of learning how to teach English!!

Thanks a lot!!

교육 기관: Anna G

Feb 13, 2019

I say many thanks to all creators of this course! It's invaluable.