Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
501개의 평가
146개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by doing practice teaching. You will build on your assignments from the previous courses to refine your lesson plans and video-tape yourself presenting the lesson. You will submit a total of ten videos. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....

최상위 리뷰

GW

Apr 28, 2020

Without a doubt the best TESOL course online. The content has been put together by the best in their field and I would recommend this course to anyone wishing to enter or re-train the TESOL community.

KI

Mar 04, 2020

I really got solid knowledge and skills from this course. My at most appreciations to all. Since your proceeded skills will always work like a catalyst towards my achieving of my goals. Thanks.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2의 135개 리뷰 중 126~135

교육 기관: Nusrat S

Nov 09, 2016

great!

교육 기관: Dr. N B

May 24, 2020

great

교육 기관: mohammed d

Oct 02, 2019

great

교육 기관: JUSTIN C N

Jun 19, 2018

nice

교육 기관: Prince S O

Nov 29, 2016

good

교육 기관: Toyia B

Oct 26, 2019

Wow! Such a challenging program. I really can't believe I am finished. I so enjoyed my time with you. I look forward to getting my exam results back and securing my 150 credit hour certification. Thank you all for your hard work, creativity, and full commitment to make an online course so interesting and fun! Much continued success to you all!

교육 기관: Laura S

Dec 27, 2019

The content was good, but my experience leads me to say that we needed more assistance with the technical issues of how to upload our files. I found I needed to learn how to use Google docs and Google Drive.

교육 기관: Patricia V

May 17, 2018

I would of liked a video explaining step-by-step how to organize the portfolio. Also to have been told how to title all our micro videos. This took a lot of my time to organize.

교육 기관: Maria d R B V

Jun 19, 2017

I find that the professors have a lot of creative ideas and that the course is well developed. Thanks I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Marie C D

Nov 29, 2016

Kind of Confusing but good anyway.