Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,613개의 평가
485개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
하이라이트
Application focused instruction
(20개의 검토)
Intensive practice course
(80개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

JJ
2020년 5월 31일

I enjoyed the course and the material. It was a challenging course which brought all the other courses in the specialization together. The instructors are very creative and a pleasure to learn from.

DA
2018년 3월 13일

I accomplished and learned so much from the first part of this course. I cannot wait to start on the second part. Thanks to Dr. Dixon and his colleagues for a great ESL certification journey.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1의 470개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Laura B

2020년 5월 25일

Perfect!

교육 기관: Selim K

2017년 7월 21일

amazing.

교육 기관: Asuka S

2016년 9월 12일

Great!!!

교육 기관: Antonio J M V

2016년 8월 7일

Awesome!

교육 기관: Jasher D C A

2021년 2월 19일

Amazing

교육 기관: Kudratova D A

2020년 11월 8일

perfect

교육 기관: عبدالمنعم ا

2020년 6월 3일

Amazing

교육 기관: Edman H

2019년 4월 12일

perfect

교육 기관: Chopy A

2016년 12월 13일

Thanks.

교육 기관: Oleg C

2016년 5월 18일

great !

교육 기관: CHOI, B

2020년 9월 6일

Great!

교육 기관: Sean R

2020년 5월 5일

great!

교육 기관: Aghasif G M

2018년 4월 11일

thanks

교육 기관: Golub V

2018년 1월 29일

super!

교육 기관: Diana I T G

2017년 4월 17일

Great!

교육 기관: SAIBAL C

2021년 3월 9일

Great

교육 기관: Ahmed M A

2020년 9월 4일

great

교육 기관: Ilkana G

2020년 8월 28일

Great

교육 기관: Cesar A P

2017년 4월 14일

great

교육 기관: Prince S O

2016년 11월 29일

great

교육 기관: Asem M

2016년 8월 11일

Nice.

교육 기관: Ayse K

2020년 8월 25일

I liked the course content but the last section was quite hard as there were not a lot videos. Apart from the content, I find Coursera's app all buggy. Especially submissions and reviews are nightmare on the app. One issue is the lack of a text editor to format the submissions. The other issue is when reviewing peers' work especially if the student submitted a file instead of text submission. Also, course progress under grades is not reflective of what has been done. I always saw red indicators for submissions that I completed weeks ago.

교육 기관: Mallory S

2020년 10월 7일

Appreciated the content of this course but I was very disappointed that my final micro lesson had nothing but "good job" and "Well done" for feedback. I took the time to review 3 micro lesson videos and give constructive feedback and suggestions for improvement. It is unacceptable to me that I can't be guaranteed the same in return.

교육 기관: Nancy T

2017년 2월 21일

There was more work put into this Capstone Project, but each assignment had a purpose and was thoroughly explained, modeled and ready for you, as the student, to create. Great way to grow and learn by teaching and doing!

교육 기관: Maria Z Q F

2021년 1월 8일

I like the method of this course, however it will be good to have more support from a Mentor, or better yet, each student is assigned a specific mentor (a Teacher herself/himself and not another fellow learner)