Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,673개의 평가
509개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
하이라이트
Application focused instruction
(20개의 검토)
Intensive practice course
(80개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

JJ
2020년 5월 31일

I enjoyed the course and the material. It was a challenging course which brought all the other courses in the specialization together. The instructors are very creative and a pleasure to learn from.

SS
2021년 6월 26일

This course has made teaching super easy for me. It is a platform where I got a planned structure which gave my teaching a boost . I never thought making a lesson plan would be this much easier.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1의 496개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: 贾一凡

2018년 2월 24일

Great lessons. The tasks is a little bit hard for learners.But we,ve learnt a lot of how to write a lesson plan.

교육 기관: Ulas A

2016년 12월 15일

Perfect Course which gives teacher candidates so valuable information that they can use throughout their career!

교육 기관: Anar H

2020년 12월 8일

I have finished 4 sections, but i have gotten only 4 certificates, Why can I not get one certificate for all 4?

교육 기관: Konstantin U

2019년 5월 28일

I love these courses from ASU. A lot of thought and care has been put into creating them, and this is palpable.

교육 기관: Yulia L

2016년 5월 17일

Highly recommend this course for ESL teachers! Puts to practice everything we learned in the previous courses!

교육 기관: Olha S

2021년 7월 28일

Very greatefully to all course creators for such huge work done and a chance to improve professional skills!

교육 기관: Angelina K

2020년 6월 1일

It's a very good course. Learners have to practice what thy have learned. I find this course very effective.

교육 기관: Jenilyn L

2021년 4월 13일

In this course, I was be able to update my teaching knowledge in facilitating language learning. Thank you.

교육 기관: Darya S

2020년 4월 10일

This course helps develop practical skills and I've learnt a lot from my peers. Thank you ASU and Coursera!

교육 기관: Deeksha s

2021년 1월 19일

It was great learning. I observed teachers and made lesson plans which are going to help me in the future.

교육 기관: Nargiza A

2020년 8월 3일

This course is professionally handled. I learned new skills necessary for teaching ESL. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: sornavalli

2018년 10월 6일

Had a fantastic time!! Preparing one week lesson plan and recording a teaching video - was the best part!!

교육 기관: Johleen K

2020년 8월 2일

This is an awesome course with very interesting and refreshing approach in delivering the course content.

교육 기관: Happy L D C

2017년 6월 9일

Excellent course, I've been teaching EFL for years and this course certainly has added onto my knowledge.

교육 기관: Polina

2021년 3월 27일

I really enjoyed learning this course. Thank you to all the lecturers, keep the hard work and dedication

교육 기관: Yvon M

2018년 6월 17일

This is an excellent course! I highly recommend it to everyone that wants to be a better ESL Instructor.

교육 기관: Nancy H

2020년 5월 28일

It was a lot of hard work but very rewarding. Thank you for creating this challenging Capstone Project.

교육 기관: Ibrahima D

2020년 3월 20일

This is a great course with so much information and knowledge about how to effectively design a lesson.

교육 기관: Tzion O

2017년 6월 23일

very good instructions, excellent explanations, I like it very much.

Simple to understand modelling !!!

교육 기관: Donna N D

2017년 2월 11일

This has been great for me! I have learned some very useful techniques and ideas to use in my classes.

교육 기관: Dr. B D Д Б

2016년 5월 3일

All the courses from the great Language teacher Dr. Shane Dixone are simply excellent !!!

Recommending!

교육 기관: Vicki L H

2020년 3월 25일

Thank you to everyone, this course was excellent and I look forward to continuing. Bravo to the team!

교육 기관: Jhohana D A

2020년 5월 27일

This was an incredible experience! I learned a lot watching the lessons of the university professors

교육 기관: Diana I S

2017년 2월 9일

I don't find the feedback from other students helpful, but I love the work I've done in this course.

교육 기관: Aleksander M

2020년 6월 25일

It was an amazing experience to be learning with ASU! Thank you for helping me grow professionally!