Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,880개의 평가
581개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
하이라이트
Application focused instruction

(20개의 검토)

Intensive practice course

(80개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

JJ

2020년 5월 31일

I enjoyed the course and the material. It was a challenging course which brought all the other courses in the specialization together. The instructors are very creative and a pleasure to learn from.

SS

2021년 6월 26일

This course has made teaching super easy for me. It is a platform where I got a planned structure which gave my teaching a boost . I never thought making a lesson plan would be this much easier.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1의 572개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Jhohana A D A G

2020년 5월 27일

This was an incredible experience! I learned a lot watching the lessons of the university professors

교육 기관: Diana I S

2017년 2월 9일

I don't find the feedback from other students helpful, but I love the work I've done in this course.

교육 기관: Aleksander M

2020년 6월 25일

It was an amazing experience to be learning with ASU! Thank you for helping me grow professionally!

교육 기관: Anna G

2018년 10월 3일

It was great experience! Thanks all peers who have reviewd my works and given me kind feedbacks! ))

교육 기관: Kenty D

2020년 7월 10일

Great course! It really brings food for thought!

It was hard work but I enjoyed every piece of it.

교육 기관: Kazuko H

2018년 11월 26일

Great project!! You will have great opportunity to be a great teacher when you finish the course.

교육 기관: Betül İ Y

2022년 7월 23일

it gives me an oppurtunity to practice my teaching skills thanks to the micro lesson assignment.

교육 기관: Brenda S

2022년 6월 19일

Thank you for all the hard work that was put into designing, filming and delivering this course!

교육 기관: Luis R B P

2021년 12월 23일

Excellent course, it really makes you practice all the abilities learnt in the previous courses.

교육 기관: DAVID S

2021년 12월 12일

This course taught me how to write my weekly lesson plan that focus on the student's objectives.

교육 기관: Qianqiang L

2019년 8월 15일

Excellent course with step by step guidance and a lot of practical tips for teaching. Great job!

교육 기관: Zac B

2017년 5월 3일

Very intensive and rewarding course. I'm feeling more and more prepared to teach english now! :)

교육 기관: Pavlenko M

2020년 10월 19일

I appreciate all the hard work that the teachers of ASU do! This TESOL course is a masterpiece!

교육 기관: Mary S

2017년 6월 12일

It was amazing experience. Thanks to my professors and of course all the community of Coursera.

교육 기관: 王云慧

2017년 5월 25일

very helpful for my teaching career, and it is easy to understand for the not native spearkers

교육 기관: Овсяный И Ю

2021년 1월 8일

The best course ever! I can't find any disadvantages. I'll really miss the course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Sergey D

2017년 4월 12일

It's such a great course! Thanks to all the teachers who made it because I have learnt a lot!

교육 기관: Margaret C

2017년 3월 17일

It was a very fun learning experience. So glad I was able to be part of this learning course.

교육 기관: Sarkhan I

2020년 7월 10일

Course content is so practical and educative. I am grateful to educators for an amazing job.

교육 기관: SM

2016년 11월 14일

Thanks for your brilliant course! It was very helpful to understand teaching English course.

교육 기관: Maria S

2022년 5월 14일

Thank you! It is a very useful course that lets students put their knowledge into practice!

교육 기관: Sadaf F

2020년 9월 23일

Very organized and refreshing course. I fully hope it will help me in improving my career.

교육 기관: Leticia A M

2021년 7월 27일

Although it took me more time than the others, it was really useful. Excellent as always

교육 기관: Hanna S

2019년 11월 28일

Great course! I have learned many new techniques and mastered my lesson planning skills!

교육 기관: George L

2020년 12월 14일

Excellent Capstone, challenged me to be better and learn from different points of view.