Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,649개의 평가
498개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
하이라이트
Application focused instruction
(20개의 검토)
Intensive practice course
(80개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

JJ
2020년 5월 31일

I enjoyed the course and the material. It was a challenging course which brought all the other courses in the specialization together. The instructors are very creative and a pleasure to learn from.

DA
2018년 3월 13일

I accomplished and learned so much from the first part of this course. I cannot wait to start on the second part. Thanks to Dr. Dixon and his colleagues for a great ESL certification journey.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1의 483개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Orkhan J

2020년 9월 3일

All the courses from the beginning including Capstone Project 1 were exactly perfect and helped me a lot to improve my learning and teaching skills!!!

교육 기관: Александр К

2021년 3월 11일

Hard work has paid off as I learned more about making lesson plans and general lesson structure. The feedback from the peers has helped me immensely.

교육 기관: 1131753391@qq.com

2020년 10월 27일

This is a very useful course, with a scientific and interesting method. I totally agree with its teaching approach and learned a lot from each step.

교육 기관: Nurjarkyn S

2021년 5월 7일

The course was wonderful. I have seen how other teachers have their lessons and learned to make a week-plan. Thank you to everyone who has made it!

교육 기관: Aynur M

2020년 9월 11일

I thank to you a lot for your attention. I am so happy for joining this course and getting these certificates.Now I look forward to get subdiploma.

교육 기관: Charlotta S R

2017년 1월 29일

I loved this specialization, it allows you to create a portfolio of work to show a potential employer while teaching you what and how to do it .

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 11월 21일

I have learned a lot of information from this course. Thanks to all the instructors for everything and I am grateful to them. Thanks Coursera.

교육 기관: Ibragimova N K

2020년 11월 11일

Thank you all trainers who worked hard on organization of wonderful courses like that! That course refreshed my knowledge and experiences!!!!

교육 기관: Olena I

2020년 10월 15일

I would like to say big thanks to all teachers who made this course in such an interesting and easy way! Well done to veryone and keep it up!

교육 기관: Miguel Á G Á

2017년 3월 28일

What a great way to finish the first part of the TESOL diploma! Nothing like an extremely complete course to wrap those prior three courses.

교육 기관: Angeliki A

2016년 11월 8일

I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to teach English or who wants to polish up their teaching skills. Well structured course.

교육 기관: Hend M

2020년 7월 6일

I have learned a lot in this course. It was fun to share your lesson plan while training to do it perfectly. Thanks a lot for your effort

교육 기관: PAUL A M

2021년 1월 14일

This course is very rigorous and it takes a sheer amount of motivation and dedication to finish it. Thanks so much for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Javed I H

2019년 10월 5일

This course has led me to seek teaching strategies on a wider scale. A phenomenal experience in learning new skills of teaching English.

교육 기관: Mouhannad I A

2018년 12월 30일

One of the best online courses all around the world. Best teachers and high quality content.

Thank you very much for this beautiful work.

교육 기관: Benjamin G

2017년 2월 25일

great capstone to the course. Very clever and efficient way to incorporate the necessary hours of class observation in an online format!

교육 기관: Aya-tulRahman W G

2017년 9월 28일

Excellent course!

I am grateful that you are giving us the opportunity and guidance to create our own professional teaching portfolio :)

교육 기관: Andrea A

2019년 11월 28일

A great challenge to put to use all that was learned.

Having to do a video was a super way to view how the teaching can be perceived.

교육 기관: Lorena P

2017년 10월 12일

Excellent Course. I have learnt so much. Tutors, Mentor and Teacher excellent!! Thank you for this opportunity and congratulations.!!

교육 기관: Philippe A

2020년 10월 11일

I am really enjoying this course. I love the step-by-step approach, the variety of materials used and I can study at my own pace.

교육 기관: Abigail C

2019년 11월 24일

This capstone was an excellent opportunity to practice skills learned in other courses in the certificate. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Maria F d O V

2017년 8월 13일

Excellent course for reviewing language teaching approaches, evaluating your own teaching style and organizing the lesson plans.

교육 기관: Dmitrii K

2021년 1월 9일

I like how the course is a huge summary of what has been taught in the three previous courses but with a huge focus on practise

교육 기관: André E

2020년 8월 4일

It demands a lot of work, time, and consideration, but it is totally worthy! You learn a lot and improve your teaching style.

교육 기관: Pare-arpon P

2020년 4월 12일

This course is amazing. I have a solid knowledge of teaching as a second language. However, this course requires hard work.