Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,649개의 평가
498개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
하이라이트
Application focused instruction
(20개의 검토)
Intensive practice course
(80개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

JJ
2020년 5월 31일

I enjoyed the course and the material. It was a challenging course which brought all the other courses in the specialization together. The instructors are very creative and a pleasure to learn from.

DA
2018년 3월 13일

I accomplished and learned so much from the first part of this course. I cannot wait to start on the second part. Thanks to Dr. Dixon and his colleagues for a great ESL certification journey.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1의 483개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Stephen F

2016년 9월 28일

I am so enjoying this offering! 100% the best learning experience that I have had to-date!! You guys are simply brilliant!!

교육 기관: Arshid B

2016년 7월 26일

A very helpful course especially for the people living in countries where we don't have access to the world class education

교육 기관: Polina v R

2020년 7월 1일

It required a lot of work but totally worth it! Stepped out of my comfort zone by recording the first lesson. Feels great!

교육 기관: Viktor

2018년 6월 20일

This course is a treasure for teachers!!! I really mean it. Starting with nuts and bolts to confident lesson conducting.!

교육 기관: Olga K

2017년 7월 27일

Excellent course to revise all the prior material and to show yourself, what you have learnt and able to do as a teacher)

교육 기관: Tatiana

2016년 5월 26일

The course provide intensive practice. After completing all of the assignments I feel myself more confident as a teacher.

교육 기관: Marcos S

2018년 8월 12일

Very important for everyone who wants to be an English teacher or teachers who want to revisit and improve their skills.

교육 기관: Elías O E

2020년 6월 15일

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

교육 기관: Bridget M

2019년 2월 26일

Excellent course materials! This capstone was a great way to apply everything I learned in Part I of Teach English Now.

교육 기관: 利平 L 卢 L

2018년 11월 8일

it's a very good platform, giving people like me to pursue a dream of being an English teacher. I really appreciate it.

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2021년 3월 30일

I am very happy to join this course. I knew many important things that will help me to complete my teaching phiosophy.

교육 기관: heather m

2019년 3월 9일

This is an amazing course!!! the teachers are fantastic. The material is broken down in simple bits. All achievable!

교육 기관: Andrew M

2016년 10월 11일

Fantastic Observation opportunities. However, due to site issues, I had to skip, go back, and re-watch various pieces.

교육 기관: Дмитрий Д

2020년 7월 8일

Great course. I highly recommend it because it needs lots of efforts, but develops you as a teacher at no time flat.

교육 기관: Patricia F

2021년 4월 12일

This course went above and beyond my expectations. I gained the confidence I needed to put me on a road to success!

교육 기관: Fernando U P

2017년 7월 2일

This course is very interactive. It was a bit challenging, but overall it is necessary for future English teachers.

교육 기관: aynur g

2020년 12월 2일

Wowww ! I can't believe, how could I manage it somehow :) It was difffiiiiicult :) Looot of work :)

Thank you :)

교육 기관: Kimberly C

2019년 11월 18일

Excellent Course! Great teachers with creative presentations! Kept my interest and I learned a lot. Thank you!

교육 기관: Jessyca M

2016년 11월 15일

This is a wonderful and motivating course that teaches how to be a great teacher, using your own characteristics.

교육 기관: 贾一凡

2018년 2월 24일

Great lessons. The tasks is a little bit hard for learners.But we,ve learnt a lot of how to write a lesson plan.

교육 기관: Ulas A

2016년 12월 15일

Perfect Course which gives teacher candidates so valuable information that they can use throughout their career!

교육 기관: m d

2020년 12월 8일

I have finished 4 sections, but i have gotten only 4 certificates, Why can I not get one certificate for all 4?

교육 기관: Konstantin U

2019년 5월 28일

I love these courses from ASU. A lot of thought and care has been put into creating them, and this is palpable.

교육 기관: Yulia L

2016년 5월 17일

Highly recommend this course for ESL teachers! Puts to practice everything we learned in the previous courses!

교육 기관: Angelina K

2020년 6월 1일

It's a very good course. Learners have to practice what thy have learned. I find this course very effective.