Chevron Left
Evolution: A Course for Educators(으)로 돌아가기

아메리카 자연사박물관의 Evolution: A Course for Educators 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
194개의 평가
59개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How are all of the species living on Earth today related? How does understanding evolutionary science contribute to our well-being? In this course, participants will learn about evolutionary relationships, population genetics, and natural and artificial selection. Participants will explore evolutionary science and learn how to integrate it into their classrooms....

최상위 리뷰

GG

Aug 31, 2017

A very interesting and comprehensive course. I would reccomend you write down your answers to the quizzes, because there were some slight glitches. Overall a very good course.

TH

Apr 17, 2019

Very informative course to understand evolution. Normally evolution terms and subject give more confusion but through this course, we definitely understand the easy way.

필터링 기준:

Evolution: A Course for Educators의 57개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Harrison H

Jul 14, 2017

It is a very interesting course and is presented by great teachers. Would definitely recommend to any one interested in evolution.

교육 기관: David A d S

Mar 27, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Charles K R

Jul 10, 2017

Excellent course so many resources to help in teaching this topic

교육 기관: Muhammad R K

Sep 18, 2015

This is the subject which i love the most...

교육 기관: Chris E

Aug 17, 2015

Very interesting, Loved the detail and course work, cant wait to do another on from the AMNH. Thank you for a well put together course.

교육 기관: MARCELA J G

Jan 17, 2017

excellent

교육 기관: Patricio C y C

Apr 16, 2017

This is a great course for anyone interested in teaching evolutionary topics in the classroom. The lectures are well organized and are easy to follow, and the assessments are manageable and useful for reinforcing all the material. I particularly liked all the different teaching resources offered or facilitated by this course, as I will likely be incorporating many of them into my lesson plans.

교육 기관: Eli C

May 18, 2016

Great, informative course!

교육 기관: Luisa F B

Oct 04, 2016

Nice course to introduce students into a very interesting topic. The material and information are easy to understand and use not only for the teacher but the students as well.

교육 기관: Marwan M

Jun 01, 2018

Great experience

교육 기관: Marcos R D B

Jul 31, 2017

Great course with outstanding classes!

교육 기관: Tera L

Oct 31, 2015

This course did what it said it was going to do. I feel more confident in my teaching ability and am walking away with a notebook full of understanding and ways to incorporate my learning into my eighth grade science classroom! Thank you for gearing this course to educators! It was quite benefic

교육 기관: Linhares

Aug 15, 2016

Great Course. I have learned a lot. Regards from Brazil!!

교육 기관: Jan K

Feb 19, 2017

Excellent course. Includes both basic and decent portion of advanced information about evolution. I totally recommend this one!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Aug 14, 2015

A good course for students who want to know about the evolution of life

교육 기관: ALBERT J L

Nov 11, 2015

G

교육 기관: Alfonso M P

Nov 23, 2015

Excellent course with great insights on pedagogic methods and ways to handle this difficult scientific issues in the classroom

교육 기관: jill a l

Feb 08, 2016

I took this class for general knowledge. As a Teacher Naturalist for years, I wanted the additional education and perspective on new topics (AIDS, TB in Russia, new findings etc). "Brushing up" via a class like this was perfect.

교육 기관: Rodrigo L V R

Apr 12, 2016

Curso muito bom, ajudou bastante na minha formação.

교육 기관: Carlos F M A S

Sep 03, 2015

The Best course !!!!

교육 기관: Phuong N

Nov 15, 2015

I love the lecturers' teaching style!

교육 기관: Kate S

May 31, 2016

Fantastic course that built on my interest in evolution and phylogenic trees. A great cou

교육 기관: Bilal K

Jun 08, 2016

This course served as a very good introduction to evolution.

교육 기관: Izhar u h

Aug 07, 2015

My favourite Subject is on...

교육 기관: Renato A T J

Mar 02, 2016

Made me more confident in teaching evolution.