Chevron Left
Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Web 2.0 Tools(으)로 돌아가기

University of Houston의 Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Web 2.0 Tools 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
143개의 평가
44개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn about a wide variety of Web 2.0 tools to use in your teaching and learning. Web 2.0 tools provide innovative ways to communicate, present content, and collaborate with others in creative ways. Web 2.0 tools are easy to learn, use, and implement, and many are free. This course will not only introduce you to popular Web 2.0 tools like Edmodo, Twitter, Voicethread, and Skype in K-16 instruction, but you will also learn how to effectively integrate these technologies into your classroom practices and create engaging student activities....

최상위 리뷰

AM
2016년 11월 3일

This course has shown me new way to achieve what I have been struggling for months. It also give me methodology to improve myself and my teaching methods.

SA
2019년 2월 19일

A really informative course in regards of technology that could be used in class and assisting it to be more creative and participative.

필터링 기준:

Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Web 2.0 Tools의 44개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Joan

2016년 11월 3일

As a course on Web 2.0 Tools, I would suggest that the course also uses web 2.0 tools to engage the participants. It will give us hands on experience as a learner on how the tools can engage us.

교육 기관: Myriam

2017년 9월 14일

Sorprendentemente me ha parecido un curso bastante flojo. Versa sobre herramientas potentes para la enseñanza y, contrariamente, utiliza herramientas y una tecnología que ya están muy obsoletas. Me ha extrañado que no haya sido verificado por Coursera, pues he hecho en esta plataforma un par de cursos de una calidad excelente.

교육 기관: Akintemi, B O

2019년 12월 23일

This course is an eye opener to merging technology with education. I have discovered quite a number of useful tools

교육 기관: Tan S T

2017년 3월 6일

It is a well structured course with excellent contents for the beginner to learn and share knowledge of EduTech.

교육 기관: Zainudin B M

2020년 5월 17일

A very enriching and informative course that is greatly helpful in my future training modules.

교육 기관: anitha

2020년 2월 18일

excellent course looking for more such courses

교육 기관: Dr. C R

2020년 5월 28일

Got very good exposure about the web tools.

교육 기관: Darlene A W

2020년 8월 20일

This is great course for educators that are starting their online educational journey. This course can help leverage your Web 2.0 skill sets and collaborative tools knowledge for class instruction, student engagement and educational collaboration with your peers. There is some outdated information however this is still a valuable course to take.

교육 기관: Freddie C

2016년 10월 18일

The course's online learning platform was convenient and easy to follow. The pace that the course goes at was ideal and the allowance to go ahead with later week's assignments was a good move - as it catered to my availability so i could finish the later week's assignment before i get busier with work and studies in the later part of the month.

교육 기관: Abir J

2021년 2월 2일

Excellent and engaging content and delivery. It is a course that is very relevant and has many practical applications to instructors. The reason for the 4 star rating is that some of the recommended tools are no longer working as of 2016. A course on web 2 tools needs to be updated more regularly.

교육 기관: Alaa E E H

2020년 7월 10일

Great course. It opened my eyes and mind to new tools. But what was really great was the discussions where many people participated and provided helpful information and advice.

교육 기관: Nur'ain A

2016년 11월 1일

I have learned many new tools that I never knew existed. These tools are useful and relevant as we are in the IT-Age and moving into "Future Ready Schools"-format of teaching and learning. The tools will definitely be ignite interest to, not only students, but to teachers as well!

교육 기관: Kevin M

2021년 3월 15일

A wonderful, easy to follow, and extremely pertinent course. I have taken plenty notes and have found at least a handful of opportunities where I have already used what I have learned in this course. I will definitely recommend it to others looking for professional development.

교육 기관: Ligeia V

2016년 10월 30일

An excellent, well constructed course with clearly defined objectives. I learnt so much and thoroughly enjoyed the course. I have taken another course from the same department at University of Houston and I honestly can't sing the praises of this department loudly enough!

교육 기관: Rosalind A

2017년 9월 26일

Excellent course. I learnt about how WEB 2.0 tools can be employed and manipulated to better engage learners and enhance lessons. I also tried out the tools and read how other educators used tools in their classroom. Kudos to the team!

교육 기관: Sandra G

2016년 12월 22일

Hello! I´d like to let you know that I´m making the most of this course! SInce this is a two -way road I´m going to apply the resources and tools in class. I´ll let you know.

Thank you so much!

Cheers,

Sandra Goronas

Argentina

교육 기관: mariyah s

2018년 8월 18일

Hi

This course has been really helpful. I got to learn about so many ways to make the class, assignments interactive. Web 2.0 tool is a very good way to help students participate willingly and get the best results.

교육 기관: LEE, J

2019년 3월 9일

This course gave very helpful information and skills in our daily life as student and as teacher.

Every videos, reading materials and quizzes were so good.

교육 기관: A R M

2016년 11월 4일

This course has shown me new way to achieve what I have been struggling for months. It also give me methodology to improve myself and my teaching methods.

교육 기관: Sharif B A

2019년 2월 20일

A really informative course in regards of technology that could be used in class and assisting it to be more creative and participative.

교육 기관: Roberto S

2018년 2월 10일

Um curso muito útil não só para educadores, mad para todos que precisam lidar com colaboração e comunicação nossa seus processos.

교육 기관: Elaine L

2017년 4월 25일

Fabulous course! I learned so much from this MOOC and would highly recommend it to anyone in education.

교육 기관: Raymond M

2021년 7월 6일

Fantastic Course, I really enjoyed and will certainly share lessons with peers and students.

교육 기관: JASON Y

2016년 10월 24일

Very fun and great ways to understand various tools that can apply in our education sector.

교육 기관: Nur T

2019년 8월 21일

It's reall good course to enlighten every teacher in the globe