Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Learners and Learning(으)로 돌아가기

코먼웰스 교육 신뢰의 Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Learners and Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
151개의 평가
56개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. The teacher’s work becomes meaningful when it is informed by research and theories of learning, and their relationship to actual practice. This course provides an opportunity for you to identify and understand students’ expectations and prior learning. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

최상위 리뷰

AR
2021년 7월 19일

This is really a great course. The principles of pedagogy are well-explained. There is a heart to every module. The heart for the next generation to be transformed through education. Thank you.

OG
2020년 8월 9일

This course has opened me up to the concept of learning. The game analogy by David Perkins is just brilliant. I can never forget that. Thank you Professor John MacBeath and Dr. George Oduru

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Learners and Learning의 56개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jessica

2020년 6월 1일

Thanks to this course, I learn many things especially relates to learners and learning. Hopefully by finishing this course, I will be able to realize to be better in teaching and teach my students even better.

교육 기관: nagwa a

2017년 6월 29일

These courses are all very beneficial and an eye opener especially for new teachers. I would like also to thank the coursera organizers for a job well done, Thank you!!

교육 기관: ochen o

2020년 10월 27일

When I started this course, I was not sure of what to get after the course, I am grateful to the course Professors Dr. Geogre Oduro and Prof Emeritus John, they did a great job. I hope to take up an education course now on a serious level. This course is very fundamental not only for teachers but for anyone who wishes to join the teaching world. Am looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Mary L R

2015년 12월 31일

A teacher who cares and knows how to express that. I liked the separation of the self assessment parts from the parts about the great pedagogs who have gone before. The academic duty of reverence of the great forbears is quite a separate activity from the understanding of the children in one's own classroom, even if the two activities feed each other.

교육 기관: Prabir S

2018년 10월 26일

This is one of best online course I have ever gone through. A lot of collective thinking must have been carefully undertaken by people with experience to give it the shape. The concept of learning involving learners in the context of society at large irrespective of geographical boundaries has been revealed wonderfully.My sincere regards.

교육 기관: Anushree C N

2020년 4월 23일

It was an interesting, exciting and informative course. I learnt a lot about children and teachers in Ghana and also learnt about being a learner and being enthusiastic about learning. I will certainly pass this on to my students. Thank you for this course.

교육 기관: Renate J

2020년 11월 18일

I have really really enjoyed the course. I am now better equiped in understanding how children learn, how i can better engaged my learners, influence of peerpressure and how i can help during the process of peer influrnce.

Thank you

교육 기관: Aparna G

2020년 5월 5일

It was amazing to know the facts about students, their needs and support that a teacher needs to provide. Amazing terms used to explain the facts about a child indeed it helped a lot to become a good facilitator.

Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Aija O

2018년 7월 17일

I have learnt a lot. The Course analyses theoretical and practical approaches of learning. A very exciting and interesting fact that Professor Oduro presents many facts and examples from the African Continent.

교육 기관: Ann R

2021년 7월 20일

This is really a great course. The principles of pedagogy are well-explained. There is a heart to every module. The heart for the next generation to be transformed through education. Thank you.

교육 기관: PureGrace O

2020년 8월 10일

This course has opened me up to the concept of learning. The game analogy by David Perkins is just brilliant. I can never forget that. Thank you Professor John MacBeath and Dr. George Oduru

교육 기관: Vishnu P G

2021년 1월 18일

Thank You Prof George Oduro for your deliberations on different aspects of teaching and how to deal with learners by empowering them with self efficacy and building confidencein them.

교육 기관: Farida R

2016년 11월 12일

Hello!

I'll recommend every teacher and trainer to do this course because it really helps in making teaching better and more productive.

교육 기관: ARFAN A S

2020년 5월 1일

Its my pleasure i can attain this nice course. this is well structured and higher order think provoking course for educators.

교육 기관: Eke E

2016년 8월 10일

Doing this course, was an opportunity for me to know why I should have a good knowledge about my learners and their learning.

교육 기관: Maely I

2016년 9월 9일

From my owns perspective this course had helped me a lot, since it made me think that as a teacher I will learn forever.

교육 기관: Tan S Y

2020년 7월 14일

Engaging and insightful. Recommended if you have an interest in teaching and learning more about effective education.

교육 기관: Dawn J D

2015년 12월 29일

Really great course. Examines many important principles for engaging with students and transformative learning.

교육 기관: Debbie

2018년 1월 23일

was able reflect on my attitudes to homework in particular, the most enjoyable course in-the series so far.

교육 기관: Rita M

2020년 5월 21일

Really very good course for better understanding of children. and hence useful for effective teaching.

교육 기관: George C M

2016년 3월 24일

Another excellent course in this series. Assists reevaluating aspects of the teaching profession.

교육 기관: Generoso A

2017년 1월 7일

Amazing course! It helped in a lot of ways being an ESL teacher here in China

교육 기관: ZAHABIYA A

2019년 1월 12일

VERY HELPFUL COURSE FOR THE FUTURE TEACHER. I AM THANKFUL TO TE MAKERS...

교육 기관: Sandra G

2016년 3월 6일

Great course! I learned about how to approach multicultural classes.

교육 기관: Daniel M

2019년 5월 13일

Great Experience knowing about how different can be each individual