Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Learners and Learning(으)로 돌아가기

코먼웰스 교육 신뢰의 Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Learners and Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
97개의 평가
32개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. The teacher’s work becomes meaningful when it is informed by research and theories of learning, and their relationship to actual practice. This course provides an opportunity for you to identify and understand students’ expectations and prior learning. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

최상위 리뷰

NA

Jun 29, 2017

These courses are all very beneficial and an eye opener especially for new teachers. I would like also to thank the coursera organizers for a job well done, Thank you!!

FR

Nov 12, 2016

Hello!\n\nI'll recommend every teacher and trainer to do this course because it really helps in making teaching better and more productive.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Learners and Learning의 32개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: oyunbileg

Jul 01, 2019

Good job.

교육 기관: Diana B F (

May 19, 2019

A great overview of teaching in a global world.

교육 기관: Daniel M

May 13, 2019

Great Experience knowing about how different can be each individual

교육 기관: Busisiwe M

Apr 15, 2019

I believe that we need great thinkers in the education system in order to change our perspective about learning and how to transform students into independent thinkers.

교육 기관: Jeff G

Apr 02, 2019

Very simplistic, difficult to understand the lectures, very very situational. Some info was interesting but a little...base.

교육 기관: anisha b

Feb 18, 2019

amazing course very wide topic coverage .

교육 기관: MD I A T

Jan 16, 2019

I have learned a lot from these courses. A must for all teacher.

교육 기관: ZAHABIYA A A

Jan 12, 2019

VERY HELPFUL COURSE FOR THE FUTURE TEACHER. I AM THANKFUL TO TE MAKERS...

교육 기관: Ashok G I

Nov 30, 2018

fantastic certificate program

교육 기관: Prabir K S

Oct 26, 2018

This is one of best online course I have ever gone through. A lot of collective thinking must have been carefully undertaken by people with experience to give it the shape. The concept of learning involving learners in the context of society at large irrespective of geographical boundaries has been revealed wonderfully.My sincere regards.

교육 기관: Aija O

Jul 17, 2018

I have learnt a lot. The Course analyses theoretical and practical approaches of learning. A very exciting and interesting fact that Professor Oduro presents many facts and examples from the African Continent.

교육 기관: Debbie

Jan 23, 2018

was able reflect on my attitudes to homework in particular, the most enjoyable course in-the series so far.

교육 기관: VALERIE L A

Jan 10, 2018

Really interesting

교육 기관: Anindita C

Oct 15, 2017

Wonderful piece of knowledge

교육 기관: Md. A I

Sep 20, 2017

Great course.

교육 기관: Nagwa A

Jun 29, 2017

These courses are all very beneficial and an eye opener especially for new teachers. I would like also to thank the coursera organizers for a job well done, Thank you!!

교육 기관: Andres G D

Feb 09, 2017

Interesting topics that provide participants opportunities to reflect on the way they teach and how they can make their students the center of a class.

교육 기관: Generoso A

Jan 08, 2017

Amazing course! It helped in a lot of ways being an ESL teacher here in China

교육 기관: Farida R

Nov 12, 2016

Hello!

I'll recommend every teacher and trainer to do this course because it really helps in making teaching better and more productive.

교육 기관: Maely I

Sep 10, 2016

From my owns perspective this course had helped me a lot, since it made me think that as a teacher I will learn forever.

교육 기관: Iona F

Sep 06, 2016

Good themes which brightened my way of learning to teach

교육 기관: Eke E M

Aug 10, 2016

Doing this course, was an opportunity for me to know why I should have a good knowledge about my learners and their learning.

교육 기관: Mark M

Jun 25, 2016

The African perspective was very interesting.

교육 기관: Jhonatan J A E

Apr 17, 2016

During the lectures not all the slides were well revised and the peer assessments should include more specific guides.

교육 기관: George C M

Mar 24, 2016

Another excellent course in this series. Assists reevaluating aspects of the teaching profession.