Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Learners and Learning(으)로 돌아가기

코먼웰스 교육 신뢰의 Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Learners and Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
151개의 평가
56개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. The teacher’s work becomes meaningful when it is informed by research and theories of learning, and their relationship to actual practice. This course provides an opportunity for you to identify and understand students’ expectations and prior learning. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

최상위 리뷰

AR
2021년 7월 19일

This is really a great course. The principles of pedagogy are well-explained. There is a heart to every module. The heart for the next generation to be transformed through education. Thank you.

OG
2020년 8월 9일

This course has opened me up to the concept of learning. The game analogy by David Perkins is just brilliant. I can never forget that. Thank you Professor John MacBeath and Dr. George Oduru

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Learners and Learning의 56개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Rushitha S

2020년 4월 21일

This course was an eye-opener and appreciate every learner effort

교육 기관: MD I A T

2019년 1월 16일

I have learned a lot from these courses. A must for all teacher.

교육 기관: maimoona k p

2020년 6월 11일

i am not getting certificate even though i completed the course

교육 기관: Iona F

2016년 9월 6일

Good themes which brightened my way of learning to teach

교육 기관: Gular İ

2019년 7월 28일

I leant more information from this course, thanks

교육 기관: anisha b

2019년 2월 18일

amazing course very wide topic coverage .

교육 기관: VIJAY P S

2020년 7월 6일

Good course for young teachers.

교육 기관: Ashok G I

2018년 11월 30일

fantastic certificate program

교육 기관: Anindita C

2017년 10월 15일

Wonderful piece of knowledge

교육 기관: Amara C E

2020년 5월 1일

It was refreshing!

교육 기관: Raju B

2016년 2월 12일

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Md. A I

2017년 9월 20일

Great course.

교육 기관: Menelo C H

2015년 12월 2일

nice course

교육 기관: oyunbileg

2019년 7월 1일

Good job.

교육 기관: bak

2016년 2월 7일

Excellent

교육 기관: Elysa M F

2020년 12월 1일

great

교육 기관: Aziz T

2020년 8월 22일

nice

교육 기관: Manikanta C

2020년 6월 22일

Thank you for such a lovely course provided by Commonwealth Education Trust. I have learnt a lot from this course. However, I would like to mention that when these courses are meant to be for international level students, standardizing the pronunciation will help every body (especially south Asian Students) and would be able to follow what the instructor is trying to say easily.

I think the content is great!

교육 기관: Donna S

2020년 7월 12일

the course is interesting. it would be nice if a question comes up to be able to reach the professors. it would be most beneficial if some of the slides gave more time to read everything on the slide, i.e. an extra minute

교육 기관: Busisiwe M

2019년 4월 15일

I believe that we need great thinkers in the education system in order to change our perspective about learning and how to transform students into independent thinkers.

교육 기관: Andres G D

2017년 2월 8일

Interesting topics that provide participants opportunities to reflect on the way they teach and how they can make their students the center of a class.

교육 기관: Jhonatan J A E

2016년 4월 17일

During the lectures not all the slides were well revised and the peer assessments should include more specific guides.

교육 기관: Marilyn P

2020년 4월 15일

I really enjoyed this course. I had a small issue with the sound of the video clips. I wasn't able to hear clearly.

교육 기관: M S

2021년 3월 26일

The lessons were very good. But the video quality was very poor. thank you.

교육 기관: Emeka O

2021년 2월 17일

Learning on coursera is awesome. Kudos to the team. Keep up the good work.