Chevron Left
Advanced Instructional Strategies in the Virtual Classroom(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Advanced Instructional Strategies in the Virtual Classroom 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
327개의 평가
106개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you ‘up’ your game and develop the advanced level skills and techniques that elude even some of the most experienced virtual teachers. We will examine the pitfalls beginning teachers run into and learn how to overcome them by focusing on the fundamentals that have the greatest impact on student learning in a blended or online environment. Throughout the course, you will be challenged to assess your own skills and apply what you are learning by creating a guide, assignment, or resource that you will be able to use in a class that you teach or hope to teach someday soon. By the end of the course, you will not only have a better understanding of the basics, you will be able to put them together like a pro and empower your future students to be voracious learners who are ready to go out and make the world a better place to live. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Meet your students' needs and craft a better virtual learning experience for them 2. Set up the learning environment so you get to know your students and they get to know each other 3. Personalize learning by providing feedback using a variety of online tools 5. Identify at-risk students and employ effective strategies for teaching them 6. Compare and contrast online and face-to-face learning communities 7. Apply strategies to make virtual courses more human...

최상위 리뷰

BD

Jul 13, 2020

Excellent, Excellent course for teachers. Learned many things not only for the virtual classroom but also for classroom sessions. Video sessions by Mr.Chris Long are awesome with plenty of insights.

DA

Jun 24, 2016

An outstanding course. Thoughtful with unique insights into some of the challenges of the virtual classroom with realistic suggestions on how to approach them.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Instructional Strategies in the Virtual Classroom의 107개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Asmida I

Jul 03, 2020

Thanks so much! I have learned a lot of important steps and methods that must be considered before conducting virtual classes.

교육 기관: Kawther I A

Jun 30, 2020

I thank the instructor of this course for his great and inspiring lessons. He is a great model for both teachers and students.

교육 기관: AKHILESH V

Jun 02, 2020

Great Learning Experience, found very difficult to answers few question but finally done it. Thank you Coursera & UOL

교육 기관: Magnus a

Mar 05, 2019

Great info, great additional resources, the instructor is engaging and provides many good ideas and new perspectives.

교육 기관: Dr. J A

Jul 06, 2020

The instructor was very experienced. Not teaching like k-12 only he has provided space for thinking and application

교육 기관: Marianne S

Jul 24, 2020

It was fun, informative, to the point, and focused on essential strategies to use in the virtual classroom.

교육 기관: Yogesh C G

Jul 11, 2020

It is really an interesting course for understanding the students and their handling techniques

교육 기관: Rohit S K

Jun 16, 2020

This is the best course and very useful for teacher how to conduct online leaching or class.

교육 기관: RAMLATH K

Aug 12, 2020

An Awesome course, really worth to the teachers those who are engaging with remote learning.

교육 기관: SAJJAN V W

Apr 30, 2020

Content justified the title of the course and the excellent job done by the Authors. Thanks

교육 기관: Verónica I B M

Aug 05, 2020

Excellent course! I learned a lot about strategies for my virtual courses. Thank you!

교육 기관: Ruchi M

Jun 16, 2020

It is good learning and enhances our exposure to new methods of learning & Teaching.

교육 기관: Dr R T

May 18, 2020

this is a great course for learning especially the resource material is very helpful

교육 기관: Dee K

Jun 26, 2016

A really excellent course to refocus on what really matters in a virtual classroom.

교육 기관: Khalil U

May 21, 2020

its a very informative course and very useful to learn upto date technology

교육 기관: Helen L R V

Aug 05, 2019

I've got many ideas to use in my classroom at school and to teach online.

교육 기관: Aashish G

May 20, 2020

Advanced Instructional Strategies @ VLE platform are very significant

교육 기관: pankaj a

Jun 11, 2020

its an amazing course to increase your skills a s a virtual teacher.

교육 기관: Jayrome N

Jun 16, 2020

Very informative course and useful at this time of pandemic.

교육 기관: Dallas R

Mar 25, 2017

Actionable takeaways you can implement in your class.

교육 기관: Amarnath B

Jun 08, 2020

Excellent course & very nicely presented!

Thankyou.

교육 기관: Kavitha D

Jul 21, 2020

Excellent Sessions and great learning experience.

교육 기관: Annie D

Jul 18, 2017

Well thought! Realist tools.

I highly recommand!

교육 기관: Dyn A H

Jul 14, 2020

Simple presentation but very understandable.

교육 기관: Dr D S

Jun 04, 2020

Amazing way of delivering the course content