Chevron Left
Advanced Instructional Strategies in the Virtual Classroom(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Advanced Instructional Strategies in the Virtual Classroom 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
506개의 평가
151개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Advanced Instructional Strategies in the Virtual Classroom! This course will help you apply strategies to the critical areas of K-12 virtual instruction to significantly impact virtual education. We will examine the pitfalls beginning teachers run into and learn how to overcome them by focusing on the fundamentals that have the greatest impact on student learning in a blended or online environment. By the end of the course, you will be able to empower your students to be voracious learners who are ready to go out and make the world a better place to live. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: • Identify the role of direct instruction within a virtual course. • Establish direct communication and meaningful relationships with your students.  • Use instructional strategies that motivate and challenge your students to think more critically. • Define at-risk students and examine effective strategies for teaching this demographic. • Build an inclusive and thriving online community with students, parents, and other teaching professionals....

최상위 리뷰

BD

2020년 7월 12일

Excellent, Excellent course for teachers. Learned many things not only for the virtual classroom but also for classroom sessions. Video sessions by Mr.Chris Long are awesome with plenty of insights.

DA

2016년 6월 23일

An outstanding course. Thoughtful with unique insights into some of the challenges of the virtual classroom with realistic suggestions on how to approach them.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Instructional Strategies in the Virtual Classroom의 154개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: S. M

2020년 6월 26일

GOOD

교육 기관: Pavel K

2016년 3월 18일

Nice

교육 기관: Dr. M E F ( - A E F ( A

2021년 12월 9일

na

교육 기관: Randy M

2020년 11월 11일

a+

교육 기관: Anupam S

2020년 6월 2일

ok

교육 기관: Dr. P S

2020년 6월 2일

E

교육 기관: Geline S M

2020년 7월 19일

First of all, than you for the financial aid you have given me. I am able to learn a lot and feel more confident in handling virtual training. I want to learn more from Coursera. I am highly recommending you.

Bravo!!!

교육 기관: arnab r

2016년 6월 8일

excellent course in terms of content and pace. nicely designed course that gives you a complete understanding of the subject.

교육 기관: Saurabh M

2020년 6월 2일

Course is good, it gives you some nice ideas on how to utilize technology to make your instructions better.

교육 기관: July A B M

2019년 1월 26일

It was an interesting instruction. Examples and stories attached to the topíc caught me all along.

교육 기관: German F

2020년 7월 26일

Interesting and fast paced. Links to additional resources are mostly broken and should be revised

교육 기관: Vishal K

2020년 6월 27일

Sample assignments and questions feedback with explanation is missing.

교육 기관: Dr. S H

2020년 5월 23일

Good course overall. Some links are broken and needs to be updated

교육 기관: Apurva G

2020년 6월 11일

Quiz must of small size and content must be more practical

교육 기관: TANG Y Q

2018년 9월 29일

thought-provoking articles and practical resources

교육 기관: RACHANA D

2020년 9월 14일

Very useful and resourceful course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Joyce T

2020년 8월 19일

Lessons were well-paced.

교육 기관: Chandra M S

2020년 7월 1일

Great course!

교육 기관: Jahranga T B

2021년 2월 26일

Good course.

교육 기관: umer

2020년 6월 8일

Great Course

교육 기관: Dr. M K

2020년 6월 19일

Informative

교육 기관: Violeta I C V

2022년 3월 10일

-

교육 기관: LeapingFrog E

2016년 10월 10일

It was a fast and easy course. I thought it could use more insight from other instructors. The links to other videos were useful on the text documents that were available to read.

교육 기관: Lynn R C

2020년 6월 19일

The material was good, but the instruction was so couched in analogy that it was difficult to follow.

교육 기관: Dr M R K

2020년 5월 20일

good but little tricky not very clear