Chevron Left
Advanced Instructional Strategies in the Virtual Classroom(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Advanced Instructional Strategies in the Virtual Classroom 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
456개의 평가
139개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Advanced Instructional Strategies in the Virtual Classroom! This course will help you apply strategies to the critical areas of K-12 virtual instruction to significantly impact virtual education. We will examine the pitfalls beginning teachers run into and learn how to overcome them by focusing on the fundamentals that have the greatest impact on student learning in a blended or online environment. By the end of the course, you will be able to empower your students to be voracious learners who are ready to go out and make the world a better place to live. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: • Identify the role of direct instruction within a virtual course. • Establish direct communication and meaningful relationships with your students.  • Use instructional strategies that motivate and challenge your students to think more critically. • Define at-risk students and examine effective strategies for teaching this demographic. • Build an inclusive and thriving online community with students, parents, and other teaching professionals....

최상위 리뷰

BD
2020년 7월 12일

Excellent, Excellent course for teachers. Learned many things not only for the virtual classroom but also for classroom sessions. Video sessions by Mr.Chris Long are awesome with plenty of insights.

DA
2016년 6월 23일

An outstanding course. Thoughtful with unique insights into some of the challenges of the virtual classroom with realistic suggestions on how to approach them.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Instructional Strategies in the Virtual Classroom의 140개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Joanne L

2020년 7월 23일

This was a fantastic course and so helpful right now while we teach in such new and difficult circumstances. You can do this! Good teaching is good teaching in person or online- but the skills you can learn in this course will help you be a better teacher in both situations!!

교육 기관: Marcos V M d S

2017년 12월 30일

I enjoyed every week. The course is very useful and provides a clear view of the subject. Instructions are easy to understand, and the instructor was superb. Thank you to our instructor Mr. Chris Long.

교육 기관: dbaskar E

2020년 7월 13일

Excellent, Excellent course for teachers. Learned many things not only for the virtual classroom but also for classroom sessions. Video sessions by Mr.Chris Long are awesome with plenty of insights.

교육 기관: Adriana H

2020년 6월 21일

Muy buen contenido, motivador y con explicaciones claras. Se ve que el curso se preparó hace mucho, pues algunos recursos que recomienda ya no están disponibles. De todas formas, lo recomiendo.

교육 기관: zahid.memon D

2020년 8월 9일

This course will help you ‘up’ your game and develop the advanced level skills and techniques that elude even some of the most experienced virtual teachers.

교육 기관: Cristina M C M

2018년 5월 26일

I really learned a lot from this course, a lot of examples and information to understand the topics of each lesson and how to put them in practice.

교육 기관: Lidia P

2020년 6월 29일

Great course! I updated a lot of information and learned many new techniques! Special thanks for cool videos and easy to get materials!

교육 기관: deepali m

2020년 5월 12일

This course is amazing i like it very much. I learned many things that will help me to improve my online teaching. Thank You so much.

교육 기관: Asmida I

2020년 7월 3일

Thanks so much! I have learned a lot of important steps and methods that must be considered before conducting virtual classes.

교육 기관: Kawther I A

2020년 6월 30일

I thank the instructor of this course for his great and inspiring lessons. He is a great model for both teachers and students.

교육 기관: AKHILESH V

2020년 6월 2일

Great Learning Experience, found very difficult to answers few question but finally done it. Thank you Coursera & UOL

교육 기관: Magnus

2019년 3월 4일

Great info, great additional resources, the instructor is engaging and provides many good ideas and new perspectives.

교육 기관: Dr. J A

2020년 7월 6일

The instructor was very experienced. Not teaching like k-12 only he has provided space for thinking and application

교육 기관: Marianne S

2020년 7월 24일

It was fun, informative, to the point, and focused on essential strategies to use in the virtual classroom.

교육 기관: CHANTE C C

2020년 10월 31일

Thank you so much for the varied insights on Advanced Instructional Strategies in the Virtual Classroom.

교육 기관: Wilson U O

2021년 9월 17일

Concise, insightful course with practical useful tips. Strongly recommend for online educators!

교육 기관: Yogesh C G

2020년 7월 11일

It is really an interesting course for understanding the students and their handling techniques

교육 기관: Rohit K

2020년 6월 16일

This is the best course and very useful for teacher how to conduct online leaching or class.

교육 기관: RAMLATH K

2020년 8월 12일

An Awesome course, really worth to the teachers those who are engaging with remote learning.

교육 기관: SAJJAN V W

2020년 4월 30일

Content justified the title of the course and the excellent job done by the Authors. Thanks

교육 기관: Sarah A

2020년 8월 16일

Learned a lot about engaging students in virtual learning and using strategies to do it.

교육 기관: Amy L

2020년 10월 26일

Such a fun course highlighting the possibilities for online teaching and video editing.

교육 기관: Verónica I B M

2020년 8월 5일

Excellent course! I learned a lot about strategies for my virtual courses. Thank you!

교육 기관: Casey R

2020년 11월 10일

Great course. It had less complete content than other courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: Ruchi M

2020년 6월 16일

It is good learning and enhances our exposure to new methods of learning & Teaching.