Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

코먼웰스 교육 신뢰의 Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
703개의 평가
212개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. This introductory course considers the three domains of being a teacher: Professional Knowledge and Understanding; Professional Practice; and Professional Values, Relationships and Engagement. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

최상위 리뷰

MC

2020년 5월 17일

Very informative and eye opening. As long as you keep an open mind and fresh perspective, you will definitely learn a lot. In fact, it might even change a person's philosophy and teaching philosophy.

MG

2015년 10월 3일

Thanks a lot Coursera! Appreciation Commonwealth Education Trust. Thank you dear Professor John MacBeath and everybody contributing to the development and running this wonderful experience for us.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction의 209개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Rich D

2022년 2월 22일

A great introductory course for those starting thier journey towards becoming a master of the noble profession.

교육 기관: Farah J

2016년 11월 8일

The fact that the essays was peer reviewed made me skeptical about the credibility of this course.

교육 기관: Shuaiping Y

2022년 1월 16일

The theorem is very useful. But sometimes it's a little abstracting.

교육 기관: TGW W Z

2021년 8월 10일

This was a very insightful course and I thoroughly enjoyed it

교육 기관: Янина Л

2016년 6월 20일

The techniques are useful, but a course is a bit boring

교육 기관: Mr. D D M

2020년 4월 27일

Overall course is very Informative and knowledgeable.

교육 기관: Talita G L V

2016년 12월 21일

Ótimo curso, mas as atividades são todas em inglês.

교육 기관: Prabal B

2020년 5월 4일

Informative, thought-provoking and inspiring !!

교육 기관: Krystal T

2016년 2월 7일

Tougher than I thought. Excellent information.

교육 기관: Mohammad I K

2016년 11월 14일

This is a very good course for the beginners.

교육 기관: Ahmed I

2017년 7월 23일

thought provoking, well structured

교육 기관: Muhammad J M Q

2016년 1월 9일

It was a great experience.

교육 기관: Jelena

2017년 1월 7일

Thank You for the course.

교육 기관: J. A C

2015년 9월 8일

Great class I totally en

교육 기관: gulhanim a

2020년 6월 14일

good experience

교육 기관: Philip C

2020년 7월 6일

Great course.

교육 기관: Guo B

2019년 7월 10일

Love it!

교육 기관: Dr. R P

2020년 8월 7일

good

교육 기관: diana k

2018년 2월 17일

G

교육 기관: Kevin M

2020년 3월 2일

I enjoyed the course for my own personal development. I did not enjoy the fact that work was plagiarized multiple times. This more of an integrity issue, because the person that initially plagiarized my essay was still on the course after the fact. I noticed this because I was chosen to grade another essay from them. Where I come from plagiarism is a zero tolerance policy. If you cheat by copying someone's work then you fail the class. I felt this didn't happen with the person who copy and pasted my whole essay and changed the title.

교육 기관: Elaine M

2016년 8월 30일

This was a good introduction that bought in some new and previously visited concepts. I did find the course a little 'bitty' compared to other courses I have completed through Coursera, and the assignments were not very clearly structured.

That said I would recommend it to anyone looking for a solid introduction to this area.

교육 기관: Joan C

2016년 3월 21일

It´s very focus on primary teaching which is good, but maybe there is a bit too much of theory, I was expecting a bit more of practical resources about how to face a classroom. Good course anyway!

교육 기관: Traci E R

2016년 1월 6일

The instructions for writing the essays were confusing. The content was also a bit scattered. It was a little bit dto summize the main points of each lesson.

교육 기관: Daniela G D

2017년 4월 4일

no puedo acceder a mi certificado...no me deja comprar el curso!!

교육 기관: Daniel P

2016년 10월 31일

It was an amazing experience