Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,832개의 평가
926개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

최상위 리뷰

M

2020년 4월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND

2020년 8월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

필터링 기준:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups의 939개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Hadi H

2022년 6월 17일

It gives you a clear insight into anything you should know when you are supposed to be engaged in a group.

교육 기관: Mohammed I

2021년 1월 15일

I'm completely agree with this university because it is very essential for our people such kind of things!

교육 기관: Ching Y

2020년 7월 13일

Very easy to understand and practical advices on how to apply the concepts of communications for groups. I

교육 기관: PUSHPA S

2020년 5월 11일

Easy to learn and useful for future. Matthew sir is very easily teaching for all methods of communication.

교육 기관: MURALIKRISHNA N

2021년 11월 29일

Course structure is excellent, the presentation is impressive and learnt basics of communication of group

교육 기관: Jason N

2020년 8월 11일

Good presentation and assignments. Really helped me rethink my role and current job as an office manager.

교육 기관: Grace A S

2020년 5월 14일

The course is Excellent, I will recommend it to anyone who wants to develop his/her communication skills.

교육 기관: Sehresh M

2020년 5월 11일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in an interesting way.

교육 기관: Rahadian

2020년 7월 20일

This communication lecture is great course and provide clear materials and examples. Recommended course.

교육 기관: HARINI V

2020년 6월 28일

Very easily understandable and the peer review assignments help us improve more in our course. Thank you

교육 기관: Shadrach I

2020년 5월 11일

This course has changed my life for Good. That's about how i can summarize my experience with the course

교육 기관: Niraj P

2020년 7월 10일

This course is perfect for the one who wants to excel in the group decision making in the organization.

교육 기관: J. P

2020년 5월 29일

Good course, full of example in real life and I can adapt theories from this course to my working life.

교육 기관: Manu G G S

2020년 4월 9일

Great course to do which help us to know much better about the strategy and innovative ideas in groups.

교육 기관: Lorente L

2021년 5월 18일

Highly recommended to all to take the course.

The presentation was very clear, concise ..and detailed.

교육 기관: Tshokolo f s

2020년 9월 15일

I am honored an happy of the course i learned alot an the skills will help me improve in the workplace

교육 기관: Anna M

2020년 11월 14일

Well prepared, a lot of useful information I will definitely use during my work as a Project Manager.

교육 기관: Selim

2020년 9월 18일

Very useful educational content. I have learned so many things that I can use in group communication.

교육 기관: Aliyu S

2020년 6월 10일

A straight and modern way to learn at your own pace. Excellent module with a seamless delivery style.

교육 기관: BANDEPPA P

2020년 4월 25일

It is a great learning center an online and commanding the people who are working in Team management

교육 기관: Ashley S

2020년 12월 8일

I enjoyed this course throughout.I had learned a lot and I do hope I can apply this in actual life.

교육 기관: Ma. C E C

2020년 7월 26일

Thank you very much to our professors. God Bless and more power. I learned so much from this course

교육 기관: RISHABH T

2020년 6월 10일

it was a great course to understand the dynamics involved behind the groups decision and discussion

교육 기관: Lakshay k

2020년 5월 6일

The bestest course on teamwork. The faculty, his teaching and the way course is presented is unique

교육 기관: Juan J O E

2020년 8월 27일

The course was pretty good. Videos very clear and it oblies you to work in the exams and practices