Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,796개의 평가
914개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

최상위 리뷰

M

2020년 4월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND

2020년 8월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

필터링 기준:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups의 924개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: AGUSTINA B B S

2020년 8월 28일

Without a doubt, one of the best courses to develop interpersonal skills. I liked how the teacher has delved into many concepts that will surely help me improve the decision making process throughout a better understanding of the groups dynamics.

Very useful to put into practice with small groups either at work level, in research projects even in the management of groups in study classrooms.

Thank you very much Coursera for the opportunity to participate in quality training, excellent teachers !!

교육 기관: Lucinda

2020년 11월 15일

This was a very informative course. I have learned a lot about group communications, traps that can halt communications, what to do and not to do when forming groups, technology in group communications, how effective and ineffective they can be, diversity in group communications.....i've learnt so much from this course. Overall, an awesome course and a super awesome instructor. Would recommend this course to all persons, especially those persons in management roles. Be bold with BOULDER!!

교육 기관: OWOEYE G T

2020년 11월 19일

When colleagues work well together, either on specific team-related projects or in various departments, it improves productivity, morale and the overall quality of the organization's product or service. When there is conflict between staffers, it has the potential to inhibit teamwork, which can delay projects, result in cost overruns or decrease the effectiveness of the work that's performed. Successful teams can make a huge contribution to organizational productivity and effectiveness

교육 기관: Shannon C B

2021년 11월 24일

The course was very interesting and pointed out more information on communication skills I had recently become aware of from using technology. Covid has changed things for everyone but since I had done my Bachelors and Masters online the transition to virtual wasn't as much of a challenge for me as it was for trying to teach others to communicate via a message board and cameras. This has also helped me with making better decision based on facts and have to haves versus emotion.

교육 기관: Jewel C

2021년 7월 15일

I am not a good team player, I prefer to work alone but this course helped me realize the importance of being a good team player and how being in an effective group would help solve problems easily. I have found myself smiling because I can relate to a lot of situations where someone is communicating ineffectively. This is a great and informative course that will help you be a better communicator even in just your everyday life that will improve your social life for the better.

교육 기관: ALFREDO A C

2022년 3월 13일

Me gusta porque es un curso que me ayudará en mi desarrollo profesional y en mi vida diaria. los cuatro módulos que trata este curso están interesante para que cada persona pueda aplicarlo en su entorno social. Al ir viendo cada módulo te das cuenta que hay mucha información importante para realizar una comunicación de maneja efectiva en grupos y poder tomar las mejores decisiones que te ayudaran a tener mejores resultados.

교육 기관: Heather W

2022년 3월 30일

The format in which this course is presented worked perfectly for me. I was able to pause or rewind the video segments, and download the transcripts as a starting point for my notes.

The course content was amazing, it changed my way of thinking about how groups actually function, and helped me to identify factors which I had experienced but couldn't make use of because I didn't have the framework to grasp.

교육 기관: Zeljko J

2020년 4월 27일

This course was a great experience for me! I just want to comment on the time required to complete the weekly writing tasks (Week 2 and Week 4). The tasks require much more time than designated in the course description. This is misleading and it may be a time management issue for quite busy learners. I would say the designated completion time should at least be doubled for these tasks.

교육 기관: Akinpelu A A

2020년 8월 19일

Great course!!! Changed my perspective entirely especially regarding decision making and the several traps we fall into that we should try to avoid. The various communication practices was also an eye opener and will greatly help in my communication mode going forward.

The instructor was also great, concise lectures that were very on point.

Am grateful i took part in this course.

교육 기관: mazen a

2020년 6월 6일

It was a great training and I felt in the training room

This indicates the experience that the trainer has in communicating information to the trainees, and how it works to attract the attention of the participants without feeling it

It is more than wonderful

My sincere love and respect to you, wonderful Matthew Koshman

I wish you success in your career and in your life

교육 기관: Atulkumar H K P (

2021년 2월 25일

This Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups, is wonderfully equipped through so many videos and useful information sharing on the Coursera Portal. I would recommend other all my colleagues to join and take advantage to learn how to improve most useful and requiring Skills now a days in the world: Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups.

교육 기관: Rosemary M

2020년 11월 7일

A very good course for anyone who wants to live and work well with others. Highly recommended to everyone. Young and old it is very good. Thank you professor for dedicating your time to teach us and my peers for sharing different life experiences. I feel i am a different person after the course and i promise myself to keep working on improving my communication!

교육 기관: José B

2020년 10월 4일

This course is suberb! The way the content was organized and sequenced is a work of art, scientific art! I will always refer to ths course for the rich content in few well chosen words. This is a must for any team player. One minor problem is that work assessments from week 2 and 4 are a bit demanding and we find a lot of plagiarism when grading colleagues.

교육 기관: Amitabh S

2020년 6월 21일

Thank Matthew for a wonderful and brilliant course.

It might say group communication skills but I say these are must have skills for any one communicating in any form of work or personal life.

This has been a fantastic learning journey for me and I assure everyone taking this course that they will use these techniques/skills regularly in day to day life.

교육 기관: Nathaly G

2020년 12월 15일

The content of this course is easy to follow and at the same time the information is very complete and extensive. The videos are short, visual and dynamic. Now, I have many skills and a solid foundation about group dynamics, group communication, problem solving, teamwork, conflict solving, negotiation, and much more. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Ahmed, A M

2020년 9월 25일

The course was very rich in content. I was able to know the dynamics of communicating effectively in groups which hitherto I took for granted. With this course, I now know the effective way to communicate either in words, signs and body language. The course was practical in all aspects. It is a very rich course which I recommend for all managers.

교육 기관: AMIYA K S

2021년 10월 8일

The course was indeed very very good and topics covered in all the four modules were adequate. The teaching of Dr. Mathews was excellent. I learnt a lot from the course and hopefully try to use it in my professional as well as personal life. I congratulate course era in providing such quality certification course in very affordable price.

교육 기관: MERCY M T

2020년 5월 3일

Thanks Professor Mathew A Koschmann , PhD for the wonderful classes .

The material is optimised for the topic.

No flaws while communicating through media .

Construction of peer reviews ,forum , comments everything is fantastic.

Interested to complete one more course if time permits .

A big round of applause for the entire team.

Thank you .

교육 기관: Andrine V

2020년 6월 5일

The professor mode of trasmission made learning online a tremendous experience. I found each module either reinforce previous knowledge or imparted new material. I have learned about traps, use of technology, roles,norms and decision making. This course will not only help in career advancement but in general life. Thanks Professor

교육 기관: Kavitha S

2020년 4월 29일

I am not just saying for the sake. Sincerely this course is going to help me a lot. The instructor Mr. Mathew Koschmann nailed it in many places. During the course period (era) itself I used some techniques taught by him in my profession. It turned out to be positive. Thank you for the whole team for sociomaterializing the subject.

교육 기관: Kusmanto

2020년 5월 21일

it's a great course to learn about group communication. we might already know some of the material and probably a bit obvious yet we never aware and pay attention to them. by this course, that is all about, not only we learn but aware and know what to do with them in order to develop the group as a dynamic system in society.

교육 기관: Lyndon P M

2019년 3월 26일

This Course is a must for every team member and leader in order to communicate effectively and build high performing teams. Course outline was well organised: they flowed and build on each other. The content was rich. The presenter always provided insight into the next topic and gave summaries of each lesson and sub-lesson.

교육 기관: Svetlana L

2020년 7월 7일

Great experience, 5/5! Somewhat challenging but exciting to do assignments. Matthew Koschmann, the lecturer, is indeed very good at explaining complex concepts in a simple and engaging way. Many thanks for the course, I will make sure to use what I've learned in practice and to do a better job when working in teams.

교육 기관: Ravi G

2021년 9월 27일

Course Content was highly praise worthy......topic was beautifully explained in all the videos with various examples and case study. It was a great learning experience and enhance my skill development. Lectures by respective professor was quite verbal and self explanatory and method of explanation was quite good.