Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,853개의 평가

강좌 소개

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

최상위 리뷰

ND

2020년 8월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

2020년 4월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

필터링 기준:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups의 950개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Shk Y N

2020년 10월 25일

Thank you very designing such a wonderful course with a very much useful material. I learnt a lot of new things and skills. I really enjoyed it and I recommend this course to everyone how works or lead a team.

교육 기관: Shubham B

2020년 9월 3일

Very interesting course you can Lear many things about communication, communication traps, how to do effective communication, it will increase your quality not only in corporate as well in personal life.

교육 기관: Renan C L

2020년 6월 5일

This course overcome my expectations! You gonna learn many amazing things about good communication! Sure, that will be a breakthrough in your life! Professor Matthew bring rich content, Thanks so much!

교육 기관: Santosh K

2021년 11월 24일

Very very effective course. Good learning is provided at this platform by covering each and every thing related to course. I am feeling blessed and proud to had this opportunity.

Thanks for everything,

교육 기관: Olumide L

2020년 5월 6일

One begins to immediately observe the benefits of this course from week one, as it instantly improves how you communicate with others in groups and in everyday life.

I absolutely recommend this course.

교육 기관: Keith M

2020년 10월 12일

This is a well crafted and, considering the pandemic world situation which is having an effect on us all, it is prescient in its teaching. Well worth the time spent. Thank you Professor Koschmann.

교육 기관: Emily M D

2020년 9월 28일

This is an excellent course, I would love to take another curse with Doctor Koschmann especially in something related to working from home due to this pandemic. I so glad to have chosen this curse

교육 기관: Adil M

2020년 5월 21일

Amazing professor with excellent knowledge in the field of Communication. A journey that I can never forget. It is an amazing course, well structured and interactive. Thank you Professor Matthew.

교육 기관: Quincy W

2021년 4월 27일

The Professor is an exceptional professor. He has a great ability to break down complex bits of information and explain them, part by part. Thank you for providing such an informative course.

교육 기관: Fernando D L G A

2022년 5월 21일

Excelente curso impartido brillantemente por Prof. Matthew Koschmann, me deja muchas herramientas para mejorar la habilidad de comunicarme más efectivamente en grupos de trabajo.

Felicidades

교육 기관: Virginia S

2020년 5월 23일

Great course, it helps highlight the key concepts of interpersonal communication in decision making, and it shed lights on common mistakes that could be made while communicating in groups.

교육 기관: Carl-Ryan V

2020년 9월 25일

good content, i have learned a lot in decision making and understanding your teammates. it helped me communicate very well with my team and have come up easily with solutions to problems.

교육 기관: MOSES O O

2020년 12월 31일

Fantastic course. It makes you rethink group communication from an unthinkable perspective. Actually, the success or failure of group communication is a function of social construction.

교육 기관: Rohan U

2020년 5월 3일

The Author has very nice explained all the aspects about communication and has given enough references and examples regarding the same.The content is really good and properly explained.

교육 기관: KREBS E

2021년 5월 27일

T​his course is really interesting and help me a lot to know better how interact and communicate in a group. Now, I have more skills to work effectively in groups ! Thank you so much !

교육 기관: Bethany H

2021년 2월 13일

I really enjoyed this course and it has been very helpful both personally and professionally. It was a bit more involved than I first thought, but it sure helped me hone some skills :)

교육 기관: Marika P

2021년 1월 9일

The course was very interesting, the lectures were of high quality and entertaining as well. Perfect lecturer! Peer graded assignments were challenging, but totally worth it. Thanks!

교육 기관: gian a

2021년 1월 9일

I learn a lot of things in this course, especially the way people communicating each other. Thank you Mr Matthew Koschmann. And of course Thanks to Coursera for providing this course

교육 기관: Jofeth a

2020년 7월 7일

I think this course offers lessons that are somewhat of a common sense but are gold and could help you in your personal or career life so I very much recommend this excellent course.

교육 기관: Roel L

2021년 4월 7일

Excellent breakdown of teamwork communication, the pitfalls and possibilities. Well explained by Matthew and really well visualized by his team. Kudos and keep doing great things!

교육 기관: Desiree L

2020년 6월 11일

Very informative course. I enjoyed the examples and visual aids that were used to supplement the course material. Instructor teaches in a way that is clear and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Lori-Ann G

2020년 5월 1일

Amazing course, even as a senior leader with over 15 years management experience, I learned valuable communication skills. Lessons are presented in easy chapters and assignments.

교육 기관: Donatila S Q

2022년 4월 22일

Muchas gracias por compartir sus conocimientos. He aprendico mucho sobre los temas de la comunicacion grupal y la toma de decisiones y tambien sobre como manejar los conflictos.

교육 기관: Bernard H L

2020년 8월 12일

Glad I pursued the course and am able to adapt the acquired skill to further my understanding and able to apply the knowledge in my daily life .A very useful. Please thank you.

l

교육 기관: Renganathan k

2021년 6월 21일

Absolutely recommend it for any one who is going to be part of a new team. Even if you are looking to improve your Communication effectiveness this is a must go through course.