Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,632개의 평가
880개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

최상위 리뷰

ND
2020년 8월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M
2020년 4월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

필터링 기준:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups의 888개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Lorente L

2021년 5월 18일

Highly recommended to all to take the course.

The presentation was very clear, concise ..and detailed.

교육 기관: Tshokolo f s

2020년 9월 15일

I am honored an happy of the course i learned alot an the skills will help me improve in the workplace

교육 기관: Anna M

2020년 11월 14일

Well prepared, a lot of useful information I will definitely use during my work as a Project Manager.

교육 기관: Selim

2020년 9월 18일

Very useful educational content. I have learned so many things that I can use in group communication.

교육 기관: Aliyu S

2020년 6월 10일

A straight and modern way to learn at your own pace. Excellent module with a seamless delivery style.

교육 기관: BANDEPPA P

2020년 4월 25일

It is a great learning center an online and commanding the people who are working in Team management

교육 기관: Ashley J S

2020년 12월 8일

I enjoyed this course throughout.I had learned a lot and I do hope I can apply this in actual life.

교육 기관: Ma. C E C

2020년 7월 26일

Thank you very much to our professors. God Bless and more power. I learned so much from this course

교육 기관: RISHABH T

2020년 6월 10일

it was a great course to understand the dynamics involved behind the groups decision and discussion

교육 기관: Lakshay k

2020년 5월 6일

The bestest course on teamwork. The faculty, his teaching and the way course is presented is unique

교육 기관: Juan J O E

2020년 8월 27일

The course was pretty good. Videos very clear and it oblies you to work in the exams and practices

교육 기관: Taby T

2020년 4월 16일

This was the best time I have ever given to myself. I got so much information through this course.

교육 기관: Nisha D

2021년 6월 28일

excellent course and the mode of delivery of each module and assignment given was very effective.

교육 기관: Adrian V

2020년 4월 19일

Really good content and instructor. Assignments some kind of challenging. I strongly recommended.

교육 기관: inaz n n

2020년 10월 18일

thankyou ..

add to my knowledge of communication theory and effective communication in groups

교육 기관: Mahesh M

2020년 9월 10일

Very well structured course to refresh many skills that are essential for any business context.

교육 기관: Azmir H

2020년 9월 30일

This was a great course, i have learned several type of group activities by doing this course.

교육 기관: S. V S

2020년 5월 13일

Wonderful experience. I was actually able to link back many of the details to my past events .

교육 기관: Erin M

2020년 4월 27일

Very informational and relevant to today's team interactions. I really enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Muhammad S A

2020년 4월 16일

Wonderful learning experience. Thank you University of Colorado Boulder and

Coursera Team

교육 기관: Mohammed T A

2021년 6월 20일

its a very nice course teaching alot of decision, problem solving and lots more of skills

교육 기관: Consuelo H

2020년 12월 1일

An excellent course! I learned a lot to work so much better in groups and teams! Thanks!

교육 기관: Shrikam

2020년 7월 12일

Great experience with coursera certificates programs to self development as well as team.

교육 기관: Aditya S

2020년 4월 20일

Very impressive course and trainer, this will definitely help in effective communication.

교육 기관: Priyanka j

2020년 4월 15일

EASY TO CORELEATED WHERE I WAS LACKING .

Liked it most , it was too interactive session .