Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,805개의 평가
919개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

최상위 리뷰

ND

2020년 8월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

2020년 4월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

필터링 기준:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups의 929개 리뷰 중 876~900

교육 기관: ALADESUYI O J

2020년 7월 19일

Impacting

교육 기관: MULTITUBER

2020년 6월 1일

well good

교육 기관: ARTHANARISWARAN R

2020년 5월 6일

thank you

교육 기관: VAISAKH V

2020년 4월 22일

very good

교육 기관: swati n

2021년 8월 8일

Helpful

교육 기관: Noman B B

2020년 5월 20일

4 star

교육 기관: Ahmed I e

2020년 4월 7일

Thanx

교육 기관: Amita T

2021년 11월 15일

Good

교육 기관: Dharmendra

2021년 11월 11일

Good

교육 기관: Rohit N

2021년 6월 11일

good

교육 기관: SANDHYA S

2021년 3월 15일

Good

교육 기관: Rahul P

2021년 1월 2일

Good

교육 기관: Koustav M

2020년 6월 4일

Good

교육 기관: Sachin S

2020년 5월 1일

Good

교육 기관: HANMANT U B

2020년 9월 27일

Gud

교육 기관: Aatik V

2021년 7월 21일

👍

교육 기관: Irina D

2020년 6월 30일

The course itself was a little dry for me however, I am a hands-on person and learn better when I am applying content right away so I have a bit of a biased review. The content itself was interesting and brought my awareness to certain communication issues that I subconsciously apply but that are not always right. The assignments are a good way to apply what I learned to creating that connection to my own experiences. The questions during the video is a good way to re-enforce what was covered in real time.

교육 기관: Pablo V

2020년 6월 9일

It the first cours that I do it has been really interesting. I just have an issue that I consider can be easily solved. I noticed that you provide the notes tool which is great but the organization of such notes are upsite down, the firsts go to the bottom instead to the top. In addition, when you search by module thay sometimes appear not in order. Furthermore, would be useful if a highlighting tool would be implemented.

교육 기관: Denise R

2020년 4월 24일

It seems like this class is heavy on using computer terms as an analogy to understand the concepts of group communication better. I didn't appreciate that because it seemed more clinical than what i would of expected. great professor and easy lay our of youa re okay with that. For me I didn't need all those extra vocab. words.

교육 기관: One S L

2020년 9월 16일

Good lecture. Peer-review assignments are great way to enhance knowledge and understanding, but it takes a lot of time for learners to complete.

교육 기관: Ravindra S

2021년 6월 27일

Great course lot of learnings. But videos are too lengthy and full of talk without without any animation or pictures makes some time boring.

교육 기관: Vachan

2021년 1월 26일

Too much theoretical could have been more engaging rather than lengthy lecture videos

교육 기관: Ganga N s B

2020년 5월 25일

The lecturer simply reading Material, He is not explaining difficult words

교육 기관: Francesco P

2021년 1월 6일

Could be more focused on real applications, too progressist course

교육 기관: OIER M E

2021년 11월 29일

Good course but the way of evaluating is too heavy for my taste