Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,852개의 평가

강좌 소개

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

최상위 리뷰

ND

2020년 8월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

2020년 4월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

필터링 기준:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups의 949개 리뷰 중 926~949

교육 기관: Amar s m

2020년 6월 20일

thanhs

교육 기관: Anuradha S

2021년 1월 12일

nice

교육 기관: Naira H

2020년 6월 14일

good

교육 기관: Cecelia M

2020년 4월 27일

The content was logical, nothing that really blew my mind. I took it as a course to audit for work and found that it's poorly set up for auditing. The tests and assignments are there, but locked. Therefore it keeps indicating that you're not done each week and you have to continually reset the dates. It's just awkward and irritating. I guess they want you you to buy it, but it only frustrated me.

교육 기관: Megan B

2020년 6월 28일

I think the content of this course is great and very useful. The first assignment requires watching a 2.5 hour movie that was difficult for me to follow, ultimately forcing me to not complete the course..

교육 기관: XIANGYU S

2020년 10월 20일

Oh no I finially finish this course. I have to say I did not like this course. It is so borrrrrrring too many systematic knowledge.

교육 기관: Suhail K

2021년 11월 1일

Course is very complicated and boring to be honest but somehow is useful.

교육 기관: Srinu E

2022년 3월 17일

Getting bored at pre-recorded video

교육 기관: Pegah

2020년 5월 25일

Kinda boring and hard to understand

교육 기관: Arlene A M

2021년 8월 5일

I have no interest in completing this course, as I won't have the available time to complete it.

Best,

Arlene A.

교육 기관: Shivani S

2020년 6월 1일

Spelling of my name is printed wrong on certificate. Plz correct it and send my certificate again

교육 기관: P V

2022년 4월 30일

i have quit half-way because it's very theoretical and no practical use, no bright examples

교육 기관: santos N

2021년 6월 18일

Useless course this is the practical skills ,wasting time for only watch.

교육 기관: Ayoub A

2021년 7월 19일

i made my inscription when the certificate is free

교육 기관: Veronica L

2022년 6월 6일

I dont have time to watch movies.

교육 기관: Aishwarya S S

2020년 5월 23일

This course is very useful to me

교육 기관: Duha M

2020년 10월 9일

Ididnt get my certification yet

교육 기관: Feryal A K

2021년 10월 18일

Not easy for beginner

교육 기관: Moaaz A

2020년 4월 13일

I want to uneroll.

교육 기관: Maria M

2020년 12월 29일

Not comperhensive

교육 기관: Akshit A

2020년 6월 26일

Too much work!

교육 기관: Saidula s

2022년 4월 26일

thank

교육 기관: Mohamed e e

2021년 9월 12일

non

교육 기관: Roberto R N

2018년 6월 25일

u