Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,621개의 평가
876개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

최상위 리뷰

ND
2020년 8월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M
2020년 4월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

필터링 기준:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups의 883개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: B G

2020년 4월 28일

It is really an useful material which really helps me to find more effective in decision making also to find the traps especially in it.

A heartily thanks to prof - Matt. for virtual communication methods which makes sense.

Thank You.

교육 기관: Vanessa P

2020년 7월 13일

The course material will stick with you because of the great learning experience. I have engaged in a course with great concepts, challenging assignments, thought-provoking questions and practical skills which I can use in real-life.

교육 기관: Fabián L Q M

2020년 8월 24일

This course was very illustrative, with a strong review of the how to work in groups taken in consideration key aspects and also tecnniques to get very good perfomance. working on a "social construcction"

Thanks Proffesor Koschmann.

교육 기관: JyotiPrakash T

2019년 10월 8일

Excellent! I like the course content, delivery and relevance. Thanks to Prof. Matt for creating such a high degree short course on group communication. The explanations on social construction, dynamics and building teams are great.

교육 기관: LONKOJU V

2020년 7월 22일

The course content and process of delivery both are excellent. I thoroughly enjoyed solving Assignments and Creating Case Study. I submit my heartfelt gratitude to Professor Matthew Koschmann and my Organization (TATA). Thank you.

교육 기관: Binod S

2019년 6월 11일

The content of the course is well designed. It has helped me to analyze our team members ability and now I am able to communicate effectively in my team. It has provided me an approach to solve a difficult situation with teamwork.

교육 기관: Md. S

2020년 6월 27일

it's really an amazing course to learn about different aspects of communication. i have learned so many new things that i have never thought could influence our way of communication, but they do. it was a great experience for me.

교육 기관: RASHMI A

2020년 4월 22일

The course content, Module presentation is a good example of technology and communication. Prof.Koschmann and the program development Team have developed an effective dynamic online learning program.Thanks for all the efforts.

교육 기관: smita p

2021년 9월 23일

This course was very helpful in developing my communication skills. It deals with the topic in a broader aspect. The videos were very informative, had clarity in understanding & wll explained.

Overall a good course. Thank You.

교육 기관: ABHILASH P

2021년 10월 21일

Very good course. The content as well as the presentation is very effective. It provides a very useful and practical handy guide for a person to be more effective and productive in his or her group activities. Thankyou.

교육 기관: Prompiriya P

2020년 4월 28일

Very insightful, rich in content course with challenging final assignment. Definitely useful for people who are interested in interpersonal communication theories and practices. Compelling professor. 10/10 recommended.

교육 기관: Karina K H

2020년 9월 7일

Great course! The course really brought me new information and new perspectives on group communication, beyond the basics. The peer-graded assignments are not easy, but are great because they make you think and learn.

교육 기관: Abhishek G

2020년 7월 24일

It is really a very well researched course giving great insights about the dynamics of working in groups. Interesting contents have also been included from external sources which increases the value of the course.

교육 기관: Rajat S

2020년 6월 8일

This is an amazing course! I've learnt a lot on teamwork skills and how to communicate effectively to the group members. This is definitely a must go course! Thanks to Coursera and University of Colorado Boulder.

교육 기관: Maria C

2020년 4월 2일

It is an excellent course! I really recommend it. It helped me to develop several skills regarding group communication, decision-making, managing conflict, negotiation and so much more!

You won't regret doing it!

교육 기관: Shk Y N

2020년 10월 25일

Thank you very designing such a wonderful course with a very much useful material. I learnt a lot of new things and skills. I really enjoyed it and I recommend this course to everyone how works or lead a team.

교육 기관: Shubham B

2020년 9월 3일

Very interesting course you can Lear many things about communication, communication traps, how to do effective communication, it will increase your quality not only in corporate as well in personal life.

교육 기관: Renan C L

2020년 6월 5일

This course overcome my expectations! You gonna learn many amazing things about good communication! Sure, that will be a breakthrough in your life! Professor Matthew bring rich content, Thanks so much!

교육 기관: Santosh K

2021년 11월 24일

Very very effective course. Good learning is provided at this platform by covering each and every thing related to course. I am feeling blessed and proud to had this opportunity.

Thanks for everything,

교육 기관: Olumide L

2020년 5월 6일

One begins to immediately observe the benefits of this course from week one, as it instantly improves how you communicate with others in groups and in everyday life.

I absolutely recommend this course.

교육 기관: Keith M

2020년 10월 12일

This is a well crafted and, considering the pandemic world situation which is having an effect on us all, it is prescient in its teaching. Well worth the time spent. Thank you Professor Koschmann.

교육 기관: Emily M D

2020년 9월 28일

This is an excellent course, I would love to take another curse with Doctor Koschmann especially in something related to working from home due to this pandemic. I so glad to have chosen this curse

교육 기관: Adil M

2020년 5월 21일

Amazing professor with excellent knowledge in the field of Communication. A journey that I can never forget. It is an amazing course, well structured and interactive. Thank you Professor Matthew.

교육 기관: Quincy W

2021년 4월 27일

The Professor is an exceptional professor. He has a great ability to break down complex bits of information and explain them, part by part. Thank you for providing such an informative course.

교육 기관: Virginia S

2020년 5월 23일

Great course, it helps highlight the key concepts of interpersonal communication in decision making, and it shed lights on common mistakes that could be made while communicating in groups.