Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,854개의 평가

강좌 소개

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

최상위 리뷰

M

2020년 4월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND

2020년 8월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

필터링 기준:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups의 950개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Fujia W

2020년 7월 11일

I do have learnt a lot in this course. It is the first time to get access to the theory of communication, and I will try to apply the knowledge what I have learnt to practice.

교육 기관: Simran P

2020년 5월 19일

it was the best experience for me. I really enjoy this course. I get so much valuable knowledge regarding teamwork. it is the best course who really wants to work in teamwork.

교육 기관: Raghavendra S D

2021년 11월 7일

The course is very effective and very useful in our professional life. I have learnt about, decision making traps, effective communication in groups and case study creation.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 11월 14일

This course was really very helpful for me.

The professor was really very engaging and i came to learn a variety of new things which is important for my communication skills.

교육 기관: Kelvin T K T

2020년 7월 18일

Communication is a skill that I'm glad I didn't assume I knew enough. Enrolling in this course definitely gave me great insights into areas that I don't even know exists!

교육 기관: Fernando M A

2021년 4월 6일

Es un curso con muy buen contenido y hechos prácticos que explican de manera clara los conceptos y te llevan de la mano para entenderlos y retenerlos de manera muy fácil

교육 기관: Ayuk L

2021년 8월 31일

That's a great course i learn for increase my skill on communication, specially on communication in group. I hope learn it make i have a job in the future. Thank you.

교육 기관: Alexis C

2020년 10월 5일

Great overview of group communication! increased awareness of issues groups often face and gave practical solutions on how to work through them to be more successful.

교육 기관: Sankalp S

2020년 6월 5일

A very meticulously designed course for professionals. Module on decision making was very good.Learnt a lot of good concepts which will surely help me in group work.

교육 기관: Muhammad T

2020년 9월 29일

Instructor organize the very good manner. And Assessments criteria was also good. And at the end I would like to say thanks to course instructor and TEAM COURSERA.

교육 기관: Melissa J

2022년 3월 8일

The course is very interesting, complete and very understandable. The work dynamic is exceptional and the trust between the instructor and the colleagues is felt.

교육 기관: Rajaram M S

2020년 11월 25일

The course has given better understanding of the various models of communication and probable decision making traps and it has enriched my skill on communication.

교육 기관: SHARMISTHA D

2021년 10월 19일

Very useful course which help in sharpen our thinking pattern and communication in a group in order to work in a team so as to get optimum efficiency. Thank you.

교육 기관: Tamalika K

2021년 8월 31일

It is an amazing course and has thoroughly widened my horizon. Prof. Matthew is very fluent and his teaching is really inspiring. Overall it is a great course.

교육 기관: Orshell D

2021년 4월 27일

The course ensures your complete participation and you get the proper understanding of the topic you opt for. It was a lovely experience learning with Coursera.

교육 기관: debaleena d

2020년 10월 21일

Absolutely wonderful. Delivery was engaging. Course Content was solid. Got a lot of materials to incorporate in my Communication classes. Thank you, Professor!!

교육 기관: LEKHASRI P

2020년 7월 2일

such a interactive course. i learnt lot of stuffs. if at all you are in confusion to choose i persuade you to try this course.

absolutely it is worth enrolling.

교육 기관: Vinayak H

2020년 4월 25일

Great to learn about Team work Skills Communication Effectively in Groups, Really it will helpful me for future days.

Thank you very much for learn new things...

교육 기관: shobha .

2022년 7월 10일

AMAZING COURSE,Ive learned of theories and ideas of group communication. I will definity make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life.

교육 기관: Muftah H

2020년 10월 12일

This valuable and informative course has opened a fruitful door for me as I learnt teamwork skills that are a must for my job as a head of English Department.

교육 기관: Ashima S

2021년 1월 3일

This course has really improved my communication and also helped me in enhancing my English level. Now I'm more confident while I speak.

Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Sankarlal R L

2020년 6월 21일

This course has covered 360 degrees about group communication aspects and feeling like lgained additional feather on my cap. Feeling excited on completion!!!

교육 기관: Samuel C E

2020년 4월 25일

This is the best online course I have undertaken. The content and assessments are world class. I am so impressed taken part in this life-changing experience.

교육 기관: Ali H

2022년 1월 26일

Matthew A. Koschmann, PhD must be credited his due respect. I am learned new skill for working effectively in social and professional groups in this course.

교육 기관: Maria

2020년 6월 16일

Professor is very engaging, the material is well presented and amount of assignments is reasonable. It was great experience. Thank you for this opportunity.