Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,630개의 평가
879개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

최상위 리뷰

ND
2020년 8월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M
2020년 4월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

필터링 기준:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups의 888개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: SHARMISTHA D

2021년 10월 19일

Very useful course which help in sharpen our thinking pattern and communication in a group in order to work in a team so as to get optimum efficiency. Thank you.

교육 기관: Tamalika K

2021년 8월 31일

It is an amazing course and has thoroughly widened my horizon. Prof. Matthew is very fluent and his teaching is really inspiring. Overall it is a great course.

교육 기관: Orshell D

2021년 4월 27일

The course ensures your complete participation and you get the proper understanding of the topic you opt for. It was a lovely experience learning with Coursera.

교육 기관: debaleena d

2020년 10월 21일

Absolutely wonderful. Delivery was engaging. Course Content was solid. Got a lot of materials to incorporate in my Communication classes. Thank you, Professor!!

교육 기관: LEKHASRI P

2020년 7월 2일

such a interactive course. i learnt lot of stuffs. if at all you are in confusion to choose i persuade you to try this course.

absolutely it is worth enrolling.

교육 기관: Vinayak H

2020년 4월 25일

Great to learn about Team work Skills Communication Effectively in Groups, Really it will helpful me for future days.

Thank you very much for learn new things...

교육 기관: Muftah H

2020년 10월 12일

This valuable and informative course has opened a fruitful door for me as I learnt teamwork skills that are a must for my job as a head of English Department.

교육 기관: Ashima S

2021년 1월 3일

This course has really improved my communication and also helped me in enhancing my English level. Now I'm more confident while I speak.

Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Sankarlal R L

2020년 6월 21일

This course has covered 360 degrees about group communication aspects and feeling like lgained additional feather on my cap. Feeling excited on completion!!!

교육 기관: Samuel E

2020년 4월 25일

This is the best online course I have undertaken. The content and assessments are world class. I am so impressed taken part in this life-changing experience.

교육 기관: Ali H

2022년 1월 26일

Matthew A. Koschmann, PhD must be credited his due respect. I am learned new skill for working effectively in social and professional groups in this course.

교육 기관: Maria

2020년 6월 16일

Professor is very engaging, the material is well presented and amount of assignments is reasonable. It was great experience. Thank you for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Clémence L

2020년 5월 17일

The course is really pleasant to follow, it follows its own advices !

Offers good teachings on how communication is and should be, on a variety of subjects.

교육 기관: Angela G

2021년 4월 11일

This was a great course and the instructor was excellent. His manner of teaching was very entertaining and engaging which made learning the material easy.

교육 기관: Aleksandra

2020년 9월 1일

Is was very interesting! The presentations were very clear. Dr.Koschann is amazing lecture. I wish Dr.Koschann and all his team success and prosperity!

.

교육 기관: Kristina B

2020년 4월 22일

Great and insightful course. I was impressed with professors knowledge and way of explications. I've gained many essential skills :) Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Malika R

2020년 11월 15일

The course had given me more insight into my daily interactions with persons and to better understanding their actions and what my response should be.

교육 기관: Vijayalakshmi K

2020년 6월 18일

Course content is extremely good. The assignments are very interesting and challenging as well - Helps you to remember and apply the concepts learnt.

교육 기관: Antonio d

2020년 5월 8일

Excellent explanation. Good focus on the key points. I enjoy like a movie. Video quality good; material and support excellent. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: HIMANSHU M K

2020년 9월 7일

A very exceptional course which helps a lot to understand daily mechanism of how team works what are the problem on faces and how ro resolve them..

교육 기관: Mehedi H P

2020년 5월 31일

Such an amazing course with a great course teacher. Learned many important topics regarding how a team works to make a decision and avoid conflict.

교육 기관: Deddy B

2020년 7월 10일

Thanks to all person that work to build this concise Learning Material. All the challenge was equal with a real life learning activities in class.

교육 기관: Prashant M

2020년 7월 8일

Very useful and relative content for today's work. it covers all aspects from theories of communication to current virtual work and technologies.

교육 기관: Sahar M

2020년 6월 1일

I really enjoy this course, the method of teaching and the level of presentation as an online course was great. Thank you all for this chance :)

교육 기관: Irene L M G

2020년 11월 29일

Excellent course about communication in groups, decision making and how to use technology in the right way to support communication activities.