Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,632개의 평가
880개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

최상위 리뷰

M
2020년 4월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND
2020년 8월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

필터링 기준:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups의 888개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Rajesh K R

2021년 1월 10일

Great course...provided lot of explanation on communication differences in the team and how to handle the team members of different background

교육 기관: Michel A

2020년 5월 18일

The course has been very informative and allows me to understand Group Communication in a much greater concept than what I initially presumed.

교육 기관: Alikhan U

2020년 5월 2일

nice course, I learned the fundamentals about communication in a group, the notion of conflicts, and key aspects of decision-making processes.

교육 기관: Ramesh V

2021년 5월 18일

Wonderful subject covered in a clear elusive way. Assignments were challenging and have helped me a lot to improve the communication skills.

교육 기관: Glen R C

2020년 12월 10일

Interesting things I discovered about communication. It was challenging to the do the assignments but it helped me see my potential to excel.

교육 기관: Linus D

2020년 7월 27일

Very well structured curriculum providing the needed details with illustrations as much as possible to understand the content to the fullest.

교육 기관: Damola O

2020년 6월 24일

This course has really broaden my knowledge and I can apply this in real life situation to enhance communication in every group am a part of.

교육 기관: Artur M

2020년 6월 15일

Very well designed course. It was very engaging right from the beginning and the assignments proved to be valuable for content comprehension.

교육 기관: DEEPTI S N

2020년 5월 17일

THE COURSE WAS VERY EFFECTIVE AND PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED WHICH HAS CONSIDERABLY RAISED MY KNOWLEDGE AND ABILITY TO FUNCTION AS A TEAM MANAGER

교육 기관: Kirah I

2020년 5월 11일

This professor is super well spoken, covers extremely interesting content & I am confident that this information will help me in my worklife!

교육 기관: Jayateerth V

2021년 12월 18일

Excellent course on team work skills and communicating effectively, is very useful in day today life in both personal and professional life.

교육 기관: Pooja J

2021년 8월 29일

Exceptionally awesome course, everyone who are working in group must take up this course for more conceptual clarity. instructor is superb!

교육 기관: Brent B

2020년 10월 4일

Fantastic material. Instructor knows information and has the ability to make it make sense. Thank you for your time putting this together.

교육 기관: Pu H

2020년 8월 16일

Insightful and practical, the "Communication as Social Construction" model entirely transformed the way I communicate, strongly recommend.

교육 기관: K.G.S.M.Prarthana

2020년 8월 5일

I agree that my feedback may be viewed by coursera community, in compliance with the coursera term of use and my profile privacy settings.

교육 기관: Muhammad H

2020년 7월 12일

Thank you very much for sharing such a great knowledge. I have to learn a lot about Communication and Teamwork skills during this course.

교육 기관: LEONEL R V

2020년 6월 16일

Thank you very much for the very interesting and challenging course. This helps me a lot especially my interpersonal communication skills.

교육 기관: Ivan T F J

2021년 5월 9일

This course provides interesting and relevante content on group communication. For sure, it has added so much to my communication skills.

교육 기관: Harini

2020년 8월 7일

This course was particularly helpful in sharpening my virtual communication skills. The course material, and videos were well structured.

교육 기관: Damla D

2020년 6월 17일

It was a really good course that I enjoyed a lot. There are quizzes to pass that course but if you do your work, you can pass easily. :)

교육 기관: Tamera D

2020년 5월 25일

Very good class. After completing I feel a little more confident in my ability to communicate within the workplace and other situations.

교육 기관: Vanessa Q

2020년 6월 21일

Great course! At first, I thought it was simple but there are broad range of topics applicable to both professional and personal life.

교육 기관: Muhammad F

2020년 5월 19일

Very useful lessons for those who want to know about group communication. And also, the lecture is very clear to explain the lessons.

교육 기관: Beverly s

2020년 4월 30일

I loved the class. The professor was very thorough and very professional. I would recommend this class. Thank you for offering it.

교육 기관: Jeremiah D

2021년 6월 9일

A very good course for a student to learn about communicating in groups and gain in-depth knowledge on all the principle's involved.