Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,854개의 평가

강좌 소개

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

최상위 리뷰

ND

2020년 8월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

2020년 4월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

필터링 기준:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups의 950개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Clémence L

2020년 5월 17일

The course is really pleasant to follow, it follows its own advices !

Offers good teachings on how communication is and should be, on a variety of subjects.

교육 기관: Angela G

2021년 4월 11일

This was a great course and the instructor was excellent. His manner of teaching was very entertaining and engaging which made learning the material easy.

교육 기관: Aleksandra

2020년 9월 1일

Is was very interesting! The presentations were very clear. Dr.Koschann is amazing lecture. I wish Dr.Koschann and all his team success and prosperity!

.

교육 기관: Kristina B

2020년 4월 22일

Great and insightful course. I was impressed with professors knowledge and way of explications. I've gained many essential skills :) Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Malika R

2020년 11월 15일

The course had given me more insight into my daily interactions with persons and to better understanding their actions and what my response should be.

교육 기관: Vijayalakshmi K

2020년 6월 18일

Course content is extremely good. The assignments are very interesting and challenging as well - Helps you to remember and apply the concepts learnt.

교육 기관: Antonio d

2020년 5월 8일

Excellent explanation. Good focus on the key points. I enjoy like a movie. Video quality good; material and support excellent. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: HIMANSHU M K

2020년 9월 7일

A very exceptional course which helps a lot to understand daily mechanism of how team works what are the problem on faces and how ro resolve them..

교육 기관: Mehedi H P

2020년 5월 31일

Such an amazing course with a great course teacher. Learned many important topics regarding how a team works to make a decision and avoid conflict.

교육 기관: Deddy B

2020년 7월 10일

Thanks to all person that work to build this concise Learning Material. All the challenge was equal with a real life learning activities in class.

교육 기관: Prashant M

2020년 7월 8일

Very useful and relative content for today's work. it covers all aspects from theories of communication to current virtual work and technologies.

교육 기관: Saharnaz M

2020년 6월 1일

I really enjoy this course, the method of teaching and the level of presentation as an online course was great. Thank you all for this chance :)

교육 기관: Irene L M G

2020년 11월 29일

Excellent course about communication in groups, decision making and how to use technology in the right way to support communication activities.

교육 기관: Rajesh K R

2021년 1월 10일

Great course...provided lot of explanation on communication differences in the team and how to handle the team members of different background

교육 기관: Michel A

2020년 5월 18일

The course has been very informative and allows me to understand Group Communication in a much greater concept than what I initially presumed.

교육 기관: Alikhan U

2020년 5월 2일

nice course, I learned the fundamentals about communication in a group, the notion of conflicts, and key aspects of decision-making processes.

교육 기관: Ramesh V

2021년 5월 18일

Wonderful subject covered in a clear elusive way. Assignments were challenging and have helped me a lot to improve the communication skills.

교육 기관: Glen R C

2020년 12월 10일

Interesting things I discovered about communication. It was challenging to the do the assignments but it helped me see my potential to excel.

교육 기관: Linus D

2020년 7월 27일

Very well structured curriculum providing the needed details with illustrations as much as possible to understand the content to the fullest.

교육 기관: Damola O

2020년 6월 24일

This course has really broaden my knowledge and I can apply this in real life situation to enhance communication in every group am a part of.

교육 기관: Artur M

2020년 6월 15일

Very well designed course. It was very engaging right from the beginning and the assignments proved to be valuable for content comprehension.

교육 기관: DEEPTI S N

2020년 5월 17일

THE COURSE WAS VERY EFFECTIVE AND PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED WHICH HAS CONSIDERABLY RAISED MY KNOWLEDGE AND ABILITY TO FUNCTION AS A TEAM MANAGER

교육 기관: Kirah I

2020년 5월 11일

This professor is super well spoken, covers extremely interesting content & I am confident that this information will help me in my worklife!

교육 기관: Jayateerth V

2021년 12월 18일

Excellent course on team work skills and communicating effectively, is very useful in day today life in both personal and professional life.

교육 기관: Deepthi A

2022년 5월 23일

A wonderful Session eloborating all important concepts of group communications. the articles cited, assignments given also are a great help