Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,632개의 평가
880개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

최상위 리뷰

M
2020년 4월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND
2020년 8월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

필터링 기준:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups의 888개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: marsha c

2021년 4월 30일

thank you so much for the great job on teaching this information. I will use what I have learned to better communicate with the team

교육 기관: Arnold D

2020년 9월 30일

It is important to listen to other people and share ideas with your team nothing will go when you have a great communication skills.

교육 기관: 0bdex c

2020년 7월 24일

Simple, yet easy to understand. Interesting, yet fun to learn. I thought my teamwork skills were great until I went to this course.

교육 기관: Salman K B

2020년 5월 23일

One of the best MOOC that I've ever been experienced until now. I really appreciate for the total course and the provided materials

교육 기관: zuhair o

2020년 5월 18일

I would like to thank coursera for this useful and interresting course,i am really enjoying this course and i hope success for all.

교육 기관: Alan L d S

2020년 5월 5일

O curso é bem completo e abrange de forma detalhada aspectos fundamentais do trabalho em grupo e comunicação efetiva entre pessoas.

교육 기관: Mohammed M T S

2020년 4월 26일

It was an amazing learning experience. I enjoyed the assignments. What I enjoyed the most was the instructor's presentation skills.

교육 기관: Tamirat W

2020년 6월 19일

R

e

a

l

l

y

,

I

t

w

a

s

v

e

r

y

i

n

t

e

r

s

t

i

n

g

a

n

d

i

n

c

l

u

s

i

v

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

I

h

a

v

e

g

o

t

n

e

w

s

k

i

lls

f

rom this course.

Best wishes, for the Instructors from Tamirat Wato.

교육 기관: Stevenson I

2020년 5월 1일

Amazing course for every individual across all walks of life. Especially if you are part of multicultural cooperate organizations.

교육 기관: Ozurumba T

2021년 1월 29일

It was really a Great Course and an eye opener, It really showed us how we can work in a group and become effective and efficient

교육 기관: Shibdeb M

2021년 6월 26일

I​t was a very very good course, exceeded my expectations. will definitely come back from time to time to brush up my knowlegde.

교육 기관: Prashanthi P

2021년 6월 28일

This is a great experience to do my course at Coursera , gave me more kanowled about the team works and communication skills

교육 기관: Yilleng K

2020년 7월 9일

Have gain an insight that will make one soar high in the contemporary society.

Such a great course with high recommendation.

교육 기관: Kavitha D

2020년 6월 1일

I enjoyed the course throughout. A lot of learnings and knowledge have been achieved through the course. Thank you very much

교육 기관: Victor B

2020년 5월 25일

Mr. Koschmann is a great teacher and a great speaker. The content was relevant and I learned a lot from group communication.

교육 기관: Hassan M

2020년 5월 21일

This is the best MOOC I have ever taken and I have taken a lot of MOOCs. The teacher explains everything exceptionally well.

교육 기관: Karla S R B

2020년 5월 16일

I think is a very useful tool to improve our communication skills and implement new strategies at the group to met our goals

교육 기관: SANJEEV K P

2022년 1월 24일

Very good course . It can be applied at Professional as well as personal life. It give positive results in both the cases

교육 기관: Ofoma I F

2020년 5월 29일

I really learnt alot in this course. It was worth my time and effort. Thank you for giving us this opportunity to learn.

교육 기관: Nico B

2020년 5월 10일

Comprehensive and well-structured course! It helped me out a lot and I now feel prepared to tackle future group projects!

교육 기관: Konstantine G

2020년 4월 24일

Great course! Lessons are very informative, interesting and dynamic. The content is well organized and easy to understand

교육 기관: Pamela D

2020년 12월 16일

Very engaging! Audited this course and found it very comprehensive. Will be utilizing in my everyday work interactions.

교육 기관: Muhammad R A

2020년 6월 25일

describe a lot about what happens in a communicating group and how to make your group outcome more often more favorable

교육 기관: Poornima D

2020년 6월 1일

The Course was amazing. I love working in a team but this course enhance my skills and the rapport with my team members.