Chevron Left
Technical Support Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Technical Support Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
117,429개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course is the first of a series that aims to prepare you for a role as an entry-level IT Support Specialist. In this course, you’ll be introduced to the world of Information Technology, or IT. You’ll learn about the different facets of Information Technology, like computer hardware, the Internet, computer software, troubleshooting, and customer service. This course covers a wide variety of topics in IT that are designed to give you an overview of what’s to come in this certificate program. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● understand how the binary system works ● assemble a computer from scratch ● choose and install an operating system on a computer ● understand what the Internet is, how it works, and the impact it has in the modern world ● learn how applications are created and how they work under the hood of a computer ● utilize common problem-solving methodologies and soft skills in an Information Technology setting...

최상위 리뷰

SD

2020년 5월 15일

I actually have some experiences in IT so doing the course was very easy for me, but the content is awesome. It will be really beneficial for a beginner. I am looking forward to complete next courses!

JB

2020년 8월 3일

I enjoyed all the presenters of the videos, they really took their time to get me involved and explained all the content clearly. I also enjoyed the videos that talked about current and future trends.

필터링 기준:

Technical Support Fundamentals의 10,000개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Reuben K

2020년 9월 13일

Great course! Good start for any IT career. I love the fact that there are no pre-requisites required to enroll. Not even a high school diploma needed just your willingness to learn. Thank you Google!

교육 기관: Jacob M

2020년 9월 25일

This course really is foundational. The instructors are awesome, the labs are relevant and they all work! I have gained so much knowledge just from this course. I can't wait to further this knowledge.

교육 기관: Ishara M C

2020년 5월 16일

Great course for beginners and experts. Easy to understand and a good refresher for those who have been into IT for a long date. Recommend it to everyone looking for a high quality course on coursera.

교육 기관: jitu p

2020년 4월 27일

Great course for beginners and experts. Easy to understand and a good refresher for those who have been into IT for a long date. Recommend it to everyone looking for a high quality course on coursera.

교육 기관: Abhishek R

2020년 3월 4일

You were such a hit. Thanks for this course and the next five more! On behalf of our entire organization, thanks again for taking the Conference to a whole new level of education and professionalism!!

교육 기관: Endri S

2020년 6월 3일

This was a very fun course! I really enjoyed the style and pace of the information given. A lot of technical information was given while the course made it easy to take in and comprehend the material!

교육 기관: Grzegorz S

2020년 5월 4일

Still a great refresher to me and listed in a comprehensive manner which I am thankful for even though I knew some or even a lot of these fundamentals already in a distant and previous life of mine...

교육 기관: Ariel G K K

2020년 6월 12일

Thank you very much for this amazing course, I learned a lot and I am very excited to start a career and to apply what I have learned. Thank you very much to all the lecturers and thank you to Google.

교육 기관: Anwar A E

2020년 11월 26일

It was great learning with all the mentors and I learned lots of new things and also get to know about the experiences of the mentors themselves. Also, I am looking forward to continuing this journey.

교육 기관: Thomas M

2020년 4월 17일

Amazing introductory course, well structured and well presented with exercises and hands on labs. If you're looking to learn the fundamentals of computing, this is a great place to start your journey.

교육 기관: Vernessa M

2020년 10월 24일

I would recommend spending hours completing your course if your are currently unemployed and have the time to spare time to learn a new skill to improve your career, its precise, easy and informative.

교육 기관: Ronald P

2020년 6월 4일

This course is excellent for those who would like to learn the basics of IT and would like to broaden their knowledge. I enjoyed seeing videos from multiple instructors who actually work in the field.

교육 기관: YALAGANDULA S C

2020년 5월 25일

Great course for beginners and experts. Easy to understand and a good refresher for those who have been into IT for a long date. Recommend it to everyone looking for a high quality course on coursera.

교육 기관: Tommy P

2021년 4월 13일

This course was a friendly and educational start to the certificate, I will recommend this to anyone either looking to develop skills in IT or if they just want to gather more skills for personal use.

교육 기관: Chava V R

2020년 7월 19일

This is such a wonderful course that I had ever. Especially that role plays in week-6 about customer service is pretty awesome. Thank you google for making us knowledgeable and enjoyable both at time.

교육 기관: Juan B

2020년 8월 4일

I enjoyed all the presenters of the videos, they really took their time to get me involved and explained all the content clearly. I also enjoyed the videos that talked about current and future trends.

교육 기관: pedro l

2020년 8월 2일

excellent, the content contemplates fundamental concepts in many areas, allowing participants to have a clear and general view of the world of it support regardless of prior knowledge. Congratulations

교육 기관: Ronald H B

2021년 2월 20일

This was an excellent course even for a novice in IT. The only thing that I would add is a glossary of terms so that they could be readily accessed during the course-----so many terms, so little time.

교육 기관: Deborah T

2020년 8월 31일

I enjoy this course and highly recommend it to students with now prior experience in the IT area. I also recommend this course to students who are returning to the IT area and need a freshener course.

교육 기관: John V

2021년 5월 9일

This is an amazing course for both a complete NOOB and self taught geek like myself. If you're thinking about taking this course I HIGHLY recommend it and PROMISE you'll learn something very valuable.

교육 기관: Jiun-Ren W

2019년 1월 2일

This was a great introduction to the field of IT. As someone who hasn't been in a classroom setting of any kind in almost 15 years, this program was paced really well and gave me lots of opportunities to succeed in my learning. Can't thank the team that supports this enough.

교육 기관: Constantine C

2019년 3월 22일

Qwiklabs suck big time, look what I just got in my mail:

"Hello Constantine,Let me introduce myself, I am Priyanka at Qwiklabs and I am in charge of your happiness.

Priyanka from Qwiklabs"

Not only their systems are not working and choose to ignore all those people complaining, their support staff are rude too.

So much for "Technical Support Fundamentals", ah, the irony!

교육 기관: Leung T Y

2020년 7월 7일

Preview of the course:

This is an apple, apple is a fruit. For everything else, you can check it out at the next Supplemental Reading for apple.

So we learned about the apple in the last section, now we learn about apple juice. We put the apple into a grinder to make juice. Details are in the next supplement reading.

교육 기관: vidish p

2018년 3월 25일

took the money n does not update assignment in week three despite completing it numerous times... a common complaint from other students. Now the money is gone, course completed but no certification and no helpline to talk to.

교육 기관: Shannon L A

2021년 1월 19일

Starting from scratch, I feel like I've gained a great basic understanding of IT support. It was informative, and it has motivated me and left me hungry for more. I am excite to start the next course!