Chevron Left
Technical Support Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Technical Support Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
66,471개의 평가
17,436개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the first of a series that aims to prepare you for a role as an entry-level IT Support Specialist. In this course, you’ll be introduced to the world of Information Technology, or IT. You’ll learn about the different facets of Information Technology, like computer hardware, the Internet, computer software, troubleshooting, and customer service. This course covers a wide variety of topics in IT that are designed to give you an overview of what’s to come in this certificate program. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● understand how the binary system works ● assemble a computer from scratch ● choose and install an operating system on a computer ● understand what the Internet is, how it works, and the impact it has in the modern world ● learn how applications are created and how they work under the hood of a computer ● utilize common problem-solving methodologies and soft skills in an Information Technology setting...

최상위 리뷰

GS
2020년 5월 3일

Still a great refresher to me and listed in a comprehensive manner which I am thankful for even though I knew some or even a lot of these fundamentals already in a distant and previous life of mine...

JB
2020년 8월 3일

I enjoyed all the presenters of the videos, they really took their time to get me involved and explained all the content clearly. I also enjoyed the videos that talked about current and future trends.

필터링 기준:

Technical Support Fundamentals의 10,000개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Christopher C

2020년 10월 28일

The course was great. The content and coursework were relevant and engaging.

교육 기관: Robert G

2020년 10월 28일

The information was great and very informative.

교육 기관: Robert F

2020년 10월 28일

Very good course. I would recommend it.

교육 기관: Daniel R

2020년 10월 29일

I love it very informative and fun

교육 기관: Salahadine I

2020년 10월 29일

it was very good to me thanks

교육 기관: Anie C

2020년 10월 28일

Very informative, educational

교육 기관: ANDRÉS D C

2020년 10월 29일

Amazing introductive course

교육 기관: Christine L R

2020년 10월 28일

good beginning course

교육 기관: Alexander C

2020년 10월 28일

Exellent Course!!!!!

교육 기관: Stephanie K C Q

2020년 10월 29일

Greaat course!!

교육 기관: Juan F Z M

2020년 10월 28일

muchas gracias

교육 기관: Silas W

2020년 10월 28일

Great so far

교육 기관: Michael D H

2020년 10월 28일

Exceptional

교육 기관: SANDHYA P

2020년 10월 29일

good

교육 기관: 321910306052 g

2020년 10월 28일

good

교육 기관: Sarthak J

2020년 10월 28일

cool

교육 기관: JOSE Y J M

2020년 10월 28일

.

교육 기관: Hey J

2020년 10월 28일

I was able to understand the process of it support. And I could learn how to deal with users. Above all, it was an opportunity to think about the process of solving problems and how to overcome them.

교육 기관: Sonika S

2020년 10월 29일

good!!

교육 기관: Curtis E

2019년 2월 6일

This course was presented well and designed appropriately, but I felt like the content was too rudimentary; there was a discussion about how the internet changed personal interchange, topics like that were unnecessary time wasters.

I worked as a tech support specialist for a few years and the topics presented are things that I learned before ever working in technical support professionally.

I learned some things from this course, but on the whole it was not in depth at all. Granted 90% of technical support is: "have you tried turning it off and turning it back on?" But still for people interested in this course it should've offered knowledge that would be beneficial to coursework or employment, which it establishes value in neither.

I was expecting to learn how to configure a remote VPN or designing a website with HTML/CSS or some coding fundamentals, but there was nothing like that. It kept teasing with "that will be covered in a later lesson", but then it never was covered.

This course may be best targeted to retired adults who just got a computer for the first time, or perhaps middle school kids, but is inadequate for working-age adults or students interested in computer science.

교육 기관: Dave P

2020년 7월 13일

I have rated it 3 stars because I wish there would be more labs and practices and wish that it would go more in depth of each week and maybe set a cap of how much you can finish at a time. With being as a former desktop support associate in the past, a lot of the things were pretty much known to me already, however they were great in trying to bring them back to my memory. So all in all I would say that this program is a good to very good program in trying to get into the I.T. support field.

교육 기관: leslie l

2020년 10월 8일

Information is good and presented well. The exams are awful, filled with trick questions and gotcha questions that do nothing to reinforce knowledge or to help build confidence.

Week 4 final exam has script bug when using Safari to take the test, none of the answers register and student gets a 0% -it works in Chrome. Every other exam works fine in Safari.

교육 기관: Ricardo A H T

2018년 7월 12일

It is a shame that Google could not insert a digital signature to recognize this achievement. Even though it is an entry level course, at least a digital signature of a Google personnel would give a better legitimacy.

교육 기관: Sanuto E M

2020년 10월 28일

mi nivel de ingles me excluye de sus cursos.. el agrabante es que la plataforma tampoco me permite copiar el contenido para poder traducirlo

교육 기관: Maialen

2019년 10월 31일

I consider it a course for people with no technical background at all, it can be a bit dull if you have some already in technology.