Chevron Left
Technical Support Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Technical Support Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
117,513개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course is the first of a series that aims to prepare you for a role as an entry-level IT Support Specialist. In this course, you’ll be introduced to the world of Information Technology, or IT. You’ll learn about the different facets of Information Technology, like computer hardware, the Internet, computer software, troubleshooting, and customer service. This course covers a wide variety of topics in IT that are designed to give you an overview of what’s to come in this certificate program. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● understand how the binary system works ● assemble a computer from scratch ● choose and install an operating system on a computer ● understand what the Internet is, how it works, and the impact it has in the modern world ● learn how applications are created and how they work under the hood of a computer ● utilize common problem-solving methodologies and soft skills in an Information Technology setting...

최상위 리뷰

FK

2018년 3월 9일

An excellent introductory course. The all around material was well presented, the instructors are doing a great job passing on their knowledge. The weekly assignments were interesting and fun to take.

AH

2018년 10월 3일

Starting from scratch, I feel like I've gained a great basic understanding of IT support. It was informative, and it has motivated me and left me hungry for more. I am pumped to start the next course!

필터링 기준:

Technical Support Fundamentals의 10,000개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Soumitra D

2021년 5월 12일

I think this course will be of great benefit to us, especially for beginners. After doing this course I have been able to gain a better knowledge of this subject than before. I will come to know more details later on the IT side.

교육 기관: the g

2022년 5월 28일

it was an amazing course the tutors are really good with the way they explain everything , if you are new to IT i would recommend you take this course its good for beginners

교육 기관: Aarón A A G

2020년 10월 28일

I Would reccomend this course to many people and i hope many more get to experience it and hav it to be an important part of their learning for the future as it was with me!

교육 기관: David V

2020년 10월 28일

this course was awesome! it gave me a good idea of what to expect in the technical support field. i am excited to continue and cant wait to begin a career in IT.

교육 기관: GENESIS H

2022년 2월 12일

There is alot of information I can say with confiendence that I've learned and understand the fundamental of tech support and I am eager to continue my journey.

교육 기관: Dayhanna C S M

2020년 11월 26일

Aun estoy a la espera de mi certificación pues termine el curso hace varias semanas, y solo dice verificar ID cuando mis datos personales están correctos.

교육 기관: Sameer S

2022년 4월 26일

The first course was great, I got a lot of tips on troubleshooting and got refreshed with my fundamentals.

Looking forward for the next course.

교육 기관: Best M

2021년 5월 5일

Has great information that’s broken down into small pieces so you can easily understand each area of a system and how it works in a computer.

교육 기관: Marina-Patapia F

2021년 5월 3일

It was such a great course! I really enjoyed it! Well done to every single person who helped to make this course be available for all of us!

교육 기관: Onyinyechi G G

2022년 4월 21일

I had a swell time navigating through this course. Thank You Google, for the opportunity to be a participant in this amazing tech journey.

교육 기관: Fransisco A

2022년 4월 20일

it is a very good oportunity for those who has ability in this are but didn't have the chance to continue or start on it.

교육 기관: Ceacle D

2022년 4월 3일

Great course, a lot of good informaiton learned so far. i cant wait to dive into some more good classes.

교육 기관: Fernando L L

2020년 10월 28일

This course is high impact, thanks, thanks, thanks, It can be described in one word..

GREAT!

교육 기관: Kyle H

2021년 5월 4일

Great Overview & to the point! This aloud me to judge if I want to continue in this field.

교육 기관: Jenna G

2022년 4월 20일

I absolutely loved this course! It was easy to understand, thorough, and very educational.

교육 기관: Samir B

2022년 4월 21일

I'll definately recomende this course for the student who want to clear the basics of IT

교육 기관: Radka G

2021년 5월 5일

The curse is logically structured and smoothly runs from the beginning to the end.

교육 기관: Kendall B

2020년 10월 28일

Algunos exámenes no se podían traducir y a la mitad de un examen el server se caía

교육 기관: Mhadi I A

2022년 4월 21일

I am very happy to be one of the students of this course I have benefited a lot

교육 기관: Christopher C

2020년 10월 28일

The course was great. The content and coursework were relevant and engaging.

교육 기관: Gerard L

2021년 5월 5일

Worth it! It covers allot of ground nicely at a comfortable pace

교육 기관: Alex S

2022년 4월 26일

Big thanks for your courses and congratulations Google's team!

교육 기관: Yusril _

2022년 4월 21일

Its really help me in make comunicattion as customer service

교육 기관: Muhammad S P

2022년 4월 20일

I am really confident and happy after taking this course

교육 기관: Martin N M

2022년 4월 3일

Very informative and forms the foundation of IT Support