Chevron Left
Sequences, Time Series and Prediction(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Sequences, Time Series and Prediction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
641개의 평가
104개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

OR

Aug 04, 2019

It was an amazing experience to learn from such great experts in the field and get a complete understanding of all the concepts involved and also get thorough understanding of the programming skills.

MK

Aug 03, 2019

This was really a beautifully designed course. They didn't focused on teaching too much of thing at once but build up the base slowly and strongly for better understanding.

필터링 기준:

Sequences, Time Series and Prediction의 103개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Mo R

Aug 17, 2019

It's a highly helpful introductory course to learn fundamental of application powerful deep learning models with tensorflow in time series, and the lectures are clear with interesting exercises. thank you.

교육 기관: Michael

Aug 17, 2019

I enjoyed the last course of the practice in tensorflow. There is a lot of note books to work with, the teaching was good and good referencing. Simple to understand, even though we might require more notes and also materials to work on the local jupyter notebook. Some simple code could be a night mare as you are using windows machine, linux, anaconda. As the courses progressed, there are more and more references to work with. Looking forward to the next set of courses.

교육 기관: Luiz C

Aug 20, 2019

Eventually my favourite Course of the Specialization. Clear and learning content put in practice with focuses on the challenges of choosing DNN hyper-arameters and impact on their performance. Thank you for the good work

교육 기관: Vo T L

Aug 20, 2019

Once again, excellent job from Laurence!

교육 기관: Lijoy J

Aug 20, 2019

great start for a machine learning student

교육 기관: Munimahesh B

Aug 18, 2019

It gave nice hands on

교육 기관: Abe K

Aug 21, 2019

Learned so much. Thank you both. Great job!!!

교육 기관: Alan S

Aug 20, 2019

Fantastic course, I've been looking for guidance on Time Series with ML recently. And here you go!

교육 기관: Prashant

Aug 24, 2019

Covers all the important techniques. Very elaborate, elegant, insightful. Thoughtfully gradual to help learn pros and cons.

교육 기관: YANCHANGLI

Aug 25, 2019

I'm glad to meet this course,it provide a clear excample how to write code and use tensorflow.Thanks a lot

교육 기관: ZefengYu

Aug 27, 2019

非常棒的课程,内容很新颖

교육 기관: Graham S

Aug 27, 2019

Great, once again. Thank you and I look forward to seeing you again on future courses!

교육 기관: Saif H

Aug 28, 2019

It was a brilliant course , I thoroughly enjoyed learning various aspects and techniques of Deep Learning techniques and in the process also learned a lot about TensorFlow . As mentioned by LM , its the first step and I'm really to have taken that first step.

One of the issue with the course has been the quality of audio, all the other course I have done on Coursera had very clear and audible voice over , however with this course I have struggled to hear with the audio, hopefully this can be addressed in future course.

교육 기관: echo

Aug 31, 2019

good

교육 기관: Rishiganesh V

Sep 01, 2019

It is really an amazing course, Which gives me an core understanding of an Sequence, Time Series and Predictions concepts. Thanks for these beautiful course and especially my heartfelt thanks to our beloved lecturer Laurence Moroney and Andrew ng for these great platform

교육 기관: Ibrahim O

Sep 03, 2019

It has been a great time putting time into this specialization there is still more to learn which I know you guys will always try your best to release more courses that will comprehend what we've learned in this specialization.

Thank you all.

교육 기관: Jurassic

Sep 06, 2019

good

교육 기관: rudraps

Sep 09, 2019

Thank You.

교육 기관: Alex R

Sep 07, 2019

great teaching and content.

i would have loved a deeper explanation of the code but it forced me to 'think more'.. which is good!

교육 기관: Ara B

Sep 09, 2019

The real life example of using the TF was excellent. I like to see more utilization of the TF in real life, things like anomaly detection in human interaction or imaging interpretation in health industry or economical data and modeling in financial markets. It was an excellent course overall. Many thanks!

교육 기관: Wilder R

Sep 11, 2019

I really enjoyed this one. The content on time series was good and I love TF2: it makes life so easy! I have done all the other courses from Andrew and at the beginning thought that this was was not going to help much. I'm really glad that Andrew and Laurence proved me wrong. :)

교육 기관: Nnodu K

Sep 10, 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

교육 기관: 林韋銘

Sep 11, 2019

gj

교육 기관: 陈浩然

Sep 11, 2019

Conv3D may be another good tool for prediction of sequences and time series.

교육 기관: Jeferson F

Sep 11, 2019

Very good course! I liked it very much! Thanks for all this knowledge