Chevron Left
Sequences, Time Series and Prediction(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Sequences, Time Series and Prediction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,904개의 평가
310개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

JH

Mar 22, 2020

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

OR

Aug 04, 2019

It was an amazing experience to learn from such great experts in the field and get a complete understanding of all the concepts involved and also get thorough understanding of the programming skills.

필터링 기준:

Sequences, Time Series and Prediction의 313개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ara B

Sep 09, 2019

The real life example of using the TF was excellent. I like to see more utilization of the TF in real life, things like anomaly detection in human interaction or imaging interpretation in health industry or economical data and modeling in financial markets. It was an excellent course overall. Many thanks!

교육 기관: E. L C

Dec 06, 2019

Excellent course that takes an amount of time right at what is specified in the program description. All learning is productive - you won't be spending hours teaching yourself how to program and debugging code, but will rather spend all time evaluating code to further your understanding of the concepts.

교육 기관: Karl J

Dec 29, 2019

A great course introducing syntax and application of TensorFlow to time series data. Does not go very deep, but pretty clearly is designed to show you how to apply the TensorFlow library to common situations rather than teach about time series and forecasting, which is a huge subject in and of itself!

교육 기관: Rahul R

Oct 09, 2019

Wonderful course........these courses tough me that there is always room for improvement. Just we need to try with small steps in the right direction. DL is not just achieved using algorithms but need patience and trial and error too. Thanks to Laurence Moroney and Andrew Ng for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Lijun L

Apr 16, 2020

Wonderful class and it makes this complex task so simple. I really appreciate the hard work and effort from Laurence and Andrew to make this available to me. As what Laurence said, playing around those models and notebook will make a real difference on my machine learning skills. Thank you again!

교육 기관: Michael B

Oct 20, 2019

I absolutely love the deeplearning.ai courses. I previously took Andrew's course that went more into the theory, and this course was a fantastic compliment to it that focused more on putting deep learning concepts into practice via tensorflow. I look forward to any future courses they put out! :D

교육 기관: Daniel M M R

Nov 17, 2019

It was very nice to learn more about TensorFlow! Nice practice about real-world stuff. There's too much to learn, but I hope you get more courses in much different topics to connect all and get a better understanding of Artificial Intelligence possibilities! Thanks for teaching me this much!

교육 기관: AKSHAY K C

Apr 08, 2020

An absolute cracker of the course for Time Series and Predictions from Laurence Mooney and deeplearning.ai in a structured way building up the concepts fro the basics to real-world problems. Enjoyed every moment I did the course. Kudos to the entire team for delivering such good content.

교육 기관: Ed M

Sep 23, 2019

This is easily the best material I've seen on time series analytics using DL. Lawrence Moroney does an unbelievable job of demonstrating how to create a practical time series model using different architectures from start to finish in a completely understandable way. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Philippe B

Jan 26, 2020

Je modélise des séries temporelles depuis des années. Une des motivations de ce cours était d'apprendre à utiliser les modèles de Deep Learning sur ce sujet. Grâce aux cours précédents et à celui-ci, je vais pouvoir concrètement utiliser ces modèles à la prévision de séries temporelles.

교육 기관: Arpit k

Mar 26, 2020

Amazing work by both Andrew NG and Laurence Moroney. I look forward to your next courses. Without these courses, it was very difficult for me to learn Artificial intelligence and because of these courses, I found my interest in AI. Thanks a lot, Andrew Ng for making these courses.

교육 기관: Kazimierz T A H

Apr 27, 2020

Thank you for a great set of courses! I really enjoed working with real datasets and being able to find out for myself how they worked. The content was at the right level for my Python programming ability and the Google Colab and Jupyter notebooks provided an easy place to learn.

교육 기관: Suresh K M

Apr 04, 2020

Thank you so much for providing such a great series of courses! It makes more sense as i've started from Machine Learning, Deep Learning Specialization and this TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. I'm happy that i've taken this course. I would expect to see more of the course.

교육 기관: Wilder R

Sep 11, 2019

I really enjoyed this one. The content on time series was good and I love TF2: it makes life so easy! I have done all the other courses from Andrew and at the beginning thought that this was was not going to help much. I'm really glad that Andrew and Laurence proved me wrong. :)

교육 기관: Surya K S

Apr 06, 2020

The "smaller" concepts in the videos were really the good stuff. Such as why MAE or Huber loss is better in some cases than MSE. This course was a little too "easy" since I had experience with PyTorch framework. I would recommend this course to early intermediate people.

교육 기관: Rishiganesh V

Sep 01, 2019

It is really an amazing course, Which gives me an core understanding of an Sequence, Time Series and Predictions concepts. Thanks for these beautiful course and especially my heartfelt thanks to our beloved lecturer Laurence Moroney and Andrew ng for these great platform

교육 기관: Rana A

Apr 12, 2020

I deal with time series quite frequently in my job and these techniques would be an interesting addition to my toolkit to get more meaningful inferences from that data. It is amazing how easy Laurence makes application of all these techniques and concepts in Tensorflow.

교육 기관: Mario T

Sep 19, 2019

Congratulations to Lawrence, great course. I did the other way: I fist went through Andrew's courses and then Lawrence's. I believe is best to have the theory on how DNN works, and then to to practice.

Thank you! I look forward for the new courses you will be offering.

교육 기관: Aroua G

Dec 29, 2019

Lots of good techniques and helper functions to work with time series. I wish there was more variety in the problems encountered (rather than prediction some time series classification for instance) but that doesn't affect the good quality of learning provided.

교육 기관: PRANAV S D

Oct 03, 2019

The concepts from Deep Learning specialization by Prof. Andrew has explained well here for Keras. I expected graded programming assignments from scratch. Similar material you can find on internet but here it is very well compiled, organized, authentic.

교육 기관: Petyo R P

Apr 17, 2020

LOVE IT!

This course was a great investent of time and money. It was time efficient and gave a lot of information. I am fully motivated now to go into the Deep Learnign Specialization and to participate in futura specializations from these instructors.

교육 기관: Shaik R

May 13, 2020

It's been a spectacular specialization with lots of hands-on practice. This Specialization has been one-stop for all the things to learn from TensorFlow.

Thanks to Laurence and Andrew🤗.

Looking forward for learn more exciting things from you✌✌

교육 기관: Ibrahim O

Sep 03, 2019

It has been a great time putting time into this specialization there is still more to learn which I know you guys will always try your best to release more courses that will comprehend what we've learned in this specialization.

Thank you all.

교육 기관: Md. A K A

May 05, 2020

This course helped me to learn Time Series in the same way a machine learns from data. Without having much theoretical knowledge, now I can run basic models. Thanks a lot to deeplearning.ai team for proving such a practical oriented course.

교육 기관: Adhikari M T B A

Aug 15, 2019

This course is amazing and above my expectations! Very good exercises, good speed, well communicated. The instructor made me feel very comfortable and was able to take many things away. Excellent content and very knowledgeable instructor!