Chevron Left
Sequences, Time Series and Prediction(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Sequences, Time Series and Prediction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,904개의 평가
310개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

JH

Mar 22, 2020

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

OR

Aug 04, 2019

It was an amazing experience to learn from such great experts in the field and get a complete understanding of all the concepts involved and also get thorough understanding of the programming skills.

필터링 기준:

Sequences, Time Series and Prediction의 313개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Alex F

Jan 30, 2020

A challenging journey to learn Sequences and Time Series to deal with the real-world, which is of much fun in the course. Let's explore together.

교육 기관: Lokesh B

May 02, 2020

Very insightful. Although I think, some of the quiz questions can be improved. Those questions were less related to TensorFlow or deep learning.

교육 기관: Tiffany K

May 14, 2020

great course! It was very helpful for implementing time series prediction strategies, and I was able to implement things I learned right away.

교육 기관: Rafael d S T

Apr 05, 2020

The course is great, I think it is much intended for beginners in Deep learning, specially those looking for the coding and practical aspects.

교육 기관: Narayana S

Mar 18, 2020

This course was very informational in how to build a deep learning time series model. I plan to use these techniques in my project work.

교육 기관: Jéssica d S C

Apr 22, 2020

I don't know much more about Time Series, mainly recurrent neural networks and LSTM. This helped so much. Now, I need to practice.

교육 기관: Lydia N

Jan 06, 2020

Wonderful Course splendidly and thoughtfully compiled sets of hands-on exercises and information explaining how to use TensorFlow.

교육 기관: Ulugbek D

Dec 09, 2019

I love this course! Especially, how the instructor introduces ways of varying certain hyperparameters to achieve optimal results.

교육 기관: Alex R

Sep 07, 2019

great teaching and content.

i would have loved a deeper explanation of the code but it forced me to 'think more'.. which is good!

교육 기관: Prashant

Aug 24, 2019

Covers all the important techniques. Very elaborate, elegant, insightful. Thoughtfully gradual to help learn pros and cons.

교육 기관: Jorge

Apr 07, 2020

It gives you the necessary tools to understand how RNNs and other works without making it too complicated.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Khin R P P

Feb 04, 2020

Thank u for this course. But i still need learning about more time series. Hoping new lectures video coming soon.

교육 기관: divya p p

Sep 16, 2019

excellent explanation and concepts on using tensorflow in real life datasets. very informative jupyter notebooks.

교육 기관: Saif M P

May 22, 2020

I really appreciate all the things Laurence has taught. Now I am really eager to dive deeper. I am not stopping!

교육 기관: Naresh B

May 25, 2020

I liked the course because it was easy to follow and complete. If someone wants to go deeper they always can.

교육 기관: Isaac D

May 24, 2020

Awesome course, and I especially appreciate the notebooks that we get to go through at the end. We want more!

교육 기관: YANCHANGLI

Aug 25, 2019

I'm glad to meet this course,it provide a clear excample how to write code and use tensorflow.Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Xueming L

Jan 21, 2020

Thanks for the great course, it's very practical knowledge on how to use tensorflow to build up models.

교육 기관: Nnodu K

Sep 10, 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

교육 기관: Alan S

Aug 20, 2019

Fantastic course, I've been looking for guidance on Time Series with ML recently. And here you go!

교육 기관: Mahdi P

Aug 13, 2019

I recommend it to those who want to start TS analysis with tf.keras. Lots of good stuff to learn.

교육 기관: Oscar S D

May 06, 2020

Excellent practice exercises, excellent content, excellent teachers, excellent length of videos.

교육 기관: Govind M

Feb 20, 2020

It was amazing. Learnt lots of techniques and i am looking forward to learn more from this team.

교육 기관: Bongsang K

Dec 07, 2019

Thank you very much Laurence!! These courses really really help me. I appreciate again so much.

교육 기관: Ramji B

Feb 13, 2020

Really a good course to start off with time series modeling, Thank you Lawrence and Andrew :-)