Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,588개의 평가
425개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will be introduced to some of the challenges of teaching and learning listening and speaking, such as paralinguistics, performance variables, reduced and regional forms, and differing types of oral discourse. Don't worry--you'll learn what those mean, too! Then you'll learn how to ease the acquisition of listening and speaking for your students. The course also highlights the powerful opportunity to include pronunciation in listening and speaking classes and offers strategies to incorporate pronunciation activities....

최상위 리뷰

EP

2020년 12월 25일

As always, great course. I just wish there were more examples for pronunciation activities just like in the speaking and listening section. But in any case, the course was so informative and engaging!

DA

2022년 6월 12일

This course really helps alot in improving my English skills. I can now speak and write English fluently.\n\nI will recommend this platform to my other colleagues. Thanks Coursera!!!! Keep it up.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation의 427개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Hamad M S A

2022년 6월 11일

good

교육 기관: omar m k

2022년 6월 6일

good

교육 기관: Ahlam A M A T

2022년 6월 3일

شكرا

교육 기관: mohammad h a

2022년 5월 30일

شكرا

교육 기관: shamsa k a

2022년 5월 28일

good

교육 기관: SHEHAB H A

2022년 5월 28일

good

교육 기관: essa k s a

2022년 5월 28일

good

교육 기관: Mansour A i a

2022년 5월 15일

شكرا

교육 기관: mohammed j

2022년 5월 8일

good

교육 기관: rashed s h a

2022년 5월 3일

good

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 6월 11일

g

o

o

d

교육 기관: Huangzhongyong

2019년 8월 4일

Good

교육 기관: Hongyu Z

2018년 11월 7일

cool

교육 기관: IBRAHIM A A

2022년 6월 3일

ok

교육 기관: Aysha A

2022년 4월 25일

-​

교육 기관: Nail B

2020년 5월 5일

ok

교육 기관: abdulla a

2022년 5월 12일

.

교육 기관: Gissett A Q F

2020년 9월 14일

.

교육 기관: Yury O

2016년 9월 6일

A

교육 기관: marlene m

2018년 7월 12일

Excellent course just like the others that are part of this certification program. My concerns are the lack of compatibility with the app (the online course & app never show the same information & it's impossible to access the website from a mobile device without being forced to download/use the app). The other is having to review classmates' assignments. For some reason, I find with these courses that the other students submit assignments that do not follow directions, making it impossible at times to move forward in my own progress. For example, the final required a video submission via Youtube link or direct upload but I came across so many students who submitted links for Google videos (you need an account to view), gigantic formats that were not openable, students who submitted videos of them teaching what was taught directly to us teachers rather than to language-learning students, etc. It seems also that with written assignments, so many students didn't quite grasp the instructions/concept of the assignment. Overall it was great, just wasted some time reviewing assignments.

교육 기관: Theo W 得

2021년 10월 18일

I enjoyed the course a lot - it taught me a lot.

However, I would love them to improve the submission form of the Lesson Plans. Every module we had to submit a lesson plan, but copying it from the word document is ... how to say this politely ... a pain in the arm. The format never copies well.

Some of the videos took a bit too long to bring the point home, but all in all it was very enjoyable and informative.

I'm looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Jing W

2020년 10월 19일

Overall, it's a good course with many useful information. I would like to see more resources and technics that are directed related to the teaching of these areas. And I am constantly having trouble(very slowly) loading the micro lessons of my peers, I would recommend to use Youtube to submit this assignment, which works the best from my experience.

교육 기관: Nicholas ( M

2020년 2월 7일

The content was fairly strong and easy to understand. I encountered some long waits to receive enough peer reviews to proceed in the course. Also, many students submitted very incomplete work which made peer reviews very awkward.

교육 기관: ROCIO B

2016년 11월 8일

I found this course gave me great tools to improve my classes. Being a teacher is not something easy but with practice and great professor like the ones in this course we sure can give better things to our students.

교육 기관: Victoria V

2021년 11월 7일

The instructors on the videos are great but I really miss having a real professional to give some CRITICAL feedback and to answer questions, since I am an amateur and I'm not familiar with most of these techniques.