Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,211개의 평가
318개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on the key concepts you need in order to effectively integrate technology into your teaching, without letting it overshadow language learning. Discover current and future trends in educational technology, along with strategies for implementing these trends in the classroom and beyond. As technology is continually evolving, learn how to keep up on current technological applications through professional development networks and training opportunities....

최상위 리뷰

SI
2020년 10월 16일

Awesome as ever. Some typos need to be corrected in quizzes and instructions. Also, I have finished 7 courses in 3 weeks because I was on a mission. I hope to complete this course within 1 month time.

SB
2017년 3월 6일

Great course which taught me how to integrate technology into my teaching. Thanks so much to the instructors for making it all into a story so that we'll have fund to learn and remember everything!!!

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching의 317개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Marina H

2018년 4월 12일

It`s a great course. There are countless reasons why technology is a key aspect of learning in the schools. Technology is everywhere. Technology training has important components. “Technology is the wave of the future.” But effective integration of technology into the classroom isn’t easy. Successful integration requires time, customization, experimentation, and support. This course develop skills in using technologies for today's global world. We learn to use them.

I live in Ukraine, Kharkiv. Really administrators and education boards not fully understanding the technologies themselves. They don’t know how to use the technologies. As everybody knows, the greatest problem in the Ukrainian education system is corruption. May be one day our administrators will think not only about money, new cars, new houses but about children. Love not in word. Love is expressed primarily in action, showing how every dollar spent directly improves educational opportunities for their students.

교육 기관: Joe S

2018년 6월 5일

I had no idea about some of the technology that exists out there. It was such a privilege to have two PhD graduates in tech and education guide us through the course, thanks as usual!

교육 기관: Orrathip G

2018년 10월 5일

I learn how to integrate the technology into teaching and learning to be more effective and get the ideas of being adjustable teacher in this world of technology.

교육 기관: Justice S

2019년 9월 25일

This course was by far my favorite! While I have learned many new concepts in each of the classes, what I loved about this course was learning about the integration of technology in ways that I had not considered! As a result, I have immediately begun implementing the use of apps besides polling apps!

교육 기관: Partha S

2017년 3월 9일

I've always kept technology from my lessons until I took this course. This course has not only broken my fear in digital arena, but also has given me the tools and know-how to to implement Moodle on my blog. I thank Shane, Justin and Jessica for enlightening me!

교육 기관: Nguyen V T

2017년 2월 14일

Thank you so much to course! Thank you so much to my instructors! Thank you so much to my peers! Thank you so much to COURSERA!

교육 기관: Nataliia M

2019년 6월 2일

It would be great if some online resources are considered and explained in more details from a practical viewpoint.

The course is too theoretical.

교육 기관: Rosana L

2020년 5월 13일

I am almost done with my 150-hour TESOL certification and that was just possible because the instructors really dedicated a lot of time to make all those courses. I learned how to be a better teacher using lots of videos, music, and real-life experiences, so I truly believe that the processing of leaning English can be fun, real, and sticky as Dr. Dixon would say…=)

교육 기관: Clarise P

2020년 1월 6일

I enjoyed this course so much! The information was presented in a fun and interactive way by the brilliant Instructors! It helped to make the information sticky and memorable. Thank you Dr. Dixon, Mrs. Jessica Cinco, and Dr. Shewell for putting so much effort in to creating a wonderful course!

교육 기관: Timothy B C

2018년 1월 2일

I like the idea of having a technology based course, especially in this day and age when it is so common to use technology. This was a great class and I learned a lot from it. Thanks for putting this in the curriculum

교육 기관: Andrea B

2017년 8월 13일

As a none native 'technology user, but well acqcuainted with it, i entered this section with some intrepidation..... Now I love it and it OPENED my GOOGLES with lots of ideas , understanding and yaaaay! Great Course!

교육 기관: Cynndi N

2018년 12월 23일

Awesome & bittersweet experience to near the end of this course. The instructors, if you pay attention, put into practice what they want you to learn. Thank you for this awesome (that word again) opportunity!

교육 기관: Brittany S

2020년 6월 24일

The information for laid out very well and it was more informative then most tech classes/PDs I’ve sat through. It’s also a great way to be exposed to multiple tech aids/website suggestions at once.

교육 기관: Sofia B

2017년 3월 7일

Great course which taught me how to integrate technology into my teaching. Thanks so much to the instructors for making it all into a story so that we'll have fund to learn and remember everything!!!

교육 기관: PAUL A M

2021년 2월 8일

The course is very relevant and timely especially when most of the education right now is digitalized. Hope this will be improved in the future as more technology can be integrated in education.

교육 기관: Claudia A

2017년 2월 7일

Excellent!! The methodoloy used in this course is fantastic and engaging. I learnt how to integrate technology in English teaching.

교육 기관: Lorena P

2017년 12월 12일

This course has been excellent. It exceeded all my expectations. Excellent tutors Methodology and Material. Excellent Learning.

교육 기관: Serah

2018년 7월 8일

I am impressed and I usually dont get the fuss about online courses, but this one takes the cake

교육 기관: Suthiphan S

2017년 6월 3일

Lots of new and up-to-date Information about Technology.

교육 기관: Juan C E

2017년 5월 30일

Brilliant teachers and great content.

교육 기관: Roseanne M F

2018년 10월 14일

Simply easy gave me confidence

교육 기관: Giò R

2018년 4월 10일

Exellent. Clear and simple.

교육 기관: Naomi D

2016년 11월 3일

I feel like the topic of technology is important, but important enough for a full course. I also feel more class management strategies for ESL classroom would have been a more valuable topic.

교육 기관: Sophia V

2017년 5월 4일

Some presentations are too kitch.

교육 기관: KIYINGI I

2019년 11월 19일

I learnt a lot of skills, the first is integration of technology by keeping in mind, mind-castles such as SAMR AND TPACK. Also the reasons for not using technology by most teachers as well as, Solutions. Find ling out the perfect technology to help or assist or support the teacher to reach his or her goals and manage to choose a technology that aligns with the set objectives. Not to allow technology control the teacher, instead the teacher is asked to control it, by giving clear objectives as he or she tries to help the native and non-native technology learners in the class in a dynamic or flexible way by giving them tasks that keep them in the same rythm and time. Thanks Coursera, now I am already on the capstone course. Thanks once again.