Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar (으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
963개의 평가
258개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

최상위 리뷰

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 의 262개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mohamed k I

Dec 17, 2018

The course is incredibly awesome. The instructors and materials, and the way the teach is pretty amazing. I really recommend this course to anyone seeks to be a teacher.

교육 기관: MAX A A

Dec 11, 2018

In my personal opinion, what we get form ASU and COURSERA is just priceless, persinally all courses I have taken, helped me to achieve my goals and enhance the way I normally teach, also with the new methodology updates, I have incorporated new teaching techniques. Learning through this system is just amazing, and sometimes we are not aware of our own potential.

교육 기관: Rachid C

Jul 17, 2019

GREAT WORK THANKS TEACHERS

교육 기관: Zainab M I

Jul 12, 2019

This course provides strategies and techniques that any teacher of a language can apply in the classroom. Complicated concepts are made simple and applicable.

교육 기관: Duaa M

Jul 11, 2019

Very fruitful

교육 기관: HAVA O

Jul 08, 2019

great

교육 기관: 黄彩萍

Jun 27, 2019

It's a great course.

교육 기관: Qianqiang L

Jun 26, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: Catalina B

Jun 25, 2019

Excellent course, it has provided me useful tools for my classes and also the knowledge that brings confidence in teaching. I love the creativity they have in these courses, not boring and always interesting and fun, which makes it a great experience in learning too!

교육 기관: delaram z

Jun 25, 2019

I LOVE YOU... This course is AMAZING

교육 기관: Konstantin U

Jun 12, 2019

These courses are great. They have useful information and they are presented in a fun and engaging way.

교육 기관: Ma V C

Jun 09, 2019

I love the course, the instructors are very organized to teach.

교육 기관: Ahmad G

Jun 06, 2019

Very good course, I loved it. Thank you

교육 기관: IVIE

Jun 03, 2019

I'm not sure words can express what my experience on this course is like. I can only hope to be great teachers like you in the future.

This is by far the best course on Coursera 😍😍😍😍

교육 기관: Ralph B F C

May 22, 2019

Great course content! It's clear and comprehensive. Coursera/University of Arizona must produce similar courses! :)

교육 기관: Jialiang P

May 16, 2019

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

교육 기관: Mishkat A M

May 15, 2019

Great course! Informative and engaging. Thank you.

교육 기관: Yusuf Ç D

May 06, 2019

wonderfull

교육 기관: Huangzhongyong

Apr 28, 2019

So good

교육 기관: Tanya S

Apr 24, 2019

Very useful, it contains important information!

교육 기관: Sha'Neice M

Apr 18, 2019

Really enjoyed it and learned alot.

교육 기관: Suparna D

Apr 16, 2019

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the instructors for their perfect guidance. It is one of the best way to learn to teach language.

교육 기관: Hassan O

Apr 01, 2019

Thanks for your effort .

교육 기관: Reesa D J

Mar 28, 2019

Rock star program!! I wish everyone could take these classes!! Thank you!!!!!!! Best Regards!!

교육 기관: Renata A L

Mar 28, 2019

É um curso dinâmico e muito coerente com a realidade que enfrentamos em sala de aula. Com certeza farei muitos outros cursos para dar um upgrade no meu curriculum.