Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar (으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,385개의 평가
377개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

최상위 리뷰

MM

Dec 11, 2017

This is a highly recommended course. Its worth doing because one is acquainted with strategies especially writing strategies that will help one deal with the skill easily. Do it, you ill love it

LS

Dec 27, 2019

This course provided me with the methods of teaching reading, writing and grammar as a new TESOL volunteer teacher. I was also supported by the text books provided by the location where I teach.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 의 372개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Roland B D

Oct 12, 2016

The materials are excellent for use with very clear objectives. Thanks to Dr. Shane and the whole team.

교육 기관: Vu T

Jun 23, 2016

I loved the way our instructors made the lectures more sticky by incorporating them in children stories!

교육 기관: Konstantin U

Jun 12, 2019

These courses are great. They have useful information and they are presented in a fun and engaging way.

교육 기관: Prasolova S I

Jun 12, 2016

Great course. Interesting ideas and methods to make students be involved. I really liked the course.

교육 기관: Sulaiman A

Nov 02, 2019

The corse was so beneficial, it has actually changed my thoughts about teaching literacy practices

교육 기관: Saroj P

Nov 06, 2019

Great Lessons. The instructors presented the lesson in the best way. Really loved the experience.

교육 기관: Reesa D J

Mar 28, 2019

Rock star program!! I wish everyone could take these classes!! Thank you!!!!!!! Best Regards!!

교육 기관: Jose A

Sep 16, 2018

Excellent course I have been learned too much real information on how to be an excellent teacher!

교육 기관: Ana A A A

Feb 20, 2017

Excellent review of aspects of reading and writing. The part of integrated grammar was also good.

교육 기관: Karine B K

Jan 08, 2017

Very useful! Learned a bunch and was able to apply it in my teaching right away. Highly recommend

교육 기관: Mustapha E A

Mar 21, 2020

Thank you for everything. I do recommend this course for any teacher who wants to teach English.

교육 기관: Sang J L

Dec 08, 2017

This course helps me understand how to make an R/W/G lesson plan and how to lead these classes.

교육 기관: Sassi B

Dec 15, 2016

It was an amazing experience. I learned skills that I can apply teaching other courses as well.

교육 기관: Alexander

Aug 04, 2018

great course! I've gained many useful tips and skills. I do recommend it to every ESL teacher

교육 기관: Lissandro F

Jan 20, 2020

I have learned extremely much how to integrate reading, writing and grammar in a class only!

교육 기관: Ankita J

Sep 17, 2018

It was tremendous experience, I really liked the videos and it helped me a lot as a trainer.

교육 기관: OSVALDO A I C

Sep 20, 2017

It has been an excellent course in English. I strongly recommend everyone to go through it!

교육 기관: Nicole B

Jul 17, 2018

Incredibly informative in a way that is very entertaining! Highly recommend these courses!

교육 기관: Natasa S

Aug 27, 2016

Great and very useful course and knowledge that you get you can really apply in classroom.

교육 기관: Nicat

Feb 08, 2018

i GOT lots of knowladge and experience through this course to put them into my practice

교육 기관: Sara C M

Jun 09, 2020

Incredibly efficient! The professors are outstanding! The modules are fun to watch too.

교육 기관: Patrycja M B

Dec 07, 2017

Very well done! Very engaging and interesting. Can't wait to start some new courses!

교육 기관: Ana T

May 21, 2017

Thank you so much for the instruction, such a good job, very informative.

Ana Pelayo.

교육 기관: vijaya k

Jul 09, 2020

learn about strategies and techniques which are important tools to support students

교육 기관: Şahitap E

Jun 27, 2020

it was amazing and greatest course that Itook and studied I am so thaknfull for it