Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar (으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,825개의 평가
528개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

최상위 리뷰

PM
2021년 1월 20일

Although the skits are cheesy, they improve comprehension of the concepts discussed throughout the course. The course was still meaningful because it teaches you to integrate all skills in one lesson.

AE
2020년 8월 28일

I appreciate to Coursera and also for Arizona State University to help me learn more about English like reading, Writing and Grammar and also I want to add the Speaking as well.\n\nThanks fir all!!!

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 의 522개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Roland B D

2016년 10월 12일

The materials are excellent for use with very clear objectives. Thanks to Dr. Shane and the whole team.

교육 기관: Tran V

2016년 6월 23일

I loved the way our instructors made the lectures more sticky by incorporating them in children stories!

교육 기관: Konstantin U

2019년 6월 12일

These courses are great. They have useful information and they are presented in a fun and engaging way.

교육 기관: Johleen K

2020년 11월 16일

I love the approach that's used in this course. Very refreshing and also made it easier to comprehend.

교육 기관: Leo S

2020년 9월 17일

There are some techniques in this course which are amazing to keep in mind and practice with students.

교육 기관: Katia A V R

2020년 8월 6일

reading comprehension, fluency in English vocabulary, oral use of grammar.

Thanks to all the teachers

교육 기관: Cecilia U

2020년 7월 23일

Excellent teaching strategies. I really enjoyed to learn with you. This course is highly recommended.

교육 기관: Catherine

2020년 7월 23일

This course is quite practical. I like it and strongly recommend all the TESOL students to learn it.

교육 기관: Prasolova S I

2016년 6월 12일

Great course. Interesting ideas and methods to make students be involved. I really liked the course.

교육 기관: Jeanilyn G M

2020년 9월 18일

Everthing is just amazing.. I loved to enrol to another course with the same set of instructors :)

교육 기관: Sulaiman A

2019년 11월 2일

The corse was so beneficial, it has actually changed my thoughts about teaching literacy practices

교육 기관: Saroj P

2019년 11월 6일

Great Lessons. The instructors presented the lesson in the best way. Really loved the experience.

교육 기관: Reesa D J

2019년 3월 28일

Rock star program!! I wish everyone could take these classes!! Thank you!!!!!!! Best Regards!!

교육 기관: Jose A

2018년 9월 16일

Excellent course I have been learned too much real information on how to be an excellent teacher!

교육 기관: Ana A A A

2017년 2월 20일

Excellent review of aspects of reading and writing. The part of integrated grammar was also good.

교육 기관: Karine B

2017년 1월 8일

Very useful! Learned a bunch and was able to apply it in my teaching right away. Highly recommend

교육 기관: Mustapha E A

2020년 3월 21일

Thank you for everything. I do recommend this course for any teacher who wants to teach English.

교육 기관: Sang J L

2017년 12월 7일

This course helps me understand how to make an R/W/G lesson plan and how to lead these classes.

교육 기관: Sassi B

2016년 12월 15일

It was an amazing experience. I learned skills that I can apply teaching other courses as well.

교육 기관: André E

2020년 9월 17일

Um curso muito bem estruturado, com conteúdo rico e apresentado de maneira muita interessante!

교육 기관: Alexander

2018년 8월 4일

great course! I've gained many useful tips and skills. I do recommend it to every ESL teacher

교육 기관: Lissandro F

2020년 1월 20일

I have learned extremely much how to integrate reading, writing and grammar in a class only!

교육 기관: Ankita J

2018년 9월 17일

It was tremendous experience, I really liked the videos and it helped me a lot as a trainer.

교육 기관: OSVALDO A I C

2017년 9월 20일

It has been an excellent course in English. I strongly recommend everyone to go through it!

교육 기관: A M

2021년 5월 16일

Excellent course, I have acquired reading and writing techniques to apply in the classroom