Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar (으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,042개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

최상위 리뷰

OS

2022년 1월 9일

I am greatfully thankful for giving me the chance to dive into that amazing world of Reading, Writing and Grammar stratagies so that I could modify my teaching style for my students to benefit more!!!

PM

2021년 1월 20일

Although the skits are cheesy, they improve comprehension of the concepts discussed throughout the course. The course was still meaningful because it teaches you to integrate all skills in one lesson.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 의 608개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Zeinab R

2021년 3월 4일

This course was fabulous with intelligent educators. I highly recommend this course and generally the specialization of "Teach English Now". I learned a lot about teaching. thank you, dear instructors.

교육 기관: Maria S

2022년 7월 5일

Excellent course! I am really thankful to all the ASU tutors on the course. I am awestruck by your creativity and talent! It's really top! My lessons will definitely be more engaging because of you.

교육 기관: Serena C R

2016년 7월 5일

So far taking the trail run before the lessons begin, I have learnt so much and its easy to follow a long and understand. Your lessons are extremely creative as well.

Thank you for making it easy :)

교육 기관: Ali S A

2020년 8월 20일

This course it is very important to guide us to do the best as a teachers. I would like to say thank Thank you very much for all team to offer this course to help us to do the best for students!

교육 기관: Hashem E

2020년 7월 9일

It is An Amazing course that has many useful strategies for Els learners. I really liked the way these ideas are presented through stories and acting, that was interesting and memorable.

교육 기관: Ivie F O

2019년 6월 3일

I'm not sure words can express what my experience on this course is like. I can only hope to be great teachers like you in the future.

This is by far the best course on Coursera 😍😍😍😍

교육 기관: Walter S H L

2020년 8월 3일

The knowledge acquired through this course is a set of outstanding tools to improve one's teaching approach and the way the professors transmit that information makes it easy to learn.

교육 기관: Kozue S

2019년 2월 4일

I was afraid of this one (teaching reading and writing) but this course guided me through smoothly, providing step-by-step practices. Indeed I enjoyed it and gained confidence. Thanks!

교육 기관: Yi Y K

2019년 1월 16일

I have always wanted to find new ways to make my classes more fun, especially in reading and writing. This course has made my classes more interactive and interesting for my students.

교육 기관: RAGUAB M

2017년 10월 15일

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .

Thank you for giving me this opportunity

교육 기관: Guillermo A M L

2020년 2월 8일

Great course! It has very helpful information and it's great for developing and practicing essential skills that any teacher needs in the classroom, especially when teaching Grammar.

교육 기관: Michele F

2018년 4월 1일

Another great course by the Teach English Now! team. I like their entertaining and informative approach and am able to put into practice techniques that I'm learning from this class.

교육 기관: Muhammed E E

2018년 5월 7일

It was a very interesting and I learned a lot of skills in teaching grammar,writing, and reading.

Thank you very much for everyone who provide information and advises in this course.

교육 기관: Frederick P O

2021년 7월 27일

This course is very helpful to everyone. I'm glad I took this course because I learned a lot. My learnings here would definitely help me become a better and more effective teacher.

교육 기관: Fernando A d N

2022년 1월 5일

O curso é extremamente bem elaborado e muito didático. Excelente para quem pretende atuar na área de ensino de idiomas ou reciclar os conhecimentos. Recomendo sem dúvida alguma!

교육 기관: María A S A

2021년 12월 13일

I enjoyed this course so much, I learned a lot and feel a little bit confident thanks to our great speakers! I am looking forward to the next courses from this specialization.

교육 기관: Ann M D L

2017년 1월 6일

This has given me a lot of ideas on how to handle the reading, writing, and grammar parts of ESL lessons. Kudos to all the ASU professors who made this series a huge success!

교육 기관: Lucianna

2021년 6월 21일

I was pleasantly surprised with this course. Even though I've 2 master's degrees, I learned pedagogical principles in this course that were never covered in grad school.

교육 기관: Mostafa B

2017년 3월 6일

That was a very interesting and enjoyable experience, I learned a lot about reading and writing strategies that any teacher should use when teaching English.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Eduardo E

2021년 8월 25일

This course has been very useful for my teaching. I have a new perspective of how to link reading, writing, grammar and speaking for my students´ practice. Thank you!

교육 기관: Cristina O B

2020년 6월 6일

Estoy aprendiendo mucho con este curso, ya que padezco TDAH (Trastorno de déficit de atención) las ayudas visuales y vuestros videos y tareas me están sirviendo mucho

교육 기관: Juanita J

2020년 6월 1일

The course has lots of valuable information and is extremely student centered. The instructors are creative in presenting the information in a fun and sticky manner.

교육 기관: Muhamadali B

2016년 12월 5일

I came up to the conclusion that these courses are really effective to the teachers who is teaching English. I really appreciate teachers who guided us. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Debora N S d C

2018년 10월 6일

The course offers valuable insights even for experienced teachers. It really expanded my mind towards strategies and techniques to use with my students. Amazing!