Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar (으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,042개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

최상위 리뷰

PM

2021년 1월 20일

Although the skits are cheesy, they improve comprehension of the concepts discussed throughout the course. The course was still meaningful because it teaches you to integrate all skills in one lesson.

OS

2022년 1월 9일

I am greatfully thankful for giving me the chance to dive into that amazing world of Reading, Writing and Grammar stratagies so that I could modify my teaching style for my students to benefit more!!!

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 의 607개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Elías O E

2020년 6월 15일

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

교육 기관: Sarah

2017년 2월 14일

I learned some really helpful strategies and gained a better understanding on the teacher/ student/author relationship.

교육 기관: Arturo O

2017년 5월 19일

I really enjoy watching the videos, the instructors Jessica Cinco and Shane Dixon are amazing! the best course so far!

교육 기관: Nina E M

2020년 12월 22일

A very beneficial course. Thanks for providing us with such a great opportunity to develop our abilities in teaching.

교육 기관: Meraiah M

2018년 11월 1일

I recommend this course to anyone who wants to improve their skills on teaching English. It is very fun and engaging.

교육 기관: Anna M C

2018년 2월 5일

Thank you a lot for fantastic learning adventure:) It was really a pleasure to study:) All the best from Poland, Anna

교육 기관: Ralph B F C

2019년 5월 22일

Great course content! It's clear and comprehensive. Coursera/University of Arizona must produce similar courses! :)

교육 기관: Carlos E O C

2017년 8월 22일

I can recommend it. With this course I have learned a lot tips and strategies to make my class more interesting!

교육 기관: Alan D

2016년 7월 13일

Great course! We may overlook such skills for our students, but they're indeed necessary! I highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Jestoni S

2020년 5월 6일

I learned so much in making quality lesson planning. Strategies are also provided. Amazing instructors! Thanks.

교육 기관: Asghar S

2020년 3월 17일

It was very challenging part, and the most exciting too. I felt so grateful that I made it , thank you so much.

교육 기관: Cherniaeva I

2020년 12월 9일

It was great! i've learned to incorporate boring grammar into reading, I've learned how to improve my lessons!

교육 기관: James H

2017년 6월 3일

The course is very easy to understand. I liked the illustrations used to help make the lessons understandable

교육 기관: song J

2016년 5월 17일

What a creative idea by filming our courses as the fairy story "the wizard of oz", I had a lot of fun so far.

교육 기관: Andrew K D

2021년 4월 15일

This is a great program. It is rich in content and skills for anyone to become an excellent English teacher.

교육 기관: Akbarova M R

2020년 12월 13일

Thanks for organisers of this course a lot. I learnt useful method of teaching grammar, reading and writing.

교육 기관: Tahani N S A S

2021년 8월 8일

It was the best course ever. Thanks to all the great team who worked hard to show this level of excellence.

교육 기관: abdoul m t

2017년 12월 30일

superbly and strategically planned and delivered to turn any participants into a top notch English teacher

교육 기관: Nigora S

2020년 9월 8일

I have learnt a lot that I hope will help me in my profession development. Thank you all for your effort!

교육 기관: Ramesh A

2020년 8월 3일

Thank you Dr. Dixon and the team. The course was very interesting and informative. I enjoyed learning it.

교육 기관: Manal A L

2020년 5월 12일

A very interesting course. It sheds the light on key concepts and presents the information in a easy way.

교육 기관: Rəbiyə A

2021년 2월 7일

Thx to everyone who contibuted this course.Generally,I've learned more teaching skills with this course.

교육 기관: Жансая Р

2021년 1월 20일

excellent course that helped me to understand main things about teaching reading and writing and grammar

교육 기관: Tássia C

2019년 9월 4일

I am totally in love with this course! I love the teachers, their videos, the texts... It's really good!

교육 기관: Roland B D

2016년 10월 12일

The materials are excellent for use with very clear objectives. Thanks to Dr. Shane and the whole team.