Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar (으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,042개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

최상위 리뷰

OS

2022년 1월 9일

I am greatfully thankful for giving me the chance to dive into that amazing world of Reading, Writing and Grammar stratagies so that I could modify my teaching style for my students to benefit more!!!

PM

2021년 1월 20일

Although the skits are cheesy, they improve comprehension of the concepts discussed throughout the course. The course was still meaningful because it teaches you to integrate all skills in one lesson.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 의 608개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Tran V

2016년 6월 23일

I loved the way our instructors made the lectures more sticky by incorporating them in children stories!

교육 기관: Konstantin U

2019년 6월 12일

These courses are great. They have useful information and they are presented in a fun and engaging way.

교육 기관: Johleen K

2020년 11월 16일

I love the approach that's used in this course. Very refreshing and also made it easier to comprehend.

교육 기관: Leo S

2020년 9월 17일

There are some techniques in this course which are amazing to keep in mind and practice with students.

교육 기관: Brenda S

2022년 6월 23일

Thanks for all the effort that went into producing all the videos and creating this fantastic course!

교육 기관: Katia A V R

2020년 8월 6일

reading comprehension, fluency in English vocabulary, oral use of grammar.

Thanks to all the teachers

교육 기관: Cecilia U

2020년 7월 23일

Excellent teaching strategies. I really enjoyed to learn with you. This course is highly recommended.

교육 기관: Catherine H

2020년 7월 23일

This course is quite practical. I like it and strongly recommend all the TESOL students to learn it.

교육 기관: Prasolova S I

2016년 6월 12일

Great course. Interesting ideas and methods to make students be involved. I really liked the course.

교육 기관: Jeanilyn G M

2020년 9월 18일

Everthing is just amazing.. I loved to enrol to another course with the same set of instructors :)

교육 기관: Sulaiman A

2019년 11월 2일

The corse was so beneficial, it has actually changed my thoughts about teaching literacy practices

교육 기관: Saroj P

2019년 11월 6일

Great Lessons. The instructors presented the lesson in the best way. Really loved the experience.

교육 기관: Reesa D J

2019년 3월 28일

Rock star program!! I wish everyone could take these classes!! Thank you!!!!!!! Best Regards!!

교육 기관: Jose A A C

2018년 9월 16일

Excellent course I have been learned too much real information on how to be an excellent teacher!

교육 기관: Ana A

2017년 2월 20일

Excellent review of aspects of reading and writing. The part of integrated grammar was also good.

교육 기관: Karine B

2017년 1월 8일

Very useful! Learned a bunch and was able to apply it in my teaching right away. Highly recommend

교육 기관: Nurzharkyn S

2021년 9월 20일

The best course for teachers! Many thanks to people who worked on designing such a great course!

교육 기관: Christian P

2021년 8월 30일

Very informative! Thank you to all the teachers of this course! Thank you also ASU and Coursera!

교육 기관: Mustapha E A

2020년 3월 21일

Thank you for everything. I do recommend this course for any teacher who wants to teach English.

교육 기관: Sang J L

2017년 12월 7일

This course helps me understand how to make an R/W/G lesson plan and how to lead these classes.

교육 기관: Sassi B

2016년 12월 15일

It was an amazing experience. I learned skills that I can apply teaching other courses as well.

교육 기관: André E

2020년 9월 17일

Um curso muito bem estruturado, com conteúdo rico e apresentado de maneira muita interessante!

교육 기관: Alexander

2018년 8월 4일

great course! I've gained many useful tips and skills. I do recommend it to every ESL teacher

교육 기관: Julia K

2022년 2월 13일

Dear teachers! You created a great course and you help me to grow! Thank you for everything!

교육 기관: Lissandro F

2020년 1월 20일

I have learned extremely much how to integrate reading, writing and grammar in a class only!