Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar (으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,998개의 평가
587개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

최상위 리뷰

PM

2021년 1월 20일

Although the skits are cheesy, they improve comprehension of the concepts discussed throughout the course. The course was still meaningful because it teaches you to integrate all skills in one lesson.

OS

2022년 1월 9일

I am greatfully thankful for giving me the chance to dive into that amazing world of Reading, Writing and Grammar stratagies so that I could modify my teaching style for my students to benefit more!!!

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 의 589개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: RAGUAB M

2017년 10월 15일

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .

Thank you for giving me this opportunity

교육 기관: Guillermo A M L

2020년 2월 8일

Great course! It has very helpful information and it's great for developing and practicing essential skills that any teacher needs in the classroom, especially when teaching Grammar.

교육 기관: Michele F

2018년 4월 1일

Another great course by the Teach English Now! team. I like their entertaining and informative approach and am able to put into practice techniques that I'm learning from this class.

교육 기관: Muhammed E E

2018년 5월 7일

It was a very interesting and I learned a lot of skills in teaching grammar,writing, and reading.

Thank you very much for everyone who provide information and advises in this course.

교육 기관: Frederick P O

2021년 7월 27일

This course is very helpful to everyone. I'm glad I took this course because I learned a lot. My learnings here would definitely help me become a better and more effective teacher.

교육 기관: Fernando A d N

2022년 1월 5일

O curso é extremamente bem elaborado e muito didático. Excelente para quem pretende atuar na área de ensino de idiomas ou reciclar os conhecimentos. Recomendo sem dúvida alguma!

교육 기관: María A S A

2021년 12월 13일

I enjoyed this course so much, I learned a lot and feel a little bit confident thanks to our great speakers! I am looking forward to the next courses from this specialization.

교육 기관: Ann M D L

2017년 1월 6일

This has given me a lot of ideas on how to handle the reading, writing, and grammar parts of ESL lessons. Kudos to all the ASU professors who made this series a huge success!

교육 기관: Lucianna

2021년 6월 21일

I was pleasantly surprised with this course. Even though I've 2 master's degrees, I learned pedagogical principles in this course that were never covered in grad school.

교육 기관: Mostafa B

2017년 3월 6일

That was a very interesting and enjoyable experience, I learned a lot about reading and writing strategies that any teacher should use when teaching English.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Eduardo E

2021년 8월 25일

This course has been very useful for my teaching. I have a new perspective of how to link reading, writing, grammar and speaking for my students´ practice. Thank you!

교육 기관: Cristina O B

2020년 6월 6일

Estoy aprendiendo mucho con este curso, ya que padezco TDAH (Trastorno de déficit de atención) las ayudas visuales y vuestros videos y tareas me están sirviendo mucho

교육 기관: Juanita J

2020년 6월 1일

The course has lots of valuable information and is extremely student centered. The instructors are creative in presenting the information in a fun and sticky manner.

교육 기관: Muhamadali B

2016년 12월 5일

I came up to the conclusion that these courses are really effective to the teachers who is teaching English. I really appreciate teachers who guided us. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Debora N S d C

2018년 10월 6일

The course offers valuable insights even for experienced teachers. It really expanded my mind towards strategies and techniques to use with my students. Amazing!

교육 기관: Angel C

2017년 6월 1일

Easy to comprehend! Videos are engaging and demonstrate how we are to teach our students. It is not a one size fits all. It is very diverse to inform all levels.

교육 기관: Eugenia V

2016년 7월 1일

As usual, the team of the Teach English Now! managed to squeeze a few years of university into one course - dense, but easily digestible. Lots of fun guaranteed.

교육 기관: Zulkharnay A Z

2020년 12월 20일

Thank you so much! This is the best course ever studied. Your teaching methods are interesting, exciting, informative and understandable. I am grateful to you

교육 기관: Ahmed Y M A A

2020년 8월 29일

It's marvelous course that helped me a lot and supported me with multiple ideas and I do believe that it will improve my teaching skills . I am grateful to you

교육 기관: Clyde M

2020년 1월 20일

Well presented material to help even those with no real scholastic classroom teaching experience to feel confident in presenting TESOL techniques. Very useful!

교육 기관: Milia L

2020년 12월 16일

Its was amazing!

i learned loads

not just the teaching

but either your language

your pronunciation excellent

i added some vocabulary thank you a lot

From Lebanon !

교육 기관: Zainab M I

2019년 7월 12일

This course provides strategies and techniques that any teacher of a language can apply in the classroom. Complicated concepts are made simple and applicable.

교육 기관: Bikshipta S D

2017년 2월 8일

The videos and lessons are very good, and are taught in a fun and lively manner. Dr Dixon and Dr Cinco are at their very best as always.Thanks a lot to them!

교육 기관: Wellington S d S

2019년 11월 26일

Simply Amazing!! I'm a much more confident teacher after completing this course! Thanks a lot for making me a better teacher!!! I'm really gratefull for it.

교육 기관: Carlos E G B

2020년 9월 1일

This course is incredible, very good, and above all very easy to apply, for me, it was a very good experience and I am very motivated to continue learning.