Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar (으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,999개의 평가
587개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

최상위 리뷰

PM

2021년 1월 20일

Although the skits are cheesy, they improve comprehension of the concepts discussed throughout the course. The course was still meaningful because it teaches you to integrate all skills in one lesson.

OS

2022년 1월 9일

I am greatfully thankful for giving me the chance to dive into that amazing world of Reading, Writing and Grammar stratagies so that I could modify my teaching style for my students to benefit more!!!

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 의 589개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: lei c

2017년 10월 17일

TESOL training can improve my classroom practice, helping me make my curriculum more accessible to a broader range of learners.

교육 기관: Patricia K

2021년 4월 25일

Many thanks to Dr. Dixon and Jessica Cinco who made this course fun and interesting. I am on my way to become a good teacher.

교육 기관: MAURICIO C T

2019년 3월 23일

Fantastic the content offered on this course. I have been learning much much much more. Thank you all that make it come true.

교육 기관: Maria C

2020년 3월 15일

These courses cover many different teaching styles and the lessons are very visual which is great for retaining information.

교육 기관: Barika E

2019년 1월 4일

Incredibly helpful class for teachers who are actively teaching. You can apply what you learn immediately to your classroom.

교육 기관: Sutiksha D

2021년 7월 12일

This is one amazing course. It helped me to enhance my teaching skills further. I am so glad I selected ASU TESOL courses.

교육 기관: Razia S

2020년 6월 27일

This course was really effective and interesting. I was able to learn what is Micro Lesson and how to plan a Micro Lesson.

교육 기관: José H G

2017년 5월 28일

Es un curso excelente , me ha hecho explorar y me ha preparado para comenzar a desarrollar habilidades que tenía latentes.

교육 기관: Vidal Y

2021년 2월 19일

Participating in this great experience has been genial.... this course is a very very good experience for me...

Thanks you

교육 기관: Sonia I S C

2020년 12월 8일

Thanks for all. I like the materials, the tutors, and the strategies. This course teaches me how to smile in my classes.

교육 기관: Bum J K

2020년 1월 7일

Thank you for everything!

Thanks to this course, I could learn a lot of useful tips for teaching English!

Thank you again!

교육 기관: Joe S

2018년 5월 29일

This course really inspired me to focus more on the less attractive aspects of ELT such as reading, writing and grammar.

교육 기관: Daria B

2018년 3월 19일

Thanks for the course. It's really informative and fun. I've learnt a lot. Looking forward to getting my certificate! :)

교육 기관: Elías O E

2020년 6월 15일

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

교육 기관: Sarah

2017년 2월 14일

I learned some really helpful strategies and gained a better understanding on the teacher/ student/author relationship.

교육 기관: Arturo O

2017년 5월 19일

I really enjoy watching the videos, the instructors Jessica Cinco and Shane Dixon are amazing! the best course so far!

교육 기관: Nina E M

2020년 12월 22일

A very beneficial course. Thanks for providing us with such a great opportunity to develop our abilities in teaching.

교육 기관: Meraiah M

2018년 11월 1일

I recommend this course to anyone who wants to improve their skills on teaching English. It is very fun and engaging.

교육 기관: Anna M C

2018년 2월 5일

Thank you a lot for fantastic learning adventure:) It was really a pleasure to study:) All the best from Poland, Anna

교육 기관: Ralph B F C

2019년 5월 22일

Great course content! It's clear and comprehensive. Coursera/University of Arizona must produce similar courses! :)

교육 기관: Carlos E O C

2017년 8월 22일

I can recommend it. With this course I have learned a lot tips and strategies to make my class more interesting!

교육 기관: Alan D

2016년 7월 13일

Great course! We may overlook such skills for our students, but they're indeed necessary! I highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Jestoni S

2020년 5월 6일

I learned so much in making quality lesson planning. Strategies are also provided. Amazing instructors! Thanks.

교육 기관: Asghar S

2020년 3월 17일

It was very challenging part, and the most exciting too. I felt so grateful that I made it , thank you so much.

교육 기관: Cherniaeva I

2020년 12월 9일

It was great! i've learned to incorporate boring grammar into reading, I've learned how to improve my lessons!