Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar (으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,996개의 평가
586개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

최상위 리뷰

PM

2021년 1월 20일

Although the skits are cheesy, they improve comprehension of the concepts discussed throughout the course. The course was still meaningful because it teaches you to integrate all skills in one lesson.

OS

2022년 1월 9일

I am greatfully thankful for giving me the chance to dive into that amazing world of Reading, Writing and Grammar stratagies so that I could modify my teaching style for my students to benefit more!!!

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 의 588개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: James H

2017년 6월 3일

The course is very easy to understand. I liked the illustrations used to help make the lessons understandable

교육 기관: song J

2016년 5월 17일

What a creative idea by filming our courses as the fairy story "the wizard of oz", I had a lot of fun so far.

교육 기관: Andrew K D

2021년 4월 15일

This is a great program. It is rich in content and skills for anyone to become an excellent English teacher.

교육 기관: Akbarova M R

2020년 12월 13일

Thanks for organisers of this course a lot. I learnt useful method of teaching grammar, reading and writing.

교육 기관: Tahani N S A S

2021년 8월 8일

It was the best course ever. Thanks to all the great team who worked hard to show this level of excellence.

교육 기관: abdoul m t

2017년 12월 30일

superbly and strategically planned and delivered to turn any participants into a top notch English teacher

교육 기관: Nigora S

2020년 9월 8일

I have learnt a lot that I hope will help me in my profession development. Thank you all for your effort!

교육 기관: Ramesh A

2020년 8월 3일

Thank you Dr. Dixon and the team. The course was very interesting and informative. I enjoyed learning it.

교육 기관: Manal A L

2020년 5월 12일

A very interesting course. It sheds the light on key concepts and presents the information in a easy way.

교육 기관: Rəbiyə A

2021년 2월 7일

Thx to everyone who contibuted this course.Generally,I've learned more teaching skills with this course.

교육 기관: Жансая Р

2021년 1월 20일

excellent course that helped me to understand main things about teaching reading and writing and grammar

교육 기관: Tássia C

2019년 9월 4일

I am totally in love with this course! I love the teachers, their videos, the texts... It's really good!

교육 기관: Roland B D

2016년 10월 12일

The materials are excellent for use with very clear objectives. Thanks to Dr. Shane and the whole team.

교육 기관: Tran V

2016년 6월 23일

I loved the way our instructors made the lectures more sticky by incorporating them in children stories!

교육 기관: Konstantin U

2019년 6월 12일

These courses are great. They have useful information and they are presented in a fun and engaging way.

교육 기관: Johleen K

2020년 11월 16일

I love the approach that's used in this course. Very refreshing and also made it easier to comprehend.

교육 기관: Leo S

2020년 9월 17일

There are some techniques in this course which are amazing to keep in mind and practice with students.

교육 기관: Katia A V R

2020년 8월 6일

reading comprehension, fluency in English vocabulary, oral use of grammar.

Thanks to all the teachers

교육 기관: Cecilia U

2020년 7월 23일

Excellent teaching strategies. I really enjoyed to learn with you. This course is highly recommended.

교육 기관: Catherine H

2020년 7월 23일

This course is quite practical. I like it and strongly recommend all the TESOL students to learn it.

교육 기관: Prasolova S I

2016년 6월 12일

Great course. Interesting ideas and methods to make students be involved. I really liked the course.

교육 기관: Jeanilyn G M

2020년 9월 18일

Everthing is just amazing.. I loved to enrol to another course with the same set of instructors :)

교육 기관: Sulaiman A

2019년 11월 2일

The corse was so beneficial, it has actually changed my thoughts about teaching literacy practices

교육 기관: Saroj P

2019년 11월 6일

Great Lessons. The instructors presented the lesson in the best way. Really loved the experience.

교육 기관: Reesa D J

2019년 3월 28일

Rock star program!! I wish everyone could take these classes!! Thank you!!!!!!! Best Regards!!