Chevron Left
The Business of Product Management I(으)로 돌아가기

기술에서 진보하는 여성의 The Business of Product Management I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
424개의 평가
233개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Sponsored by AMAZON WEB SERVICES (AWS). Learn real-world PM lessons from Amazon, Intuit, Procter and Gamble, Barnes and Noble, Whole Foods, Google, Mint Mobile, Juicero, Twitter, Tesla, Dropbox, Eventbrite, Blue, Samson, Coffee Meets Bagel, Mixpanel, and more! Featuring: * NANCY WANG, Head of Data Protection Services, Amazon Web Services; Founder and CEO, Advancing Women in Product * WAYNE DUSO, Vice President for Edge Computing, File Services, and Data Services, Amazon Web Services * ARUM KANG, Co-Founder & CEO, Coffee Meets Bagel * AMIR MOVAFAGHI, CEO, Mixpanel; former Global Head of Business of Operations, Twitter....

최상위 리뷰

RR

2020년 12월 2일

Fantastic course. I really enjoyed the interviews with industry experts. They were extremely insightful. The exercises and assignments were super useful and the templates made it easy to get started.

SS

2021년 4월 4일

I really enjoyed this course because it was a good balance between the lectures and assignments. Doing the assignments not only helped me increase my confidence but also helped me expand my thinking.

필터링 기준:

The Business of Product Management I의 240개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Nataliia L

2021년 12월 22일

Great course if you want to start your career as a product manager.

교육 기관: Leonardo T

2020년 12월 6일

An great courses wit real-world examples and very useful lectures

교육 기관: Elizaveta K

2021년 9월 28일

Well structured course with many practical hand-on assignments

교육 기관: Ahmet Ö

2021년 1월 7일

Thanks Nancy, it was a very inspiring and informative course.

교육 기관: Dewandio Y I

2021년 12월 16일

This course so insightful. Can't wait to learn next course!

교육 기관: Monika F

2021년 1월 18일

The course material was very useful and highly relevant.

교육 기관: Yash M

2021년 6월 11일

Great course! Really loved the way it is structured.

교육 기관: Francesca P

2021년 1월 7일

So helpful in understanding and applying concepts

교육 기관: Deniz

2021년 4월 28일

Excellent content and great didactic approach!

교육 기관: PAVANI B R

2021년 12월 25일

Every product manager must take this course!!

교육 기관: Sim A

2022년 4월 19일

The course was great with lots of practicals

교육 기관: Zoriana S

2021년 9월 24일

Very good materials with practical examples.

교육 기관: Polina G

2020년 10월 29일

Great course! Looking forward to learn more.

교육 기관: Natasha K

2022년 1월 3일

Good course. Lots of practice exercises.

교육 기관: 洪婉瑜

2021년 6월 13일

Clear instruction and good framework.

교육 기관: Olivia T

2021년 3월 17일

The course has been very beneficial.

교육 기관: Ruth K

2022년 5월 9일

Interesting and informative course

교육 기관: Anil P S

2021년 1월 20일

Really Great Course!!

교육 기관: Morteza H

2022년 3월 27일

very good experience

교육 기관: Hiep N

2021년 8월 12일

it's great design

교육 기관: Debora C J S

2021년 9월 13일

the best course

교육 기관: Abhijeet G

2021년 6월 23일

Great Learning

교육 기관: maria

2021년 4월 20일

Great! :)

교육 기관: Syed M M G

2021년 12월 23일

I loved the content and direction. I would give it a 4.5 stars out of 5. The only think that it lacked was that I felt it was a little to brief forexample, PRDs (you could have added the different types and detail of PRD to show when to use which in what context), Competitive Analysis Doc (provide some proper case study that you had done prior to this instead of a brief summary which would have allowed everyone to understand in greater detail with more examples of each section), similarly all the other topics could have provided an actual example instead of a hypothetical example with a lot of brevity and simplicity. Showing actual real work detailed examples instead of smaller examples could improve the course immensely. Thank you for reading this. Also since I would have completed the entire courses and so I wont be able to view any changes that you make to this course afterwards, I was also hoping that any changes you make eg to temples and examples please could you open those for the Alumnis who have completed this course. Thank you in Advance! Have a nice day! Regards, Syed Gardezi

교육 기관: D K

2021년 1월 10일

=== Material ===

Good material, on a fairly introductory level, though. I hope there will be more in-depth information in the part 2 of this course. Part of this was already familiar to me (coming from a UX background).

Next to the frameworks and tools I would also like to hear how to do them well. For example, in the competitive analysis framework - what to look for when identifying the 'how to win'. That is, of course, a separate topic worth hours of material, but some tips would be nice. Or extra reading, perhaps?

=== Choice of case study ===

I feel I would have benefited from a real case from my clients, but the peer-reviewed part makes it impossible for me. I am not allowed to just share information on the client work that I do, so I had to come up with an imaginary product.

I got stuck on it for quite a bit, it became an existential struggle :) Coming up with an imaginary product to work on was pretty hard for me.

=== General ===

Overall, decent course. Looking forward to part 2! This is a great initiative, thank you a lot!